Uniseal

SAVE
$0.72
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Uniseal Product Demonstration

Uniseal

Performance
62 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
12” Uniseal
SKU: 202900
$1.99
$1.89  
 
 
34” Uniseal
SKU: 202901
$2.09
$1.99  
 
 
1” Uniseal
SKU: 202902
$2.99
 
 
1 14” Uniseal
SKU: 400600
$2.99
$2.89  
 
 
1 12” Uniseal
SKU: 202903
$3.19
$3.09  
 
 
2” Uniseal
SKU: 202904

reg. $4.79

Special Price: $4.07

$4.69  
 
 
3" Uniseal
SKU: 207974
$5.99
$5.89  
 
 
4" Uniseal
SKU: 207975
$6.99
 
 
6" Uniseal
SKU: 207976
$8.99
 
  • great By Zack on 3/7/2016

    these are awesome. Without a doubt a great thing to keep handy.
  • Leak Free By Chris on 3/5/2016

    Works well with no leaks but it was a pain to get the pipe installed.
  • Makes nasty drill wholes look professional By Nicole on 12/4/2015

    Used this to cover up the nasty whole in the lid for my ATO container. Now it looks like it came with the container.
  • works great By orry on 7/28/2015

    I have used these in methane production, aquaponics and solar heating they work very well
  • AWESOME PRODUCT By JOE on 4/30/2015

    I USE THE 3/4 UNISEAL ON MY 35 GALLON RUBBERMAID DI STORAGE BARREL FOR DRAW OFF WATER WITH 3/4 PVC PUIPE AND BALL VALVE. IT HAS BEEN IN USE FOR ONE YEAR AND NOT ONE SINGLE ISSUE OR LEAK.
  • Best product for barrel systems By Greg on 9/17/2014

    uniseals are great, i picked up 8 of them to plumb a 3 barrel sump system and they work great, easy pressure fit, water tight, very durable, and pretty cheap! You can find them for less money, but BRS ships fast and is convenient.
  • hole size must be exact By David on 9/15/2014

    used spade bit on a 20g brute but hole was a hair too big, knew as soon as I put uniseal in that it would never hold and it didn't. Might try with another style bit sometime.
  • good By James on 3/14/2014

    fast shipping, dosent leak, what more can you ask for. Thanks!!
  • Works Great for 200G Saltwater Mixing Station By Kyevey on 3/5/2014

    I bought 4 of the 1" Uniseal.

    Had no issue with the installation. Seal fit snug prior to inserting the PVC. Once the 1" PVC was added it was a perfect seal, no leaks...

    I've been using with high power Iwaki pump which creates a bit of vibration with the PVC and the Uniseals absorbs the vibrations much better than any Bulkhead could!

    Great Product!
  • GOOD By JWEPPEL on 2/26/2014

    BOUGHT THE 1", BE CAREFUL WHEN CUTTING HOLES. DID IT TO ROUGHNECK GARBAGE CONTAINER FOR SALTWATER MIXING STATION,AND STARTING OUT ON 2 OF 3 HOLES DIDNT QUITE CUT A CLEAN,ROUND, NO BURR HOLE. AND SOME LEAKED. WENT BACK AND PUT SILICONE ON THEM NOW FINE.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Uniseal