BRS Bulk Magnesium Chloride Aquarium Supplement

SAVE $2.02
BRS Bulk Magnesium Chloride Aquarium Supplement
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS Bulk Magnesium Chloride Aquarium Supplement
  • Magnesium: The magic that holds your reef tank together
  • Magnesium Chloride Demo
  • Bulk Magnesum Mixing Instructions
  • BRS Bulk Magnesium Chloride Aquarium Supplement Close Up
  • BRS Bulk Magnesium Chloride Aquarium Supplement Group

BRS Bulk Magnesium Chloride Aquarium Supplement

65 Review(s)

Choose a size

1/2 Gallon
SKU: 000212

reg. $13.49

Special Price: $11.47

1 Gallon
SKU: 000211

reg. $19.99

Special Price: $16.99

5 Gallon
SKU: 000215

reg. $84.99

Special Price: $72.24

  • Good a Stuff...a Buy the 5 Gallon! By LBK Reefer on 9/15/2015

    This is a high quality Procter that mixes clear. You will over time use it, so buy the 5 gallon size and save.
  • Must buy By Michael on 7/29/2015

    I have had my wallet drained using other mag supplements due to having to use a whole bunch of product to raise mag 100 ppm. Not to mention all the left over particles and horrible to mix.
    With BRS mag chloride I am impressed how it mixes easy with a small amount of water and is crystal clear. Used the BRS calculator with a very small amount to raise mag 100 ppm, couldn't be happier and knowing that the product will last for at least a year makes my wallet smile.
    I was spending 20 to 40 dollars a month with other inferior product.
    You will kick yourself for not buying this product sooner.
  • nice stuff By Damon on 6/10/2015

    Great product, easy to use and mix. NEED TO KEEP IT IN DRY PLACE! It picks up moisture very easily, even in the container and then it's tough to break apart.
  • Great products for the reef By Shannon on 12/17/2014

    Always great quality in a quantity that's priced right - I'm a long time customer and this works great for my two-part regime.
  • Great Product that WORKS. By Idol on 12/11/2014

    This Magnesium supplement functions exactly as stated. Savings in cash is also very important and that is what this also does very well.
  • Better than the other brands By Sjohnson on 11/30/2014

    I have used other brands in the past and wont go back. This stuff is ground smaller than other brands so it dissolves very quickly and easily. This stuff is super clean too. The old stuff I used always left the bottom of my container cloudy and there was always some brown residue as well. This stuff is perfectly clear when dissolved and no residue is left behind.
  • Bad Shipment By David (Murphy, TX) on 9/8/2014

    Very disappointed with the shipment package.
    The Magnesium box was broken... the chemical was melted ...
    I have to spend an hour to clean up ....
  • GREAT magnesium supplement! By Christopher on 5/12/2014

    I bought this stuff when it was on sale due to the great price. Would definitely buy this again, even when its not on sale. Easy to use, mixes well, and is clean!
  • works great By Dustin on 12/11/2013

    goes a long way and works good
  • Great product By Bill on 6/7/2013

    This is a great, cost efficient two part dosing solution. I have used it in my 200g system for over two years with success.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Bulk Magnesium Chloride Aquarium Supplement