jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Coral Rx Coral Dip

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • New coral? Protect your tank from pests. | How To Tuesday
  • Coral Rx 8 fl oz
  • Coral Rx 1 fl oz
  • Coral Rx One Shot

Coral Rx Coral Dip

Performance
50 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
One Shot - Coral Rx
SKU: 300623
Earn 2 Reward Points
$2.99
 
 
1 oz - Coral Rx Pro (Concentrated)
SKU: 300621
Earn 23 Reward Points
$23.99
 
 
8 oz - Coral Rx
SKU: 300620
Earn 17 Reward Points
$17.99
 
  • great product By Jack on 5/3/2015

    Purchased this as I was getting some frags for the first time and wanted to dip first. All I can say is I am glad I did. I had about 4-5 different hitchhikers that came floating off while dipping. I now dip ever coral I get.
  • Works great By April on 4/13/2015

    Works great. Got some unwanted critters out of my corals before placing them in my tank. I even like the smell of it. :)
  • Great Product By David on 4/11/2015

    Its amazing what gets removed from your new coral after using the material. Doesn't take long for pets to scramble off your coral once submersed in a coral dip solution. I will ALWAYS use this dip.
  • Death to the little ones By MKaplan on 2/5/2015

    This stuff is fantastic. I had a red flatworm infested specimen that I needed to cleanse before I moved it to a different display tank. 7 minutes in this stuff and they all look to be gone. That and a pretty sizable bristle worm I didn't know existed in the piece crawled out and died.
  • Solid Product By Laurie on 2/4/2015

    All new corals get treated with this product before putting in our system and so far no new pests have been introduced! I do have to give one caveat, although I am extremely happy with this product, we have some nasty red planaria that think this stuff is a nice massage.

    Another thumbs up for this product is that it helped bring back a couple corals from the dead. Seriously! The corals were succumbing to slow tissue necrosis and after dipping, they are slowly coming back! That is something that will make any reefer smile...
  • Can't Live Without By CraigD on 1/30/2015

    This stuff is amazing. A total necessity for dipping for protection of pests, however this stuff is amazing to rejuvenate corals. Like a day at the health spa for corals.
  • Awesome By Paul on 12/4/2014

    I was/am new to reefing and using a product I never heard of gave me pause. I was very glad that I did order and use this, I couldn't believe what came off my corals. I won't add another coral to my tank without using this first. Great stuff.
  • excellent stuff By matt on 10/30/2014

    Coral rx is needed if you're running a tank with coral theirs no other way to put it. I used this stuff and you should've seen the stuff falling off my corals!!!! I'll never keep a reef tank without this.
  • Surprised By Alex on 7/19/2014

    Bought this as an afterthought with a bunch of other stuff. I thought, for $3 I might as well give it a try. Tried it on a piece of montipora digitata I got from the LFS with no real expectations. You should have seen the thing that came crawling out of that. Tons of tiny things, copopods, even a bristle worm. Now I dip EVERYTHING.
  • Good product By Sean on 5/26/2014

    I use this EVERYTIME I bring corals home from my local fish store. It's simple to use and important. It takes less than 10 minutes and provides me with confidence that along with new corals, I am not adding unwanted hitchhikers to my tank that will destroy it. It's a bargain!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coral Rx Coral Dip