jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

T5 ATI Coral Plus

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

T5 ATI Coral Plus

Performance

Choose a size

Qty
 
24W - 24” T5 ATI Coral Plus
SKU: 204346
Earn 19 Reward Points
$19.99
 
 
39W - 36” T5 ATI Coral Plus
SKU: 204347
Earn 20 Reward Points
$20.99
 
 
54W - 48” T5 ATI Coral Plus
SKU: 204348
Earn 21 Reward Points
$21.99
 
 
80W - 60” T5 ATI Coral Plus
SKU: 204349
Earn 23 Reward Points
$23.99
 
  • BRS customer service By rgfast on 4/19/2015

    Everyone knows ATI bulbs are great for coral growth, but better yet is buying them from BRS last order 5 of 7 recieved broken Bulk Reef sent replacements same day no questons asked. I can't ask for anything better than that Thanks Bulk Reef
  • Perfect color By Jacqueline on 4/16/2015

    I have been using a 6 bulb - 60" ATI T5 retro set up along with 2 AI sol blue led units over a 180g tank. This is my favorite bulb. The color this bulb gives your corals is gorgeous. My set up includes 2 coral+ , 2 Blue+, 1 True Atinic and 1 Purple+ . These bulbs last longer than other brands as well. Can't go wrong!
  • Great Colors By James on 3/23/2015

    This bulb gives off good spectrum and color without going too blue.
  • Awesome bulb By Manfred on 3/17/2015

    After switching from the bulbs that came with my light fixture I have found ATI to be the best bulb for my current application. You can't go wrong with ATI.
  • Great ATI Combo Accent By Chris on 11/15/2014

    I recently upgraded my mix of other company's bulbs to the ATI line with a 4 bulb fixture of 2 Blue Plus, one Purple Plus, and one Coral Plus. I didn't expect a huge change as the previous group was a similar combination and less than 6 months old, but wow was I wrong! I was instant impressed by how much more the greens, pinks, purples, and oranges came out. It took what was good looking corals to the next level. Plus the overall increase in brightness was definitely not just visual as coral growth and visual health has improved. I will certainly buy these again when the time comes.
  • Amazing Bulb!!! By Christopher on 11/11/2014

    Super powerful bulb.. Exceeds all my expectations!! This is by far the best daylight bulb I have used. Great coral growth and magnificent coral colors when added with any AT I bulb. Super fast delivery from BRS. They are super fast at getting your order out and delivered. 5 stars all day!!
  • Amazing Bulb!!! By Christopher on 11/11/2014

    Super powerful bulb.. Exceeds all my expectations!! This is by far the best daylight bulb I have used. Great coral growth and magnificent coral colors when added with any AT I bulb. Super fast delivery from BRS. They are super fast at getting your order out and delivered. 5 stars all day!!
  • Very good bulbs By Gps on 4/28/2014

    Excellent bulb I use 2 of them along with 3 blue plus bulbs and a purple bulb. It gives a great look to my tank and top notch growth in my corals there are very few I can't keep with a 6 bulb t5 fixture.
  • ATI Bulbs and BRS By H on 3/4/2014

    This is the bulb that produces the most as far as I am concerned. I spend many hours maintaining my tank to keep my stock in the best condition. The ATI has been the best bulb I have used as well as my friend. You will not find them in many LFS and ordering from BRS will give you the fastest delivery at regular ground rates. The speed in delivery as well as stock out the door is above larger companies advertised on the net.
  • ATI Bulbs and BRS By H on 3/4/2014

    I have been using the ATI Coral Blue and Blue plus in my tank for two years. These bulbs give out a great light and corals do well along with the fish. I have two of each on my 46 gal. bow front. At the same time I am impressed with the speed in delivery from BRS with bulbs and each item I purchase. Other companies as large or larger do not have the speed to the customer on regular ground deliver. Great product and keep up the great customer work BRS.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: T5 ATI Coral Plus