T5 Coral Plus - ATI

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

T5 Coral Plus - ATI

Performance
41 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
24W - 24” T5 ATI Coral Plus
SKU: 204346
$19.99
 
 
39W - 36” T5 ATI Coral Plus
SKU: 204347
$20.99
 
 
54W - 48” T5 ATI Coral Plus
SKU: 204348
$21.99
 
 
80W - 60” T5 ATI Coral Plus
SKU: 204349
$23.99
 
  • Luv them By on 4/17/2016

    I found my new favorite combo ATI. B+ and C+
    And thanks BRS for stocking them at a good price.
  • ATI bulbs are the best bulbs. By on 3/4/2016

    These bulbs are the best T5s on the market. I buy a new set every year. Thanks bulk reef supply.
  • Great bulb By on 2/9/2016

    This is a great bulb.
  • Works great By on 12/18/2015

    Bought two bulbs and one was bad outta the box. Called BRS and they shipped a new one out that same day...couldn't be happier with the lamp and especially with BRS customer service...they have a customer for life now. Lamps work great.
  • ITS WORKING love it By on 12/13/2015

    BRS is the best my Corals love this light and so do i
  • Ok bulb. Good growth. By on 11/30/2015

    I gave only 3 stars because I would prefer the KZ bulbs instead. This is a less expensive choice and works great, but I still prefer the KZ coral light first generation (10000K) instead.

    But ATI is great!!

    Aloha.
  • Great T5 bulb By on 8/17/2015

    Love these bulbs over my 75 gal display tank. Great par and great color. I use 4 Blue plus, 1 coral plus and 1 purple plus. Nice color combination.
  • Excellent color results By on 7/20/2015

    There are many bulbs that can be used for coral growth and color. If your looking for corals that stand out and make your tank stand out then the ATI coral plus is a must!
  • VERY NICE By on 6/18/2015

    Way better than what i was expecting from my stock bulbs. They look great make colors look way better.
  • BRS customer service By on 4/19/2015

    Everyone knows ATI bulbs are great for coral growth, but better yet is buying them from BRS last order 5 of 7 recieved broken Bulk Reef sent replacements same day no questons asked. I can't ask for anything better than that Thanks Bulk Reef

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: T5 Coral Plus - ATI