My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Coral Rx Coral Dip

  • Awesome By Paul on 12/4/2014

    I was/am new to reefing and using a product I never heard of gave me pause. I was very glad that I did order and use this, I couldn't believe what came off my corals. I won't add another coral to my tank without using this first. Great stuff.
  • excellent stuff By matt on 10/30/2014

    Coral rx is needed if you're running a tank with coral theirs no other way to put it. I used this stuff and you should've seen the stuff falling off my corals!!!! I'll never keep a reef tank without this.
  • Surprised By Alex on 7/19/2014

    Bought this as an afterthought with a bunch of other stuff. I thought, for $3 I might as well give it a try. Tried it on a piece of montipora digitata I got from the LFS with no real expectations. You should have seen the thing that came crawling out of that. Tons of tiny things, copopods, even a bristle worm. Now I dip EVERYTHING.
  • Good product By Sean on 5/26/2014

    I use this EVERYTIME I bring corals home from my local fish store. It's simple to use and important. It takes less than 10 minutes and provides me with confidence that along with new corals, I am not adding unwanted hitchhikers to my tank that will destroy it. It's a bargain!
  • Favorite Dip By David on 5/20/2014

    As far as frags go....it's the best thing since sliced bread. Keep in mind, it does have a shelf life.
  • This worked very well By dale on 4/21/2014

    I had an Ich outbreak and to help eliminate it, I gave my live rock a bath in this and everything that I wanted on the rock was fine.
    worked like a charm!
  • Best All Round Dip By Nelson on 4/3/2014

    I am pretty neurotic when it comes to what goes in my tank and I unfailingly dip every piece of new coral as,soon as I get home. Over a year ago I got some montipora eating nudibranches. No dip that I know of will kill the eggs. The hatched nudibranches are a different story and are easily and quickly killed by Coral Rx. I was able to dip my montiporas every few days for a few weeks and get rid of them for good. Coral Rx pro is my favorite dip and the only one I now use. The little 1oz bottle is very concentrated and will go a long way. I am still using the last bottle I bought over a year ago. Highly recommended product!
  • Works great By James on 3/19/2014

    It was very effective with no bad effects to corals.
  • A must need! By Earl T on 2/17/2014

    I dip all of my corals in Coral Rx, it kills nudibranch's and most pests. I have found that red flatworms can survive the dip however so I do two dips. I dip first in the Coral Rx and then in Flatworm Exit and I haven't had a problem since. You have to make sure that you want to remove the brittlestars away from the rock if you don't want to kill them, because it will. I don't have a single coral in my tank that hasn't went through the Coral Rx dip.
  • Amazing!!! By Nicholas on 1/23/2014

    I own a LFS here in the San Antonio area and I do a ton of fragging and love this stuff. It I is an amazing product not only fragging but also to help bring coral back that's not doing to good. The money it will save you by saving your coral is worth it ten times over.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coral Rx Coral Dip