My Cart (0 items)
Aquarium Overflow 700 GPH Overflow Box - Side 1
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Aquarium Overflow 700 GPH Overflow Box - Side 1
  • Aquarium Overflow 700 GPH Overflow Box - Side 2

Aquarium Overflow 700 GPH Overflow Box

SKU: 206070


  • Perfection!!! By Max on 1/16/14

    Absolutely perfect! Makes DIY SO much easier!
  • Well-Built, High Quality - 700gph Overflow Box By JB on 7/29/13

    I'm currently building a small, 13 gallon nano-reef tank (coral-only thank you) and was going to put together my own overflow when I came across this little gem. Parts, time, labor, etc it comes out cheaper than if I were to build it myself. It is of high quality acrylic, the edges align perfectly ... and I do mean perfectly! I often wonder if BRS supervisors are not there cracking a whip and chanting "Perfection! Perfection to ALL!" ... but yeah, it's a very nice box.

    I'm using it in a modified Herbie overflow configuration: primary out (full siphon) is tucked away nicely behind this box and the auxiliary/emergency overflow will be located towards the back corner. All in all - I'm extremely pleased with this item ... and BRS!
  • Had to return By Dan on 5/11/13

    TOO SMALL FOR HERBIE OVERFLOW. Get the 1200gph for 30 gallon+
  • Affordable and Durable By Nancy on 4/17/13

    Great overflow. I totally agree with all the other reviewers. Installation was a cinch and the construction is very durable.
  • Very Functional! By Matt on 1/1/13

    I ordered this for my frag tank. Great little overflow. Nothing fancy but well made and durable. Will stand the test of time.
  • PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT!!! By Tanks-A-Lot on 10/23/12

    This overflow is all about durability and functionality! Its simple, space-saving and made from thick, strong acrylic. Not flimsy thin plastic. I tend to rearrange the rock in my tank and hit the overflow pretty hard with a large piece of rock. There wasnt even a mark left let alone and serious cracks or damage. Very tough! A must have for any serious aquarist!
  • PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT!!! By Tanks-A-Lot on 10/23/12

    This overflow is all about durability and functionality! Its simple, space-saving and made from thick, strong acrylic. Not flimsy thin plastic. I tend to rearrange the rock in my tank and hit the overflow pretty hard with a large piece of rock. There wasnt even a mark left let alone and serious cracks or damage. Very tough! A must have for any serious aquarist!
  • Perfect for Nano By Nick on 9/16/12

    I bought this for my 20 gallon nano tank. Perfect size and great option for tanks with tempered glass bottoms. Thanks BRS!
  • GREAT OVERFLOW! By 40galReefer on 5/15/12

    Will buy again. I finally found an overflow for my 40g frag tank. Takes up little space and installed in 10 minutes. Planning to buy a larger one for my DT.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aquarium Overflow 700 GPH Overflow Box