Radium 20K Single End Bulb

SAVE $12.60
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Radium 20K Single End Bulb

22 Review(s)

Choose a size

250W Radium 20K Single End Bulb
SKU: 204580

reg. $83.99

Special Price: $71.39

400W Radium 20K Single End Bulb
SKU: 204581

reg. $83.99

Special Price: $71.39

  • No supplements needed By Jeremy on 11/16/2015

    Great bulb. The only downfall is the price but I guess you have to pay a little more for an awesome bulb. Nice crisp color with some blue. I run them on Blue wave 7 ballasts. Love it. No supplements needed.
  • Good Bulb but Very Blue By Travis on 5/18/2015

    This is a very good bulb but the color is quite a bit more blue than I like. It really makes the corals pop and gives a nice shimmer effect.
  • great par By machote on 3/27/2015

    in my humble opinion this lights are the best outhere i hope they could cost less because of the leds but it seems the quality of this bulb dont allow the price to low
  • coloration of this bulb By acalderon on 1/14/2015

    coloration of this bulb is very good for corale maintain backward sps
  • Great Bulb By Collin on 6/7/2013

    These bulbs are not that much more than many of the others out there and the corals love them.
  • Extremely Blue By Brigette on 5/29/2013

    I had used "blue" and "purple" T5's before switching to Halides and this bulb gives off the most intense, blue light I've seen. It's working well.
  • Great bulb By Ray on 4/22/2013

    I ordered 1 radium to go with the 2 I already have and shipping was fast and it was wrapped very good thank
  • excellent By rhino56 on 4/4/2013

    This replaced a ushio 20k 400 watt bulb, The ushio is not a bad bulb at all, but this has a lot more brightness to it, completely beautiful color to it. I wont need any other bulbs except this now.
  • 1000w 20K Radium By Calvin415 on 3/11/2013

    Wow, this is supposed to be a 1000w bulb??? We were forced to replace our Helios 20k bulbs as they have been discontinued, but excited to find the Radium makes a 1000 bulb! That excitement was quickly extinguished once they fired up... These things are no where near as bright as the Helios we just replaced. Good color, but no where near the brightness I would expect from a 1000w bulb. :( Disappointed not only by the lack of light, but since they were twice the price of a Helios, it makes it sting even more.
  • This bulb is worth every penny! By John on 9/8/2012

    Used this to replace another 250w bulb and it's night and day difference. The corals are all more colorful and growing much better the before. The blue tint is exactly what I was looking for.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Radium 20K Single End Bulb