T5 ATI Aquablue Special

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

T5 ATI Aquablue Special

Performance
51 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
24W - 24” T5 ATI Aquablue Special
SKU: 204330
Earn 19 Reward Points
$19.99
 
 
39W - 36” T5 ATI Aquablue Special
SKU: 204331
Earn 20 Reward Points
$20.99
 
 
54W - 48” T5 ATI Aquablue Special
SKU: 204332
Earn 21 Reward Points
$21.99
 
 
80W - 60” T5 ATI Aquablue Special
SKU: 204342
Earn 23 Reward Points
$23.99
 
  • Awesome By Joshua on 7/15/2015

    better than coralife bulbs thats for sure
  • The best By David on 6/5/2015

    Coral growth and looks speaks for itself. Definitely worth buying these bulbs!
  • Best Daylight Bulb Out There!! By Christopher on 11/11/2014

    This bulb promotes amazing growth along with a great spectrum of light! This bulb looks amazing. Highly reccomend this bulb!
  • Great light By John on 7/15/2014

    I have a 6 bulb ATI Sunpower fixture and I run 1 ATI Purple Plus, 2of these, and 3 ATI Blue Plus. It sounds like a lot of blue but it really isn't too much. I get great growth. The only bad comment I ever had about my tank came from my wife. When I first installed these, it was too bright in the living room and she wanted me to move the tank because it was distracting her from the TV. I'll take complaints like that all day long.
  • great color and brand By troy on 5/17/2014

    looks really good with blue and purple blub
  • You can see the difference By Mark on 3/26/2014

    After using no-name bulbs as other brands I decided to go with "the good stuff". Using the combo recommended by BRS, 2 blue plus, one blue special, one purple plus and it looks great. Brings out better color in my corals. I'll get these again for sure!
  • Excellent Bulb By Jimbo on 12/16/2013

    I love the ATI value and colors exactly what I needed a very bright white bulb with slight blue tint.
  • Great Bulb By Nootch on 11/20/2013

    ATI makes great bulbs.
  • Great Bulb By Bill on 11/11/2013

    Not my favorite, but if you like whites with some blue tints then this is your bulb. I throw them in my fixture from time to time for photos. My blue plus bulbs don't photograph well from a standard camera phone. Be careful as I feel I may have been bleaching some corals that were getting too much light from this bulb.
  • Well worth it ! By Paul on 9/4/2013

    These are awesome bulbs ! Made the appearance much crisper looking in my 90. I am running 4 of these with LED actinic supplementation. My Kenya trees are opening up more and my other corals seem more colorful. Great packaging !

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: T5 ATI Aquablue Special