T5 Coral Plus - ATI

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

T5 Coral Plus - ATI

Performance
38 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
24W - 24” T5 ATI Coral Plus
SKU: 204346
$19.99
 
 
39W - 36” T5 ATI Coral Plus
SKU: 204347
$20.99
 
 
54W - 48” T5 ATI Coral Plus
SKU: 204348
$21.99
 
 
80W - 60” T5 ATI Coral Plus
SKU: 204349
$23.99

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

 
  • Works great By Eric on 12/18/2015

    Bought two bulbs and one was bad outta the box. Called BRS and they shipped a new one out that same day...couldn't be happier with the lamp and especially with BRS customer service...they have a customer for life now. Lamps work great.
  • ITS WORKING love it By Russell on 12/13/2015

    BRS is the best my Corals love this light and so do i
  • Ok bulb. Good growth. By A grandis on 11/30/2015

    I gave only 3 stars because I would prefer the KZ bulbs instead. This is a less expensive choice and works great, but I still prefer the KZ coral light first generation (10000K) instead.

    But ATI is great!!

    Aloha.
  • Great T5 bulb By Jeanette on 8/17/2015

    Love these bulbs over my 75 gal display tank. Great par and great color. I use 4 Blue plus, 1 coral plus and 1 purple plus. Nice color combination.
  • Excellent color results By Bubblewood on 7/20/2015

    There are many bulbs that can be used for coral growth and color. If your looking for corals that stand out and make your tank stand out then the ATI coral plus is a must!
  • VERY NICE By Ed on 6/18/2015

    Way better than what i was expecting from my stock bulbs. They look great make colors look way better.
  • BRS customer service By rgfast on 4/19/2015

    Everyone knows ATI bulbs are great for coral growth, but better yet is buying them from BRS last order 5 of 7 recieved broken Bulk Reef sent replacements same day no questons asked. I can't ask for anything better than that Thanks Bulk Reef
  • Perfect color By Jacqueline on 4/16/2015

    I have been using a 6 bulb - 60" ATI T5 retro set up along with 2 AI sol blue led units over a 180g tank. This is my favorite bulb. The color this bulb gives your corals is gorgeous. My set up includes 2 coral+ , 2 Blue+, 1 True Atinic and 1 Purple+ . These bulbs last longer than other brands as well. Can't go wrong!
  • Great Colors By James on 3/23/2015

    This bulb gives off good spectrum and color without going too blue.
  • Awesome bulb By Manfred on 3/17/2015

    After switching from the bulbs that came with my light fixture I have found ATI to be the best bulb for my current application. You can't go wrong with ATI.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: T5 Coral Plus - ATI