BRS Extra Thick Gel Super Glue

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Coral Glue for Fragging and Propagation

BRS Extra Thick Gel Super Glue

123 Review(s)

Choose a size

1 oz. Bottle BRS Extra Thick Gel Super Glue
SKU: 206301

reg. $5.99

Special Price: $4.19

20g Tube BRS Extra Thick Gel Super Glue
SKU: 206302

reg. $5.99

Special Price: $4.19

10 oz. Bottle BRS Extra Thick Gel Super Glue
SKU: 209768

reg. $29.99

Special Price: $25.49

  • Solid for the price By Pete on 11/20/2015

    Solid coral glue. In my experience the ecotech coral glue is the still the best but the price is a little high so this is a solid alternative.
  • Good product, bad bottle. By Michael on 11/4/2015

    I got the one oz bottle of extra thick glue. The glue itself works great. It bonds well, and has a reasonable dry time. I havnt yet used this on corals, so I cant comment on that application, but it was great at gluing my dry rock together as I was creating my auqascape. The only downside I had with this product was the bottle. Very hard plastic makes getting glue out of the bottle once it is half empty almost impossible.
  • Works well...sometimes By Andrew on 10/27/2015

    Works very well, but I have had some issues with it when attaching Ricordea Florida to a frag plug
  • Glue bottle sucks By JC on 10/27/2015

    Brand new bottle. Impossible to squeeze the glue out. What the hell. Glue should not be this frustrating.
  • Hardned in the Bottle By Bob on 10/7/2015

    The last bottle of this glue turned into a gooey mess in the bottle after the first use. Not sure what happened this time but I ended up tossing the the whole bottle. I've had good results before with a bottle lasting for months.
  • Works great, needs better cap By David on 9/17/2015

    Works great, love the thick consistency. But I've had to drill out the hardened glue in the neck over and over. The cap needs a metal pin integrated to keep it from clogging.
  • Great product By LuisGonzalez on 9/11/2015

    Great product wish it came in a jumbo size.
  • Amazing Glue!!! By Ed on 9/8/2015

    This glue holds in place well and holds strong within seconds. I can't say enough about how great the glue is.
    The only issue I had was with the bottle dispenser. I love it when it works but in the 3 bottles I recently bought 2 of them are completely clogged. 1 works perfect but the other 2 I have to take the whole lid off and then I can access the glue. Not a huge deal but I wanted to leave an honest review.
    Thanks again BRS!!!
  • Sticky By Jessica on 9/4/2015

    Works great. I prefer this to the thick gel.
  • Good By Rogerc12 on 8/14/2015

    I like the glue, it's extra thick so I is a little harder to get out the bottle but over all I liked it for frags. It sets fast so I don't need to worry about my frags getting swept away.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Extra Thick Gel Super Glue