ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System

Performance
28 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
32 oz. Package - ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System
SKU: 240121
$14.99
$14.49  
 
 
64 oz. Package - ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System
SKU: 240122
$22.99
 
 
1 Gallon Package - ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System
SKU: 240123
$33.99
 
 
8 Gallon Package - ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System
SKU: 240137
$89.99
 
  • Awesome product By on 5/6/2016

    I use the two-part system via dosing pumps for about 6 years now. Easy to use and consistently keeps my CA, MG and, along with the Alkalinity (part 1), keeps that in check too.
  • easy By on 3/18/2016

    I only have a 20 gallon so dosing can be a little bit a of pain. But this seems to work great my corals look pretty good..
  • Easy, mixes clean, and works By on 2/24/2016

    I set up a 2 part doser a few months back and have so far only used ESV's 2 part so I don't have much to compare it to. However, I find this stuff is easier than mixing up powders/salts (still do that with my Mg) even if I have to wait a day or two for it to dissolve completely. Once it's mixed I have never seen it separate/precipitate out again and it stays nice and clear.
  • good product By on 2/15/2016

    is a decent product i was having problems other products this one got all my levels perfect
  • Best 2-Part on The Market By on 1/14/2016

    I've used tons of different 2-part solutions and have determined this to be the best, by far. As I use regular IO for salt mix, I was looking for something that adds various trace elements when I put up a dominant SPS tank. I use this for that and my dominant goniopora tank and couldn't be more happy.
  • Excellent By on 11/20/2015

    Easy to use ,never had problem BRS is the best place to buy always in stock and a great price
  • Less hassle By on 9/7/2015

    Got tired of mixing powder every few weeks. This lasts twice as long and gives great results for less money.
  • Excellent Product By on 8/23/2015

    I started using this under previous recommendations, and have tried other methods to balance my Calcium and Alkalinity but keep coming back to ESV B-Ionic Two Part. It's great for maintaining and adjusting both levels. I just add slowly to a high flow area -- my wavemaker. I've never had bad results and have safely increased my levels to optimum growth levels easily.
  • Just Add Water By on 8/23/2015

    If you are buying 1 Gallon ESV, try the 4 Gallon Bucket. Just add water and you have a refill for your old 1 gallon jugs. It is easy and less expensive
  • Just add Water By on 8/23/2015

    If you like the easy of a liquid 2 part, this is an easy and lower cost way to go. Just add 4 gallons of RO water and you are ready. I saved some 1 gallon jugs and then refilled them

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System