ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System

Performance
24 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
32 oz. Package - ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System
SKU: 240121
$14.99
$14.49  

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

 
 
64 oz. Package - ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System
SKU: 240122
$22.99
$21.49  
 
 
1 Gallon Package - ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System
SKU: 240123
$33.99
$31.99  
 
 
8 Gallon Package - ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System
SKU: 240137
$89.99

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

 
  • Best 2-Part on The Market By Sean on 1/14/2016

    I've used tons of different 2-part solutions and have determined this to be the best, by far. As I use regular IO for salt mix, I was looking for something that adds various trace elements when I put up a dominant SPS tank. I use this for that and my dominant goniopora tank and couldn't be more happy.
  • Excellent By Bob on 11/20/2015

    Easy to use ,never had problem BRS is the best place to buy always in stock and a great price
  • Less hassle By Frank on 9/7/2015

    Got tired of mixing powder every few weeks. This lasts twice as long and gives great results for less money.
  • Excellent Product By Dave on 8/23/2015

    I started using this under previous recommendations, and have tried other methods to balance my Calcium and Alkalinity but keep coming back to ESV B-Ionic Two Part. It's great for maintaining and adjusting both levels. I just add slowly to a high flow area -- my wavemaker. I've never had bad results and have safely increased my levels to optimum growth levels easily.
  • Just Add Water By LBK Reefer on 8/23/2015

    If you are buying 1 Gallon ESV, try the 4 Gallon Bucket. Just add water and you have a refill for your old 1 gallon jugs. It is easy and less expensive
  • Just add Water By LBK Reefer on 8/23/2015

    If you like the easy of a liquid 2 part, this is an easy and lower cost way to go. Just add 4 gallons of RO water and you are ready. I saved some 1 gallon jugs and then refilled them
  • Sub par. By Deez on 7/28/2015

    Comes concentrated and must be diluted which takes at least one - two more days.
    Does not come with measuring cups.
  • Basic 2 Part By Fred on 2/20/2015

    Nothing fancy. Cheap containers, compared to years ago. Lots of precipitation in the Alk solution, but nothing that can't be dissolved in a hot water soak. Fairly cheap pricing as far as 2 Part goes. Can't really go wrong with these.
  • Great Product By Rick on 1/5/2015

    Very easy to use. Comes with a measuring cup. Keeps my reef tank right where I want it
  • Excellent product By ReefGeek on 11/27/2014

    It's very easy to use and keeps parameters right on.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ESV B-Ionic Calcium Buffer System