jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Hydor Koralia Evolution Powerhead

Hydor Koralia Evolution Packaging
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Hydor Koralia Evolution
  • Hydor Koralia Evolution Packaging

Hydor Koralia Evolution Powerhead

Performance

Choose a size

Qty
 
Hydor Koralia Evolution 600GPH
SKU: 202182
Earn 34 Reward Points
$34.99
 
 
Hydor Koralia Evolution 850GPH
SKU: 202150
Earn 42 Reward Points
$42.99
$41.99  
 
 
Hydor Koralia Evolution 1150GPH
SKU: 202151
Earn 47 Reward Points
$47.99
$45.99  
 
 
Hydor Koralia Evolution 1500GPH
SKU: 202152
Earn 60 Reward Points
$60.99
$57.99  
 
  • good pump for the price By Bruce on 2/12/2015

    good pump at a low cost. I have 7 of these in all sizes, use some for mixing salt but most just to create current in my tanks. Very little noise and have no had one fail yet. Have some turn on/off a couple times a day. They work good for that but I don't think it's the ideal unit for a wavemaker
  • Powerful By George on 1/28/2015

    I love these pumps (1500gph) but was disappointed when i hooked them up to The WAVEMAKER they make clicking sounds everytime they turn on so i just run them on now.
  • Great pump for overall spread By Brien on 12/30/2014

    Great pumps, OK spread. Not a pinpoint shot so it is pretty gentle. Id buy again,
  • Great Pump By Lake on 12/7/2014

    These pumps circulate water and are perfect for any tank. Ultra quiet. Does not make a sound.
  • very good water movement By boxxmann on 12/3/2014

    I purchased this power head as a replacement for my Seio that crapped out after about 6-7 years. The water displacement is broader and less direct than the Seio in my opinion, which I think is better for the overall current in a reef tank. Great product.
  • Quiet, affordable circulation pump By b-christopher on 10/5/2014

    I can't speak for use with any wavemakers or timers, but for an always-on circulation pump the combination of power, quietness, affordability and durability are hard to match.

    At these prices, they are attractive emergency backups as well.
  • great Powerhead By Devin on 9/10/2014

    I use mine for a mixing powerhead, and it works great!!!! very good construction!!!
  • Great pump. By A on 7/16/2014

    Good pump for extra circulation. I wouldn't turn it on and off all of the time.
  • you get what you pay for By joshua on 5/3/2014

    For the amount of money you pay for this pump. I cant complain that much, but after have two of these pumps running on the hydor wave maker for around 3 or 4 months, the front piece broke out of both and they began running backwards. I contacted their customer service and they were quick to send replacement parts with no hastle.
  • GREAT By Z28 on 4/30/2014

    HAVE 2) 1150'S ALREADY. NEEDED ONE MORE FOR FLOW AT BOTTOM OF TANK (CYNO PROBLEM) BOUGHT 1)1500 AND I'M NOT 100% SURE.BUT MY CYANO HAS REALLY GOTTEN BETTER.GREAT, QUIET,PRICED RIGHT PRODUCT

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hydor Koralia Evolution Powerhead