My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Digital Aquatics ReefKeeper Lunar Pod

  • What a moonlight By James on 3/7/14

    What else can u say these make an awesome addition to any tank and work great with my RKL & ALC Module
  • Awesome optics and great coverage. By BuckeyeFrags26 on 12/12/13

    By far the best module one could own for their Digital aquatics ReefKeeper system. Take your tank to whole new level by adding this module and pods.

    A+++++++++++++
  • Lunar Pod for my Biocube 29 By Mark on 11/6/13

    I bought my Biocube used and it had a very long Lunar LED kit with too many lights. I also purchased the Reefkeeper Elite and it made sense to purchase one of these small two LED lights to control my lunar lighting. While these two LEDs on this single pod could light up a much larger tank for moon/lunar lighting needs I have mine set to only 75% max and I could not be happier.
  • Love Reefkeeper MLC By bluereefboy on 6/13/13

    Love the Reefkeeper MLC. I ordered two more to replace two of mine that failed.

    I only gave them 3 stars though. The connector on one of the lights was mis-shaped and wouldn't connect snug so the light wouldn't light.

    I swapped the connector from one of the bad lights I had to replace the connector on the new one. All works good.
  • Great product By Mark on 5/23/13

    I have several Reefkeeper systems and am always happy with their product as well as BRS assistance in every item I buy. I would recommend this product to anyone as well as BRS to everyone..
  • Awesome light spread, well built, great addition! By Kevin on 4/18/13

    I picked this up to replace the stock night led's in a biocube I had at the time. The spread was perfect for the tank. 2 of them covered the entire 14gallon tank with no problem. My only knock was I couldn't dim them, but I'm sure its possible but I never really spent the time. The coverage is perfect, and the best part, No heat!
  • high quality, great price By nathan on 2/17/12

    i have 4 of these lights over my 200dd and just love them, they provide plenty of light to see everything. and i really like the shimmer i get from them
  • Cheap and easy. By Justin on 2/2/12

    I added two of these to my ALC on a 90 and they are working great! They plug right in and are easy to program with My Reef.
  • Love the look By James on 1/21/12

    I put 6 pods over the 75 and wow makes night viewing a lot of fun.
  • blue By jeffrey on 10/4/11

    a nice shade of blue, great for night viewing

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Digital Aquatics ReefKeeper Lunar Pod