jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Uniseal

SAVE
$1.00
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Uniseal Product Demonstration

Uniseal

Performance
58 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
12” Uniseal
SKU: 202900
Earn 1 Reward Points
$1.99
$1.89  
 
 
34” Uniseal
SKU: 202901
Earn 2 Reward Points
$2.09
$1.99  
 
 
1” Uniseal
SKU: 202902
Earn 2 Reward Points
$2.49
$2.39  
 
 
1 14” Uniseal
SKU: 400600
Earn 2 Reward Points
$2.99
$2.89  
 
 
1 12” Uniseal
SKU: 202903
Earn 3 Reward Points
$3.19
$3.09  
 
 
2” Uniseal
SKU: 202904
Earn 4 Reward Points
$4.79
$4.69  
 
 
3" Uniseal
SKU: 207974
Earn 5 Reward Points
$5.99
$5.89  
 
 
4" Uniseal
SKU: 207975
Earn 7 Reward Points
$7.49
$7.29  
 
 
6" Uniseal
SKU: 207976
Earn 8 Reward Points

reg. $9.99

Special Price: $8.99

$9.79  
 
  • AWESOME PRODUCT By JOE on 4/30/2015

    I USE THE 3/4 UNISEAL ON MY 35 GALLON RUBBERMAID DI STORAGE BARREL FOR DRAW OFF WATER WITH 3/4 PVC PUIPE AND BALL VALVE. IT HAS BEEN IN USE FOR ONE YEAR AND NOT ONE SINGLE ISSUE OR LEAK.
  • Best product for barrel systems By Greg on 9/17/2014

    uniseals are great, i picked up 8 of them to plumb a 3 barrel sump system and they work great, easy pressure fit, water tight, very durable, and pretty cheap! You can find them for less money, but BRS ships fast and is convenient.
  • hole size must be exact By David on 9/15/2014

    used spade bit on a 20g brute but hole was a hair too big, knew as soon as I put uniseal in that it would never hold and it didn't. Might try with another style bit sometime.
  • good By James on 3/14/2014

    fast shipping, dosent leak, what more can you ask for. Thanks!!
  • Works Great for 200G Saltwater Mixing Station By Kyevey on 3/5/2014

    I bought 4 of the 1" Uniseal.

    Had no issue with the installation. Seal fit snug prior to inserting the PVC. Once the 1" PVC was added it was a perfect seal, no leaks...

    I've been using with high power Iwaki pump which creates a bit of vibration with the PVC and the Uniseals absorbs the vibrations much better than any Bulkhead could!

    Great Product!
  • GOOD By JWEPPEL on 2/26/2014

    BOUGHT THE 1", BE CAREFUL WHEN CUTTING HOLES. DID IT TO ROUGHNECK GARBAGE CONTAINER FOR SALTWATER MIXING STATION,AND STARTING OUT ON 2 OF 3 HOLES DIDNT QUITE CUT A CLEAN,ROUND, NO BURR HOLE. AND SOME LEAKED. WENT BACK AND PUT SILICONE ON THEM NOW FINE.
  • works as should By gavin on 2/18/2014

    i bought a the hole saw to make a water station for my tank. The seal was allittle loose but holds water good
  • Simple and easy By eric on 1/5/2014

    Used several of these on brute containers to build a water storage/mixing station. Work fantastic.
  • awsome By Denton on 12/25/2013

    This is an excellent piece great idea all the way around easy and fast
  • Excellent By Scott on 11/24/2013

    I used these on my salt mixing station. Perfect seal the first time on a rounded barrel. It does take a bit of work to get the pipe into the seal, but soapy water helps it along nicely.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Uniseal