My Cart (0 items)
EcoTech Coral Glue
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • EcoTech Coral Glue

EcoTech Coral Glue

  • decent By steve on 4/10/14

    needing an excess amount to hold anything in place, regardless of coral size, I recommend dipping it in a separate container of tank water to remove the film prior to placing in tank - Over priced, I will now only use BRS brand glues
  • Strong By Kyle on 1/31/14

    Very Strong Product. Does everything & more than I expected. Will use again & again!
  • Easy as Pie By Ivan on 1/25/14

    I got tired of buying the $1 gel glue and never being in stock at the local stores. I like how the cap has a metal pin to insure I complete closed fit. Having so much glue in such a large bottle made it easy to handle. Made it easy to add one dot dip and add a second for unique situations. I glued down a large frag size of a small colony, and that thing isn't budging.

    It was a bit watery at 1st (like ketchup if you don't shake it) but after I squeezed that out it was nice and thick. Keeping in fridge as recommended.

    I did try to glue underwater and worked fine, but let go and unsqueezed and water wasted some of the glue. oops.

    Will buy more, IF i ever run out.
  • worth the extra money By chefmur on 11/26/13

    I have tried all the products out there for coral glue and this stuff is the best. Nice and thick does not run sown the side of the coral plug, its worth the extra money in my opinion
  • Thin and terrible By Kyle on 11/21/13

    This glue is as thick as water. It did not stay on the plug and spread all over the table and my hands. I will NOT use this over-priced junk again. Boston Aquatics, MUCH cheaper, and glue as thick as peanut butter!
  • Works great By Gerard on 10/18/13

    Works as stated and I have no complaints. The best glue I have used to date.
  • Really strong holing power but... By Tim on 7/31/13

    I bought this glue specifically for DRY aquascaping my new reef tank before I add water. And I have to say when it dries it holds like crazy. What I didn't know till I did it was that it takes almost 24 hour to hold. Not an exageration. If i had know that i would have gotten an eccelerator for it. As it is, it sets up faster in water and works great there. And l like how it looks wayyyy better then apoxy for "scapping". last bit, it costs too much, welcome to the hobby and anything Ecotech.
  • Another great product from ecotech By Roger on 5/29/13

    I had purchased 2 ecotech's mp10w's for my 65 gallon and was very pleased. i thought since I had the such good luck with mp10w's I would try the glue. I was not sipleased works great lives upto the ecotech's reputation. Kinda of expensive though
  • great product By goodall on 3/30/13

    great product works fast and holds tight.
  • Great Stuff By Phillip on 2/12/13

    I have used other brands and this is by far the best!
    Keep the tips clean after each use and buy extra tips when ordering the big bottle.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EcoTech Coral Glue