Coral Rx Coral Dip

SAVE $0.45
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • New coral? Protect your tank from pests. | How To Tuesday
  • Coral Rx 8 fl oz
  • Coral Rx 1 fl oz
  • Coral Rx One Shot

Coral Rx Coral Dip

54 Review(s)

Choose a size

One Shot - Coral Rx
SKU: 300623

reg. $2.99

Special Price: $2.54

1 oz - Coral Rx Pro (Concentrated)
SKU: 300621

reg. $23.99

Special Price: $20.39

8 oz - Coral Rx
SKU: 300620

reg. $17.99

Special Price: $15.29

  • Will never add a coral without it!! By Devin on 11/6/2015

    Amazing stuff!! works just like they state, high quality, and you can see the parasites fall off the corals!! I dip every coral now regardless of where i get it! Try it you will not be disappointed!
  • Worked great, no negative side effects By Andrew on 9/8/2015

    Washed a lot of entrenched flat worms and detritus off my corals and rock that had not moved in over 2 yrs. No negative side effects noted. Easy to use.
  • Does what it should By Matthew on 8/7/2015

    Its hard to review a product like this if you aren't a chemist or work in a lab, lets be honest. But I can tell you that when you use it the results will be obvious. Any hitchhikers on your corals will go running when you dip. Im probably gunna use it on live rock in my next setup
  • Works beautifully By JEMM55 on 7/14/2015

    One sec in the dip and the redworms came flying out like they were set on fire.
    Nice to know the pests wont get in the tank or screw up my corals
  • great product By Jack on 5/3/2015

    Purchased this as I was getting some frags for the first time and wanted to dip first. All I can say is I am glad I did. I had about 4-5 different hitchhikers that came floating off while dipping. I now dip ever coral I get.
  • Works great By April on 4/13/2015

    Works great. Got some unwanted critters out of my corals before placing them in my tank. I even like the smell of it. :)
  • Great Product By David on 4/11/2015

    Its amazing what gets removed from your new coral after using the material. Doesn't take long for pets to scramble off your coral once submersed in a coral dip solution. I will ALWAYS use this dip.
  • Death to the little ones By MKaplan on 2/5/2015

    This stuff is fantastic. I had a red flatworm infested specimen that I needed to cleanse before I moved it to a different display tank. 7 minutes in this stuff and they all look to be gone. That and a pretty sizable bristle worm I didn't know existed in the piece crawled out and died.
  • Solid Product By Laurie on 2/4/2015

    All new corals get treated with this product before putting in our system and so far no new pests have been introduced! I do have to give one caveat, although I am extremely happy with this product, we have some nasty red planaria that think this stuff is a nice massage.

    Another thumbs up for this product is that it helped bring back a couple corals from the dead. Seriously! The corals were succumbing to slow tissue necrosis and after dipping, they are slowly coming back! That is something that will make any reefer smile...
  • Can't Live Without By CraigD on 1/30/2015

    This stuff is amazing. A total necessity for dipping for protection of pests, however this stuff is amazing to rejuvenate corals. Like a day at the health spa for corals.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coral Rx Coral Dip