Reverse Osmosis Tube Clips

SAVE $0.03
Reverse Osmosis Tube Clips
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Reverse Osmosis Tube Clips
  • Reverse Osmosis Tube Clip on Push Connect Fitting

Reverse Osmosis Tube Clips

13 Review(s)

Choose a size

14" RO Tube Clip
SKU: 200067

reg. $0.19

Special Price: $0.16

12" RO Tube Clip
SKU: 100015

reg. $0.29

Special Price: $0.25

  • Easily to Use By Galloprieto on 6/23/2015

    Keep your dreams out off a night mare... No Leaks or Lose Hoses
  • works great By Rowdy on 2/21/2015

    I got a bunch of these and have had zero leaks, works wonderful
  • Great Peace of Mond By CraigD on 1/30/2015

    These little simple clips truly do the job! A bit tough for big hands to manipulate but once you get the hang of it they are a great way to lock all hoses in place for a tight secure fit.
  • cheap insurance By Jonathan on 11/10/2014

    I used these on fittings not readily accessible as insurance against any leaks. Why risk it...
  • Cheap insurance By Adam on 4/23/2014

    $8 got me piece of mind on all the fittings on my RO/DI, AND refrigerator. Still have 20+ spares.
  • Great idea wish they were avalible for all size PEX fittings By Kenneth on 9/5/2013

    I purchased 50 of these with a 150gal RO upgrade kit they worked great! lust a bit hard to get locked on in tight spaces I had a few fly away but found all but one, I was a bit surprised when one fitting on the second RO tube was leaking a bit after installing a clip on it I have never had BRS RO fitting leak with out a clip, but I fixed it quickly by removing the clip and tube and reseating it it's cheap insurance against water damage! I wish I could find these in other sizes for household PEX it would give ,me peace of mind after closing up a wall not being to see what was going on if a leak were to develop until damage was done, BRS if these are available in 1" to 2 1/2" sizes I would buy them from you since I install a lot of pex.
  • Does what its suppose to do By Nate on 3/7/2013

    Not much to say. Works as designed and works well.
  • A Must By Dustin on 3/4/2013

    For $.18 each this is well worth the investment to prevent an RO leak that could lead to THOUSANDS of dollars in damage.
  • Cheap Insurance By Billy on 7/8/2012

    These clips are so cheap I don't know why anyone would not use them I have them on all of my connections and have never had a leak although I wouldn't know if the connections would leak without them because I have never used push fittings and not used these clips great product and very in expensive
  • A must Have By Billy on 7/8/2012

    I have used these on all of my connections on my tank and RO unit they are good insurance that the tubing will not come out a must have for me.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Reverse Osmosis Tube Clips