jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

BRS Tonga Branch Dry Live Rock

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS Tonga Branch Dry Live Rock

Performance
63 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
BRS Tonga Single Branch Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000718
Earn 2 Reward Points
$2.09
$2.09  
 
 
BRS Tonga Simple Multi-Branch Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000717
Earn 2 Reward Points
$2.99
$2.89  
 
 
BRS Tonga Complex Multi-Branch Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000716
Earn 3 Reward Points
$3.99
$3.79  

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

 
 
BRS Tonga Large 20+” Branch Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000719
Earn 4 Reward Points
$4.99
$4.79  
 
 
BRS Tonga Jumbo 30+” Branch Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000720
Earn 5 Reward Points
$5.99
$5.79  
 
  • Some good, some bad. By Jim on 4/24/2015

    I ordered some jumbo and some complex multi branch. I requested large pieces. The jumbo was great, mostly one large piece but with some small rubble that I thought might have broken off. The piece was hanging out of the box in more than one place and the packing "peanuts" were leaking out. The cardboard box was so thin that it would tear if you tried to pick the box up without getting under it with two hands. Thicker cardboard would have helped but the little pieces didn't break off of this big piece. They were just thrown in to make the weight. On the other box, the complex multi-branch,there were only four pieces of complex multi-branch. The rest was simple pieces from 2 to 5 inches long and they didn't fit any of the broken off pieces of the few complex pieces. From the reviews, I expected better. This rock is extremely heavy and I wouldn't trust any glue to hold the pieces together. If it doesn't lock when stacking, I wouldn't try to stack it or you might break your tank if it gives way.
  • nice shapes By john on 4/18/2015

    I was very happy with shape of rock , it was branched and nice size
  • great branch rock By John on 4/2/2015

    I ordered 25 lb of 20" tonga branch rock and received two very large pieces ,both easily over twenty inches and branched well . looking forward to making them central to rock work display.
  • Cool Branch Rock By JediMasterMatt on 2/26/2015

    The shipment of Tonga branch rock arrived just as ordered. Packed well, and very clean....Can't wait to start aquascaping with it!
  • Nice functional decor By aquanut59 on 2/4/2015

    This was my second try ordering this. Make sure you spell it out for BRS as to what you want (pieces or one solid branch). This order arrived as what I wanted. The first order was branch chunks which I never used. They wil go into a future build as bits of base rock or in a Wet/Dry Trickle Filter since it wasn't worth the shipping to send them back.
  • Awesome shapes By Arie on 1/19/2015

    This rock is awesome just what I wanted to create the bonsai look!
  • I got the sizes and styles I requested! By Spencer on 12/30/2014

    I got 22lbs of simple multi branch for my new Nuvo fusion 10, I asked for small pieces so i could fit it all in and wow they came through, the pieces I got were phenomenal! Beautiful rock, this is my second time ordering rock from BRS and haven't been disappointed. Thanks again guys for your amazing customer service even through the busy holidays and sales.
    Thanks!
  • Good but can too large for smaller tanks By Tom on 12/24/2014

    Love it but was very difficult to make it work in my new 30g cube but once I did it looked amazing. This rock would be even better for large tanks, nano tanks are just too small.
  • Exactly what I wanted By Christopher on 12/24/2014

    I wanted something bigger then rock rubble, but not overwhelmingly large pieces. This fit the bill perfectly. This are 7-12 inch, long branches that have broken off of a main piece. I use them in my sump on one tank, and as cave making pieces on others. Know what you are buying, and it wont disappoint.
  • beautiful By Arash on 12/19/2014

    really beautiful rock, excited to use in my new build. a few small breaks but overall looks amazing. just make sure to cure it becuase i am getting alot of phos and ammonia off

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Tonga Branch Dry Live Rock