jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

BRS Bulk Bituminous Aquarium Carbon

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • How to get pristine blue water in your aquarium with carbon

BRS Bulk Bituminous Aquarium Carbon

Performance
36 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
1/2 Gallon
SKU: 000530
Earn 9 Reward Points
$9.99
$9.49  
 
 
1 Gallon
SKU: 000531
Earn 17 Reward Points
$17.99
$16.99  
 
 
5 Gallon
SKU: 000532
Earn 74 Reward Points
$74.99
$69.99  
 
  • Best bang for the buck! By Ron on 6/29/2015

    Best bang for the buck! As always BRS doesnt disappoint!
  • Perfect for reactor By Melody on 3/29/2015

    I bought this for my carbon reactor. It helped clear my sand debris while I was setting up my tank. I already changed it once, and it rinses clear pretty quick.
  • Works as Expected By Russell on 3/4/2015

    Like the grain size and works well in the BRS reactor.
  • Nice and easy By Kovdad on 1/3/2015

    This carbon seems to be working fine would use again
  • crystal clear water By tonyz on 12/28/2014

    I use this carbon in my gfo and carbon reactor and love it
  • Yes this product worked quickly By Ted on 12/12/2014

    With in a couple of hours after installing according to the directions, noticed the yellow was gone. My coral look brighter and the overall water quaility looks great. Thank you for this product.
  • Great Price for a Great Product By David on 10/2/2014

    This is high quality Activated carbon at an incredible price! Other carbons of similar cost are not of the high quality of the Activated Carbon which BRS provides. I could not be happier with the product! It is the only Carbon I run in my reactors!
  • Crystal clear water! By Taia on 5/21/2014

    Wow! BRS has really delivered! I got the single carbon reactor, and the five gallon bucket of carbon. The difference in my water clarity is like night and day! I am already noticing more coralline growth, improved colors of my corals and my zoos have opened up very well. I was equally impressed by the packaging, and the surprisingly small amount of fines in a container this size. Well done BRS!
  • good quality and quantity at a low price By mario on 3/30/2014

    great carbon at great price would recommend to anyone looking for great carbon. can use in media bag if you don't run a reactor
  • great product By chris on 2/26/2014

    use this stuff in my gfo reactor combo

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Bulk Bituminous Aquarium Carbon