Reverse Osmosis Canisters

Reverse Osmosis Canisters
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Reverse Osmosis Canisters

Reverse Osmosis Canisters

Performance
41 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
5" Reverse Osmosis Canister 12" Ports
SKU: 208444
$16.99
 
 
10" Reverse Osmosis Canister 14" Ports
SKU: 200001
$15.99
$13.99  
 
 
10" Reverse Osmosis Canister 12" Ports
SKU: 200900
$15.99
$15.19  
 
 
10" Big Blue (Clear) Reverse Osmosis Canister 1" Ports
SKU: 200048
$69.99
$70.99  
 
 
20" Reverse Osmosis Canister 34" Ports
SKU: 200100
$39.99
$39.99  
 
 
20" Big Blue (Clear) Reverse Osmosis Canister 1" Ports
SKU: 200901
$99.99
$93.99  
 
  • quick delivery on purchase. happy with product. By on 3/30/2016

    only problem my tops would not fit there canister so i had to reolace them with new canister container.. no big deal most important they work as expected..
  • Outstanding Quality By on 3/17/2016

    These Canisters are of high quality resin, expertly molded and very consistent in dimensions one to another. They are extremely clear and will provide good visual monitoring of the degradation (in time) of the cartridges they hold.
  • Works but,.... By on 2/8/2016

    My only two complaints is, I have bought 2 of the 10" canasters and one is a little over 1/8th of an inch taller causing me to have too bend the bracket to get a tight fit.. The other complaint is th canester is wider than the cap making it where I cant use elbow connections and get a good seal..
  • Strong canisters By on 11/14/2015

    Best canisters I've seen
  • Good Quality By on 6/23/2015

    Great price very well made
  • DOES NOT COME WITH PUSH VALVES! By on 6/8/2015

    Push tubing valves NOT included. BRS should at least recommend adding them IMO. Otherwise, it's the canister ONLY.
  • high quality By on 3/31/2015

    Great canister for add on filter or for replacement works like a champ
  • Good product By on 3/16/2015

    Works great did have to remove debris from the pressure valve but that was no biggie just a screw with a oring. Bought both 20 and 10x 4.5. And no my ussage has nothing to do with reefing I'm using it for car washing.
  • great service By on 1/13/2015

    My RO system started leaking and BRS went above and beyond to make it right. Hats off to the customer service! I will keep coming back with my $$$.
  • Top Notch By on 1/6/2015

    Purchased this to make my setup a 6 stage. I added it to my frame, connected all the valves and I have myself a perfect 6 stage. This is a high quality unit, I doubt this is going to have any issues soon.