T5 Aquablue Special - ATI

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

T5 Aquablue Special - ATI

Performance
53 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
24W - 24” T5 ATI Aquablue Special
SKU: 204330
$19.99
 
 
39W - 36” T5 ATI Aquablue Special
SKU: 204331
$20.99
 
 
54W - 48” T5 ATI Aquablue Special
SKU: 204332
$21.99
 
 
80W - 60” T5 ATI Aquablue Special
SKU: 204342
$23.99
 
  • Love it so far By Russell on 12/13/2015

    BRS is the best my Corals love this light and so do i
  • Best Coral growth! By Michael on 10/7/2015

    So I was hesitant to get this bulb because I didn't think it was going to be blue enough. Well, it's not very blue...at all. BUT honestly I noticed within less than a week I had some noticeable growth in my corals; and their colors have came back. I added these to supplement my Kessil 360 WE. I really wish my Kessil's would have been enough, but after 6 months and not so great coral growth it was time to see what T-5's could do. I may in the future do T-5's only, or T-5's with MH.
  • Awesome By Joshua on 7/15/2015

    better than coralife bulbs thats for sure
  • The best By David on 6/5/2015

    Coral growth and looks speaks for itself. Definitely worth buying these bulbs!
  • Best Daylight Bulb Out There!! By Christopher on 11/11/2014

    This bulb promotes amazing growth along with a great spectrum of light! This bulb looks amazing. Highly reccomend this bulb!
  • Great light By John on 7/15/2014

    I have a 6 bulb ATI Sunpower fixture and I run 1 ATI Purple Plus, 2of these, and 3 ATI Blue Plus. It sounds like a lot of blue but it really isn't too much. I get great growth. The only bad comment I ever had about my tank came from my wife. When I first installed these, it was too bright in the living room and she wanted me to move the tank because it was distracting her from the TV. I'll take complaints like that all day long.
  • great color and brand By troy on 5/17/2014

    looks really good with blue and purple blub
  • You can see the difference By Mark on 3/26/2014

    After using no-name bulbs as other brands I decided to go with "the good stuff". Using the combo recommended by BRS, 2 blue plus, one blue special, one purple plus and it looks great. Brings out better color in my corals. I'll get these again for sure!
  • Excellent Bulb By Jimbo on 12/16/2013

    I love the ATI value and colors exactly what I needed a very bright white bulb with slight blue tint.
  • Great Bulb By Nootch on 11/20/2013

    ATI makes great bulbs.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: T5 Aquablue Special - ATI