BRS Tonga Branch Dry Live Rock

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS Tonga Branch Dry Live Rock

Performance
82 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
BRS Tonga Single Branch Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000718
$2.19
 
 
BRS Tonga Simple Multi-Branch Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000717
$2.99
 
 
BRS Tonga Complex Multi-Branch Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000716
$3.99
 
 
BRS Tonga Large 20+” Branch Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000719
$4.99
 
 
BRS Tonga Jumbo 30+” Branch Dry Live Rock
SKU: 000720
$5.99
 
  • Beautiful Rock! By on 5/12/2016

    I purchased Pukani, Tonga and Shelves absolutely Terrific looking rock, nothing arrived broken. Very Happy
  • Very happy By on 3/12/2016

    Got quite a variety when ordered the simple multi branch. 10 lb was just enough for my 20g shallow tank.
  • Awesome rock By on 3/4/2016

    Great rock. thicker than in looks on the web site. competitive price.
  • very pleased By on 2/28/2016

    The Tonga Branch was more than I expected. It could not be better if I had hand picked the pieces.
    Fast Shipping as always. I will buy more.
  • more than I expected By on 2/28/2016

    If I could have hand picked the branches myself they would not be better. Very pleased! Fast shipping as always.
    I will buy more.
  • Unsatisfied By on 2/8/2016

    This is the second time I have purchased Tonga Branch Rock from here, the first time the rock was sitting on the bottom of the box with the packing material on top, the rock arrived as basically rubble, I was able to glue some parts back together and got a few decent pieces. This time, it was packaged much better, I ordered the simple multi branch, what I got was a bunch of very short single branches, again mostly unusable rubble, this time I didn't have one nice piece I could put together, it was basically a waste of money.
  • Extraordinary rock By on 1/9/2016

    I'm tripling the size of my tank and needed more rock for my aqua scraping. I received 2 enormous, heavy single branches, which will be awesome in my new tank to provide a distinct look. The rock was carefully packed and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you BRS!
  • The right size for the right price By on 1/7/2016

    I was pleasantly surprised when I first saw the tonga branches. A lot of variation, rather large size branches which fit well with my 300G set up, and a good value.
  • BRS Team sent exactly what I wanted By on 12/30/2015

    I was looking for a specific size/shape of rocks to work with my aquascaping. I mentioned it in the notes of my order and the BRS team came through! Sent me exactly the size/shapes I was hoping for. I ordered 20 lbs and it was a good size box, more than I was expecting, going to be able to do some SWEET aquascaping with these pieces.
  • Bought this before...disappointed with quality By on 12/16/2015

    Looks nothing like the pictures....maybe I was sent single branch rock by mistake and it is HEAVY!!!
    HEAVY!!! HEAVY!!!!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Tonga Branch Dry Live Rock