T5 Blue Plus - ATI

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

T5 Blue Plus - ATI

Performance
107 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
24W - 24” T5 ATI Blue Plus
SKU: 204333
$19.99
 
 
39W - 36” T5 ATI Blue Plus
SKU: 204334
$20.99
 
 
54W - 48” T5 ATI Blue Plus
SKU: 204335
$21.99
 
 
80W - 60” T5 ATI Blue Plus
SKU: 204343
$23.99
 
  • Gold standard By on 6/12/2016

    What more can be said that already hasn't. ATI Blue+ has cemented itself as the gold standard T5HO bulb for growth and color. High par, long life, stable color.
  • ATI Bulubs By on 6/9/2016

    I never buy any bulb but ATI best on market been using them to long to remember
  • ATI bulbs are the best bulbs. By on 3/4/2016

    These bulbs are the best T5s on the market. I buy a new set every year. Thanks bulk reef supply.
  • Best blue bulb out there. By on 12/16/2015

    This bulb will make colors pop. And it has impressive par, according to most fourms. I would like to see BRS test the par of all the lights they sell. ( hint, hint) This bulb comprises 50% of the bulbs in my setup.
  • love it By on 12/13/2015

    BRS is the best my Corals love this light and so do i this blue light is great the color is OOOOH MY :)
  • Good stuff! By on 10/5/2015

    I use this in a 4 bulb 24" setup for a 30g rimless shallow with emersed growth as well. My emersed growth has seen a slight spike since switching to these bulbs. The color is utterly amazing!

    GE Starcoat 6500k
    ATI purple
    ATI blue
    GE starcoat 6500k
  • Awesome bulb. By on 9/23/2015

    I run a full spectrum LED set and use ATI blue plus for supplements.I won't use any thing But ATI BP,great color and growth.
  • Great product. By on 9/17/2015

    This bulb is great. It really gets my corals pop out.
  • Red Sea Max S Series Owners (POW) By on 9/16/2015

    I've been buying the Red Sea (Reef Spec) bulbs for a year and a half now. I contacted ATI and read reviews. This is my new bulb line up, per ATI and subbing their P+ with a KZ Fiji Purple. This gives a very close led (Kessil Tuna Blue) look. I'll never go back to the "Reef Spec" bulbs. There's really no comparison. List is from front of aquarium to back.

    Red Sea Max S Series (10 bulb Config)
    ATI-B+
    ATI-B+
    ATI-C+
    ATI-B+
    ATI-TA (Middle Section)
    ATI-B+ (Middle Section)
    KZ- Fiji Purple
    ATI-B+
    ATI-C+
    ATI-B+
  • Great bulbs By on 8/17/2015

    Love these bulbs over my 75 gal display tank. Great par and great color. I use 4 Blue plus, 1 coral plus and 1 purple plus. Nice color combination.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: T5 Blue Plus - ATI