ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System

Performance
21 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
32 oz. Package - ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System
SKU: 240121
Earn 14 Reward Points
$14.99
$14.49  
 
 
64 oz. Package - ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System
SKU: 240122
Earn 22 Reward Points
$22.49
$21.49  
 
 
1 Gallon Package - ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System
SKU: 240123
Earn 33 Reward Points
$33.99
$31.99  
 
 
8 Gallon Package - ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System
SKU: 240137
Earn 89 Reward Points
$89.99

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

 
  • Excellent Product By Dave on 8/23/2015

    I started using this under previous recommendations, and have tried other methods to balance my Calcium and Alkalinity but keep coming back to ESV B-Ionic Two Part. It's great for maintaining and adjusting both levels. I just add slowly to a high flow area -- my wavemaker. I've never had bad results and have safely increased my levels to optimum growth levels easily.
  • Just Add Water By LBK Reefer on 8/23/2015

    If you are buying 1 Gallon ESV, try the 4 Gallon Bucket. Just add water and you have a refill for your old 1 gallon jugs. It is easy and less expensive
  • Just add Water By LBK Reefer on 8/23/2015

    If you like the easy of a liquid 2 part, this is an easy and lower cost way to go. Just add 4 gallons of RO water and you are ready. I saved some 1 gallon jugs and then refilled them
  • Sub par. By Deez on 7/28/2015

    Comes concentrated and must be diluted which takes at least one - two more days.
    Does not come with measuring cups.
  • Basic 2 Part By Fred on 2/20/2015

    Nothing fancy. Cheap containers, compared to years ago. Lots of precipitation in the Alk solution, but nothing that can't be dissolved in a hot water soak. Fairly cheap pricing as far as 2 Part goes. Can't really go wrong with these.
  • Great Product By Rick on 1/5/2015

    Very easy to use. Comes with a measuring cup. Keeps my reef tank right where I want it
  • Excellent product By ReefGeek on 11/27/2014

    It's very easy to use and keeps parameters right on.
  • 2 part solution By jsteel on 11/27/2014

    I saw a review on you tube about this 2 part solution and just started using it. I'll let you know how it works out later.
  • great product great price By Bruce on 10/30/2014

    I bought the 1 gallon sizes, easy to mix and use... works perfectly
  • works great By Theodore on 2/17/2014

    i have been using this stuff since the beginning. calcium and alkalinity always in range, corals happy that's all that matters

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System