My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

T5 ATI Coral Plus

  • Great ATI Combo Accent By Chris on 11/15/2014

    I recently upgraded my mix of other company's bulbs to the ATI line with a 4 bulb fixture of 2 Blue Plus, one Purple Plus, and one Coral Plus. I didn't expect a huge change as the previous group was a similar combination and less than 6 months old, but wow was I wrong! I was instant impressed by how much more the greens, pinks, purples, and oranges came out. It took what was good looking corals to the next level. Plus the overall increase in brightness was definitely not just visual as coral growth and visual health has improved. I will certainly buy these again when the time comes.
  • Amazing Bulb!!! By Christopher on 11/11/2014

    Super powerful bulb.. Exceeds all my expectations!! This is by far the best daylight bulb I have used. Great coral growth and magnificent coral colors when added with any AT I bulb. Super fast delivery from BRS. They are super fast at getting your order out and delivered. 5 stars all day!!
  • Amazing Bulb!!! By Christopher on 11/11/2014

    Super powerful bulb.. Exceeds all my expectations!! This is by far the best daylight bulb I have used. Great coral growth and magnificent coral colors when added with any AT I bulb. Super fast delivery from BRS. They are super fast at getting your order out and delivered. 5 stars all day!!
  • Very good bulbs By Gps on 4/28/2014

    Excellent bulb I use 2 of them along with 3 blue plus bulbs and a purple bulb. It gives a great look to my tank and top notch growth in my corals there are very few I can't keep with a 6 bulb t5 fixture.
  • ATI Bulbs and BRS By H on 3/4/2014

    This is the bulb that produces the most as far as I am concerned. I spend many hours maintaining my tank to keep my stock in the best condition. The ATI has been the best bulb I have used as well as my friend. You will not find them in many LFS and ordering from BRS will give you the fastest delivery at regular ground rates. The speed in delivery as well as stock out the door is above larger companies advertised on the net.
  • ATI Bulbs and BRS By H on 3/4/2014

    I have been using the ATI Coral Blue and Blue plus in my tank for two years. These bulbs give out a great light and corals do well along with the fish. I have two of each on my 46 gal. bow front. At the same time I am impressed with the speed in delivery from BRS with bulbs and each item I purchase. Other companies as large or larger do not have the speed to the customer on regular ground deliver. Great product and keep up the great customer work BRS.
  • LOVE ATI BULBS By Gary on 2/23/2014

    I switched out stock bulbs in my Aquatic Life T5 fixture and I could tell immediately the difference these bulbs will make. Will recommend the ATI bulbs over any other bulb on the market. Your fish and corals will thank you!
  • Excllent By Jimbo on 1/24/2014

    I like the light coral growth and value especially when combined with blue plus..
  • Not great By Jimbo on 1/10/2014

    Excellent service BRS. Not so happy with ATI every order of ATI recently has had 1 0r 2 bulbs inoporable.
  • Excellent base By Jimbo on 12/16/2013

    This is a excellent base to mix with Aquablue Plus and Actinic.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: T5 ATI Coral Plus