BRS Natural Coral Frag Mounts

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS Natural Coral Frag Mounts

Performance
28 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
12 Gallon - BRS Natural Coral Frag Mounts
SKU: 205302
$11.99
 
 
1 Gallon - BRS Natural Coral Frag Mounts
SKU: 205421
$17.99
$15.99  
 
 
2 12 Gallon - BRS Natural Coral Frag Mounts
SKU: 205420
$34.99
$27.99  
 
  • pieces to small By Steve B. on 3/28/2016

    Out of a gallon jug I got maybe 5 pieces the size of a sugar packet. The rest was penny size rubble. Good for zoes but not for sps.
  • Changed to these from disks and plugs. By Lance on 2/21/2016

    Don't do much fragging yet but am moving purchased frags from the disks and plugs they came on. Makes a much more pleasing look in tank that way. One gallon jug will last me a long time.
  • Great product By Rich B on 1/5/2016

    I ordered the half gallon tub. It came cracked but that's okay because the tub was completely filled to the top!! Awesome rocks they were all clean. I have alread fragged out several leather corals and the rocks are great
  • Convenient and easy to use By Les on 1/1/2016

    Flexible use in providing various shaped pieces to fit the existing structure as one may wish to. Results in nice looking match up to main structure.
  • do it By ryan on 3/25/2015

    great product. I've ordered the 1/2 gallon and recently the 2 1/2 gallon. could argue it's cheaper to just order bulk reef rubble, which I have. do not seem to get the variety of rocks or as many suitable frag rock that way. also, hate frag discs and often do not purchase coral if they are on discs. do your fellow reefs a favor and put those corals on something natural looking.
  • Mixed By Jason on 1/1/2015

    I ordered the 2.5 gallon container and it was a mixture of clean and dirty(used) rock. While the sizes of rock were good, I was disappointed with all the dirty(used) rock that I didn't want to put into my tank. I basically had to sort the rock one by one.
  • EASY By q on 7/16/2014

    uses it a lot and blend in nicely
  • Better than expected.. By Brian on 4/23/2014

    I ordered the 2-1/2 gallon size, and it was much larger than i thought it would be... regardless, for the price i was very happy and love using these small peices for fragging most anything... sure looks better than a plug!
  • great product By Nick on 3/9/2014

    Much nicer than frag plugs and easier to place in your tank and not be noticed. If the pieces are to big break them down to smaller pieces. Spend the money and you wont be disappointed.
  • Multiple sizes and shapes. By Phil on 2/8/2014

    There are multiple sizes from something the size of a golf ball to almost the size of a baseball. They will look great with colonies of zoa's growing all over them. They give you a mix of their pukani and reef saver rock. Some of the pukani rock has some really nice shapes and flat surfaces to mount to. I just wish it was a nicer mix of reef saver, pukani, fiji, and tonga.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Natural Coral Frag Mounts