jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Algae Free Magnetic Glass Cleaner

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Algae Free Magnet Cleaner Demo

Algae Free Magnetic Glass Cleaner

Performance
121 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
Algae Free The Piranha Float
SKU: 205700
Earn 44 Reward Points
$44.99
$42.99  
 
 
Algae Free The Hammerhead Float
SKU: 205701
Earn 69 Reward Points
$69.99
$66.99  
 
 
Algae Free Tiger Shark Float
SKU: 205702
Earn 99 Reward Points
$99.99
$94.99  
 
 
Algae Free The Great White
SKU: 205703
Earn 129 Reward Points
$129.99
$123.99  
 
  • The Hammerhead is Great By plomanto on 5/31/2015

    Well built product as advertised the magnet is very strong.
    I use it daily
  • diffucult By pops on 5/22/2015

    It will clean your glass, however, it is one of those to each his own. For me it is way to strong and extremly difficult to move around the tank. It takes 2 hands and it has nothing to grip, thus I have gone back to me old class cleaner.
  • Too strong By Stan on 5/16/2015

    Got a hammerhead for my 90g tank with 1/2 inch glass- way too strong, grips too hard so it stutters when it moves along the glass.
  • Works Great By Chris on 5/15/2015

    This is a great product. The magnet is very strong as advertised. It helps reduce the amount of time for cleaning the tank and I only have to clean the tight spaces by hand
  • Strong Magnets / Cleans Great By RDM on 5/5/2015

    I have a Piranha and a Hammerhead float. Both clean the glass without scratching and work very well. The only reason for not giving a five start rating is they are a little hard to grip. If outside block was a little thicker it would be helpful.
  • does not work By flyers106 on 4/5/2015

    tried the algae free magnetic glass cleaner and it did not work for me at any point tried for a couple hours on and off . no algae came off, I do not recommend this product
  • Algae Free The Great White By LittleOb on 3/11/2015

    I highly recommend this product. Wish I would have bought this when I first purchased my acrylic aquarium. The wall thickness is 3/4" and works great. I thought it would scratch the acrylic due to its strength but it hasn't. It’s a huge time saver.
  • Great Product By Declan on 2/7/2015

    I've owned other magnets, this is by far the best. Worth every penny.
  • It works By Fishntyme on 1/22/2015

    These magnets are better than others I could find at my LFS. Quick easy cleaning.
  • Solid piece of equipment By Christopher on 12/24/2014

    This is one strong magnet. It does a great job cleaning the glass. The only drawback I have found is that it is hard to grip.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Algae Free Magnetic Glass Cleaner