ESV B-Ionic Magnesium

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

ESV B-Ionic Magnesium

Performance
9 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
32 fl. oz. - ESV B-Ionic Magnesium
SKU: 240126
Earn 12 Reward Points
$12.49
 
 
1 Gallon - ESV B-Ionic Magnesium
SKU: 240127
Earn 22 Reward Points
$22.99
$21.99  
 
 
5 Gallon - ESV B-Ionic Magnesium
SKU: 240135
Earn 89 Reward Points
$89.99
 
  • Easy to Use By Tommy Gee on 4/30/2015

    If you're like me and have become tired of manually preparing your magnesium mix, ESV B-Ionic is right for you.

    The best part of this product, besides no mixing, is dosing i.e. you can dose right out of the container, or empty the container's contents into your dosing vessel!

    If you want to reduce mixing your magnesium solution, ESV B-Ionic is for you.

  • What's Not To Love? By Shery on 4/3/2015

    Awesome stuff...does exactly what it says. Last pretty long too. Buy it!
  • Exelent product By cuba on 3/4/2015

    Great value
  • good stuff By Ted k. on 11/14/2014

    Been using this magnesium along with esv 2part for a long time now. Keeps parameters where they should be and corals happy.
  • great product great price By Bruce on 10/30/2014

    easy to use, easy to pur no muss no fuss
  • Easier than mixing? By tmann on 5/13/2014

    I ordered B-Ionic Magnesium because what I normally order was out of stock. It does work however each dose only raises the magnesium by 15 ppm and they say "1 dose per day. That is dosing for 12 days to get 180 ppm of increase.
    I want my bagged up magnesium sulfate/cloride makes 1 gallon...
  • DOES WHAT IT SHOULD By jason on 11/15/2013

    USED THE B-IONIC SINCE DAY ONE AND MY CALCIUM ALK AND MAG IS ALWAYS WERE IT SHOULD BE. EASY TO USE.
  • The 3rd part By hans on 10/17/2013

    A must use with 2 part dosing. Small bottle last a long time. Very important for reef tanks.
  • Great Product By Troy on 10/4/2013

    I've been using B-Ionic Magnesium for a couple of years and it's great. Always consistent and is pre mixed and ready to use out of the bottle.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ESV B-Ionic Magnesium