BRS Tonga Branch Dry Live Rock

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS Tonga Branch Dry Live Rock

Performance
76 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
BRS Tonga Single Branch Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000718
$2.09
$2.09  
 
 
BRS Tonga Simple Multi-Branch Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000717
$2.99
$2.89  
 
 
BRS Tonga Complex Multi-Branch Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000716
$3.99
$3.79  

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

 
 
BRS Tonga Large 20+” Branch Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000719
$4.99
$4.79  
 
 
BRS Tonga Jumbo 30+” Branch Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000720
$5.99
$5.79  
 
  • Extraordinary rock By Kc on 1/9/2016

    I'm tripling the size of my tank and needed more rock for my aqua scraping. I received 2 enormous, heavy single branches, which will be awesome in my new tank to provide a distinct look. The rock was carefully packed and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you BRS!
  • The right size for the right price By Alex on 1/7/2016

    I was pleasantly surprised when I first saw the tonga branches. A lot of variation, rather large size branches which fit well with my 300G set up, and a good value.
  • BRS Team sent exactly what I wanted By Josh on 12/30/2015

    I was looking for a specific size/shape of rocks to work with my aquascaping. I mentioned it in the notes of my order and the BRS team came through! Sent me exactly the size/shapes I was hoping for. I ordered 20 lbs and it was a good size box, more than I was expecting, going to be able to do some SWEET aquascaping with these pieces.
  • Bought this before...disappointed with quality By Bryan on 12/16/2015

    Looks nothing like the pictures....maybe I was sent single branch rock by mistake and it is HEAVY!!!
    HEAVY!!! HEAVY!!!!!
  • Some nice and some not By Fred on 11/19/2015

    Rock seemed to be packed well. Looks like they sent some nice pieces but mostly they ended up being broken into smaller pieces. Most of the tips on all the pieces were broken off but not in the box. That makes them less attractive in the display. Definitely should have stuck with the fiji.
  • This Rocks By IowaVulcan on 8/13/2015

    Fast Shipping. This looks great in my tank. I love these. Not the most porous in the bunch but they are good lookers!
  • Loved it By skip56 on 8/9/2015

    I ordered 10 lbs and got 2 really nice looking pieces. Was packed well, no breakage. I would recommend it highly.
  • Never ordering again By Rob on 7/24/2015

    First of all I paid for two day shipping so that I could get the tank up and running. 2 days after I ordered 45 pounds of the Complex Multi Branch Tonga it wasn't at my house. So I gave them two more days and called and they said it didn't even ship out yet. They offered to do over night and I agreed. It looks like they just threw the rock in the box and didn't even care. I didn't get one piece of Complex Multi Branch. Every single one was a single branch. Waste of money. Don't ever buy this from here
  • Long wait but worth it By fishman on 7/24/2015

    I had broken my tank down several months back. As part of my re-build, I wanted a nicer aqua scape. I had saved most of my live rock and plan on re-using it in my new set up. As the live rock was a base type Fuji rock, it didn't have much character. I liked and order the Tonga Complex multi branch, problem it was out of stock for many months. That is my only criticism.
    I ordered 20 lbs and it came in 2 pieces, one very large and the other, smaller one had very nice branching. I had one small fracture that I re-attached, there was no ruble.
  • Awesome main piece with nice additional pieces By Cody on 7/22/2015

    I was apprehensive about ordering tonga branches without seeing the pieces, but ordered 15 pounds of the simple multi branch and the pieces I got are amazing. One large beautiful piece and few additional very nice pieces.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Tonga Branch Dry Live Rock