jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

T5 ATI Blue Plus

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

T5 ATI Blue Plus

Performance
96 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
24W - 24” T5 ATI Blue Plus
SKU: 204333
Earn 19 Reward Points
$19.99
 
 
39W - 36” T5 ATI Blue Plus
SKU: 204334
Earn 20 Reward Points
$20.99
 
 
54W - 48” T5 ATI Blue Plus
SKU: 204335
Earn 21 Reward Points
$21.99
 
 
80W - 60” T5 ATI Blue Plus
SKU: 204343
Earn 23 Reward Points
$23.99
 
  • GREAT T5 By Chris on 6/25/2015

    THIS IS PERHAPS THE MOST POPULAR T5 BULB EVER PRODUCED WITH GOOD REASON. THIS HAS THEORETICALLY THE MOST PAR OF ANY T5. GREAT COLOR AND LONG LASTING WHEN USED IN AN ATI FIXTURE WITH ACTIVE COOLING.
  • VERY NICE By Ed on 6/18/2015

    Way better than what i was expecting from my stock bulbs. They look great make colors look way better.
  • The Best By David on 6/5/2015

    Coral growth and looks speaks for itself. Definitely worth buying these bulbs!
  • Great Bulb By Chris on 5/15/2015

    Used this bulb to replace cheap bulbs that came with the fixture. I can already tell the difference in quality and will definitely be using ATI bulbs in the future.
  • Amazing colors By James on 3/23/2015

    This bulb gives off great color and my tank likes it.
  • Awesome By WLR on 3/6/2015

    I have used ATI lamps for over 5yrs with excellent results. In the past I combined with another German brand of higher cost, but didn't notice any difference by doing so. Since then its all ATI in my ATI PM 10x54w fixture. Great product, great company, great service!
  • Sps love this bulb By _thegrimreefer_ on 2/12/2015

    I run 4 blue plus & 2 coral plus bulbs all my corals love this combo! Thanks ATI!
  • Works great By J-Mack on 12/25/2014

    Works great with a great price...
  • Awesome bulb By Reefer J on 12/13/2014

    Love this bulb...gives your corals neon pop of color...good growth as well...love ATI bulbs
  • Great bulb, never had an issue. By Jason on 11/18/2014

    I buy 16 every year, never had an issue. They light up the tank very nicely. 10 Blue Plus (blueish tint), 4 Coral Plus (white) and 2 Purple Plus (purple tint). I couldn't tell you if they are the best, but I can say I have had no issues with them, and I am very satisfied with the color combo, as everything pops.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: T5 ATI Blue Plus