My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS Natural Coral Frag Mounts

  • great product By Nick on 3/9/14

    Much nicer than frag plugs and easier to place in your tank and not be noticed. If the pieces are to big break them down to smaller pieces. Spend the money and you wont be disappointed.
  • Multiple sizes and shapes. By Phil on 2/8/14

    There are multiple sizes from something the size of a golf ball to almost the size of a baseball. They will look great with colonies of zoa's growing all over them. They give you a mix of their pukani and reef saver rock. Some of the pukani rock has some really nice shapes and flat surfaces to mount to. I just wish it was a nicer mix of reef saver, pukani, fiji, and tonga.
  • Easy to add to reef By Megan on 1/8/14

    Easy to use and add to reef. doesn't stand out as much as disc and tiles
  • Great Product By fred on 12/10/13

    I like these much better then frag disk and at a great price
  • They are great By Paul on 8/8/13

    Much better than the frag disks. I've used them with great sucess so far and have actually used some of the larger pieces for some aquascaping. I'd recommend these. Haven't counted the pieces, but there was a fair amount for what I need.
  • OK By Brian on 9/24/12

    Description stated that there were 80 mounts for the 1 gallon container... I counted 26. Onlly good thing is that these mounts blend in a lot better than regular frag plugs. I would recommend that you order the 10 lbs bag of dry live rock rubble instead of the 1 gallon size of this stuff - same price 5 times more rock.
  • Looks great By Ljfdfireboy on 7/23/12

    Multiple uses. Blend in well for frags and work great when you just need that extra little pice in aqua scraping.
  • Blends in well. By Ljfdfireboy on 7/23/12

    Great to work with very natural looking. Have even yawed them in the aqua scape to support other rocks.
  • Natural looking, so worth the purchase By Laura on 5/22/12

    These are pricey, but it's easy to make the plug blend in with the live rock. This makes the product well worth it in my opinion.
  • Great product! By Brian on 5/12/12

    My container had exactly 25 pieces in it iof varying sizes and shape. I have to stay they actually look they are real pieces of coral skeletons and not fabricated.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Natural Coral Frag Mounts