jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Reverse Osmosis Canisters

Reverse Osmosis Canisters
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Reverse Osmosis Canisters

Reverse Osmosis Canisters

Performance
35 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
5" Reverse Osmosis Canister 12" Ports
SKU: 204196
Earn 15 Reward Points
$15.99
$14.40 $12.80  

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

 
 
10" Reverse Osmosis Canister 14" Ports
SKU: 200001
Earn 14 Reward Points
$14.99
$13.99  
 
 
10" Reverse Osmosis Canister 12" Ports
SKU: 200900
Earn 15 Reward Points
$15.99
$15.19  
 
 
10" Big Blue (Clear) Reverse Osmosis Canister 1" Ports
SKU: 200048
Earn 74 Reward Points
$74.99
$70.99  
 
 
20" Reverse Osmosis Canister 34" Ports
SKU: 200100
Earn 39 Reward Points
$39.99
$39.99  
 
 
20" Big Blue (Clear) Reverse Osmosis Canister 1" Ports
SKU: 200901
Earn 99 Reward Points
$99.99
$93.99  
 
  • high quality By Josh on 3/31/2015

    Great canister for add on filter or for replacement works like a champ
  • Good product By Bwf007 on 3/16/2015

    Works great did have to remove debris from the pressure valve but that was no biggie just a screw with a oring. Bought both 20 and 10x 4.5. And no my ussage has nothing to do with reefing I'm using it for car washing.
  • great service By nyifan on 1/13/2015

    My RO system started leaking and BRS went above and beyond to make it right. Hats off to the customer service! I will keep coming back with my $$$.
  • Top Notch By Randy on 1/6/2015

    Purchased this to make my setup a 6 stage. I added it to my frame, connected all the valves and I have myself a perfect 6 stage. This is a high quality unit, I doubt this is going to have any issues soon.
  • Make a filter for your fridge By Paul on 11/14/2014

    I took the 10" RO canister with 1/2" ports, through a universal carbon filter in it and put some quick connect fittings on it and made my own filter cartridge for my refrigerator. Now for 17 bucks I can put a new filter in it instead of the 50 dollar filter they sell for my fridge. Not to mention this lasts so much longer and does a better job. Super easy.
  • 5" canister has low profile By Mitch on 7/13/2014

    I bought the 5" canister for holding carbon and plumbed it inline with my return pump line inbetween my pump and water outlet. The low profile made it possible to mount it right to the pvc pipe in my cabinet right above my return pump. The only problem is I can't find a refillable cartridge for it anywhere so I just through a bag of GAC into it.
  • Great customer service By Manfred on 2/18/2014

    I upgraded my RODI system and part of that upgrade was going to a 5 stage system rather than the 4 stage I had. The canister was leaking slightly where it screwed onto the top. I called BRS and they got a replacement out to me the same day. Let's me know I can buy here without worrying about return of defective equipment. That us important when you are working on a 180 gallon reef tank. Thanks for the great customer service BRS.
  • Nice Replacement Canisters By Marty on 12/11/2013

    I used this to add a stage to an existing non-BRS ro filter. Quality was much higher and very obvious compared to the existing canisters. One word of caution if you are adding a stage like me. The outlets may not line up, so go ahead and replace all canisters. I will be changing out the cheaper canisters soon.
  • Very Durable By Sven on 11/7/2013

    These are good quality canisters... I accidentally over boosted my pressure to around 115 PSI and these held with no issues.

    I have no need to be concerned of leaks from these canisters anymore!
  • Flexibility By hans on 10/17/2013

    Great price. Very easy to install and has a multitude of uses. Also the fact that it is clear makes it easy to see when the media of choice needs to be changed

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Reverse Osmosis Canisters