BRS Bulk Sodium Bicarbonate Aquarium Supplement

SAVE $2.02
BRS Bulk Sodium Bicarbonate
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS Bulk Sodium Bicarbonate
  • The important role of alkalinity in your reef tank
  • BRS Bulk Sodium Bicarbonate Group
  • BRS Bulk Sodium Bicarbonate Close Up

BRS Bulk Sodium Bicarbonate Aquarium Supplement

17 Review(s)

Choose a size

1/2 Gallon
SKU: 000252

reg. $13.49

Special Price: $11.47

1 Gallon
SKU: 000251

reg. $19.99

Special Price: $16.99

5 Gallon
SKU: 000255

reg. $84.99

Special Price: $72.24

  • Great Stuff! By Ron C on 4/14/2015

    Works Great and dissolves completely. Another great BRS product! and it doesn't raise the PH
  • Great Product! By Bobby on 1/20/2013

    It does exactly what it's suppose to do at a good price.
  • Cheap and clean! By Casey on 10/30/2012

    I use the sodium bicarbonate opposed to sodium carbonate because it has a lower pH. I dose a lot of Ca(OH)2, so this product increases alkalinity, and stops the pH from increasing too much. Cheapest source of alkalinity out there!
  • Excellent Price/Product. By Gary on 8/17/2012

    Works well, and great price.
  • GREAT PRODUCT By Tristan on 5/20/2012

    This is a great product use it in amm of my aquariums
  • Why Waste Money on a Label? By Ricky on 5/12/2012

    Great product .... replaced my name-brand bicarbonate with this... easily 1/3-1/2 the price if not better .... you would be foolish not to make the switch. Why just spend money on a big brand when BRS products are all you need and then some for a fraction of the price.
  • Sodium Bicarbonate By Chicago Coral Banks on 5/7/2012

    Great product. easy to use and works great with Calcium and Magnesium.
  • works very good By jmw on 4/1/2012

    I have been using this for over a year ant it works great. Just add a dosing pump and life is good!
  • great product By Daniel on 3/27/2012

    This is by far the best soda ash for raising my alklinity,its the only product that's had got my all, up to where it should be,great BRS stuff.
  • great product By dcmuscle on 3/27/2012

    This is the best stuff to raise my alklinity,I've been at a low ppm and sodium bicarbonate BRS has done the job,just ordered more.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Bulk Sodium Bicarbonate Aquarium Supplement