jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

BRS Extra Thick Gel Super Glue

SAVE
$0.60
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Coral Glue for Fragging and Propagation

BRS Extra Thick Gel Super Glue

Performance

Choose a size

Qty
 
1 oz. Bottle BRS Extra Thick Gel Super Glue
SKU: 206301
Earn 5 Reward Points

reg. $5.99

Special Price: $5.39

$5.49  
 
 
20g Tube BRS Extra Thick Gel Super Glue
SKU: 206302
Earn 5 Reward Points

reg. $5.99

Special Price: $5.39

$5.49  
 
  • Awesome Glue! By Kyle on 4/5/2015

    I used a tube of this glue when I was aquascaping my reef. This glue is very thick and super strong. Some of the strongest glue I have ever used. I would imagine it would also be a great choice for gluing coral frags down also.
  • Good stuff By Sam on 4/3/2015

    My only complaint is I wish they had a bigger tube for sale!
  • Great for the price! By OPSELITES on 3/12/2015

    5.99 , can't complain! Super glue alone cost approx half the bottle of this for 5.99 in Hawaii..I love it!

    Not fast, but TURBO shipping from Bulk Reef Supply's. The are the best in service!
  • Great glue By JJS on 3/11/2015

    Very easy to work with, you can pretty much just put the frag into a little blob of this on a plug and it will stay there, no need to try to hold the frag completely still untill the glue takes hold. And you get a lot more bang for you buck.
  • Excellent! By William on 2/26/2015

    Simple, cheap, does exactly what it says! Blob some one, submerge, walk away!
  • Great Glue By Nathan on 1/27/2015

    I first bought this glue awhile ago and have more on its way. It is easy to work with. The needle in the lid is a great addition and help avoid clogging. The only problem I had was because apparently I'm a little dense. After using half of the bottle I got frustrated because I couldn't squeeze the bottle enough to get more out. I stomped around awhile talking to myself about how it was so poorly designed. I then watched my wife use the ketchup bottle to get the last bit out. I sheepishly went back to the glue and smacked it down with its lid on and was able to continue using it.
  • Best I have used so far. By chromiumlux on 1/19/2015

    I have tried them all and this super thick gel works great.
  • Good Glue By Nate on 1/13/2015

    This glue went on easy and held well. I bought one bottle and one tube to try both out. My personal preference was the bottle since I thought it was a bit easier to control, but your mileage may vary.
  • Pretty good By shawn on 1/13/2015

    Works well most of the time. Occasionally have to reapply. If a frag doesn't stick you can break the haze that immediately forms over glue and expose clear glue for a second or third try before having to reapply.
  • good for frag plugs, bad for attach directly to the rock By MG on 1/12/2015

    This glue works great if you are fragging out the water but if you want to glue coral directly into the rockscape better use the ecotech one, this glue doesn't hold the corals very well.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Extra Thick Gel Super Glue