T5 ATI Purple Plus

SAVE $3.00
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

T5 ATI Purple Plus

47 Review(s)

Choose a size

24W - 24” T5 ATI Purple Plus
SKU: 204336

reg. $19.99

Special Price: $16.99

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

39W - 36” T5 ATI Purple Plus
SKU: 204337

reg. $20.99

Special Price: $17.84

54W - 48” T5 ATI Purple Plus
SKU: 204338

reg. $21.99

Special Price: $18.69

80W - 60” T5 ATI Purple Plus
SKU: 204345

reg. $23.99

Special Price: $20.39

  • Not a good bulb for saltwater By A grandis on 11/30/2015

    Like the KZ Fiji Purple it shouldn't be sold as a marine aquarium bulb.
    You can have enough "pop" from actinic blue or ATI blue Plus, with a great PAR.
    I wouldn't waste money in such bulb and I actually would use that precious space in the fixture with a more useful bulb!!
    Also, there are other ways to guarantee good natural color for your marine inverts, not reflection from a bulb.

    The bulb has it's quality and can be a supplemental bulb for a planted tank with some species of red plants and to pop the colors of some of the fish. That's all.
    To tell the truth I still would prefer to use other types of bulbs as a supplement for the fresh water tanks, like Aqua flora, super flora. I use mainly 6000K for plants.

    Keep zoaing!!
  • Great product. By Pavel on 9/15/2015

    These bulbs are great. I'm happy I got them, my corals look alot happier now.
  • Great bulb By Jeanette on 8/17/2015

    Love these bulbs over my 75 gal display tank. Great par and great color. I use 4 Blue plus, 1 coral plus and 1 purple plus. Nice color combination.
  • Perfect By Joshua on 7/15/2015

    these are better than coralife bulbs any day
  • The best By David on 6/5/2015

    Coral growth and looks speaks for itself. Definitely worth buying these bulbs!
  • awesome light By Capitán Pingaloca on 4/18/2015

    I switched from Aquaticlife to Ati, never go back
  • ati purple+ By lance on 3/14/2015

    amazing color and brightness!!!! great price
  • purple plus ati By blane71 on 12/25/2014

    Awesome bulb puts off amazing light and color recommend highly.
  • Great ATI Combo Accent By Christopher on 11/15/2014

    I recently upgraded my mix of other company's bulbs to the ATI line with a 4 bulb fixture of 2 Blue Plus, one Purple Plus, and one Coral Plus. I didn't expect a huge change as the previous group was a similar combination and less than 6 months old, but wow was I wrong! I was instant impressed by how much more the greens, pinks, purples, and oranges came out. It took what was good looking corals to the next level. Plus the overall increase in brightness was definitely not just visual as coral growth and visual health has improved. I will certainly buy these again when the time comes.
  • Cool color By John on 7/12/2014

    I have a 6 bulb ATI Sunpower fixture and I run 1 of these, 2 ATI Aquablue Specials, and 3 ATI Blue Plus. It sounds like a lot of blue but it really isn't too much. I get great growth. The only bad comment I ever had about my tank came from my wife. When I first installed these, it was too bright in the living room and she wanted me to move the tank because it was distracting her from the TV. I'll take complaints like that all day long.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: T5 ATI Purple Plus