BRS Natural Coral Frag Mounts

SAVE
$1.20
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS Natural Coral Frag Mounts

Performance
24 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
12 Gallon - BRS Natural Coral Frag Mounts
SKU: 205302
Earn 10 Reward Points

reg. $11.99

Special Price: $10.79

$10.99  
 
 
1 Gallon - BRS Natural Coral Frag Mounts
SKU: 205421
Earn 16 Reward Points

reg. $17.99

Special Price: $16.19

$15.99  
 
 
2 12 Gallon - BRS Natural Coral Frag Mounts
SKU: 205420
Earn 31 Reward Points

reg. $34.99

Special Price: $31.49

$27.99  
 
  • do it By ryan on 3/25/2015

    great product. I've ordered the 1/2 gallon and recently the 2 1/2 gallon. could argue it's cheaper to just order bulk reef rubble, which I have. do not seem to get the variety of rocks or as many suitable frag rock that way. also, hate frag discs and often do not purchase coral if they are on discs. do your fellow reefs a favor and put those corals on something natural looking.
  • Mixed By Jason on 1/1/2015

    I ordered the 2.5 gallon container and it was a mixture of clean and dirty(used) rock. While the sizes of rock were good, I was disappointed with all the dirty(used) rock that I didn't want to put into my tank. I basically had to sort the rock one by one.
  • EASY By q on 7/16/2014

    uses it a lot and blend in nicely
  • Better than expected.. By Brian on 4/23/2014

    I ordered the 2-1/2 gallon size, and it was much larger than i thought it would be... regardless, for the price i was very happy and love using these small peices for fragging most anything... sure looks better than a plug!
  • great product By Nick on 3/9/2014

    Much nicer than frag plugs and easier to place in your tank and not be noticed. If the pieces are to big break them down to smaller pieces. Spend the money and you wont be disappointed.
  • Multiple sizes and shapes. By Phil on 2/8/2014

    There are multiple sizes from something the size of a golf ball to almost the size of a baseball. They will look great with colonies of zoa's growing all over them. They give you a mix of their pukani and reef saver rock. Some of the pukani rock has some really nice shapes and flat surfaces to mount to. I just wish it was a nicer mix of reef saver, pukani, fiji, and tonga.
  • Easy to add to reef By Megan on 1/8/2014

    Easy to use and add to reef. doesn't stand out as much as disc and tiles
  • Great Product By fred on 12/10/2013

    I like these much better then frag disk and at a great price
  • They are great By Paul on 8/8/2013

    Much better than the frag disks. I've used them with great sucess so far and have actually used some of the larger pieces for some aquascaping. I'd recommend these. Haven't counted the pieces, but there was a fair amount for what I need.
  • OK By Brian on 9/23/2012

    Description stated that there were 80 mounts for the 1 gallon container... I counted 26. Onlly good thing is that these mounts blend in a lot better than regular frag plugs. I would recommend that you order the 10 lbs bag of dry live rock rubble instead of the 1 gallon size of this stuff - same price 5 times more rock.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Natural Coral Frag Mounts