1/4" Clear Netting

Clear Netting DIY Aquarium
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Clear Netting DIY Aquarium
  • Clear Netting DIY Aquarium
  • Clear Netting DIY Aquarium

1/4" Clear Netting

Performance
154 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
Clear 14” Screen Netting 3’ x 7’
SKU: 220100
$11.99
$10.99  
 
 
Clear 14" Screen Netting 6.5' x 6.5'
SKU: 220106
$22.99
$20.99  
 
  • Worked Perfectly By on 6/4/2016

    Installed on my Red Sea E 260 and couldn't be more happy.
  • Great product By on 5/4/2016

    Impossible to find in local stores! Easy to install and create your own screens. No problem with light penetration
  • Great stuff that saves lives! By on 4/26/2016

    As long as you don't over-stretch it when installing the screen, it works and looks great! A must have for any tank without a canopy.
  • Awesome screen By on 4/25/2016

    This was easier to work with than regular screen. It has already saved 2 fish and hasn't stopped the light getting through at all.
  • Must have for jumpers By on 4/18/2016

    I have the 1/8. First off you get a lot. If you think you won't have enough think again. Looks slick on the rimless tank also.
  • Good, strong, clear netting By on 3/16/2016

    It works as described. It does block some light but far less than glass or egg crate. It was easy to work with and seems very strong. Nice product.
  • Best thing ever By on 3/14/2016

    I have tried many options to try to cover my tank and keep those expensive gorgeous fish in there. This has been the best option.
  • Worked Great By on 12/18/2015

    I have a canopy and attached to the back (open side) of the canopy. Works perfect
  • Perfect! By on 11/8/2015

    No more finding expensive Gobys on the floor in the morning .
    Rip Mr Grumpy ...
  • Good stuff By on 6/30/2015

    Easy to use. Doesn't block light. Works perfectly.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1/4" Clear Netting