Clear Netting

Clear Netting DIY Aquarium
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Clear Netting DIY Aquarium
  • Clear Netting DIY Aquarium
  • Clear Netting DIY Aquarium

Clear Netting

Performance
152 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
Clear 1⁄8” Screen Netting 3’ x 7’
SKU: 220108
$11.99
 
 
Clear 1⁄8" Screen Netting 6.5' x 6.5'
SKU: 220109
$22.99
 
 
Clear 14” Screen Netting 3’ x 7’
SKU: 220100
$11.99
$10.99  
 
 
Clear 14" Screen Netting 6.5' x 6.5'
SKU: 220106
$22.99
$20.99  
 
  • Great stuff that saves lives! By D-Nak on 4/26/2016

    As long as you don't over-stretch it when installing the screen, it works and looks great! A must have for any tank without a canopy.
  • Awesome screen By Billy on 4/25/2016

    This was easier to work with than regular screen. It has already saved 2 fish and hasn't stopped the light getting through at all.
  • Must have for jumpers By SithRico on 4/18/2016

    I have the 1/8. First off you get a lot. If you think you won't have enough think again. Looks slick on the rimless tank also.
  • Good, strong, clear netting By Knuckledragger on 3/16/2016

    It works as described. It does block some light but far less than glass or egg crate. It was easy to work with and seems very strong. Nice product.
  • Best thing ever By ryan on 3/14/2016

    I have tried many options to try to cover my tank and keep those expensive gorgeous fish in there. This has been the best option.
  • Worked Great By BH on 12/18/2015

    I have a canopy and attached to the back (open side) of the canopy. Works perfect
  • Perfect! By Yan on 11/8/2015

    No more finding expensive Gobys on the floor in the morning .
    Rip Mr Grumpy ...
  • Good stuff By Allison on 6/30/2015

    Easy to use. Doesn't block light. Works perfectly.
  • Love it By Carl on 6/12/2015

    What a great idea. Was easy to put together. Very fast assembly. Looks great and does a great job keeping the fish from jumping out. I put velcro on the back cornors to keep it laying flat. Lights shine through very well.
  • Perfect By josh on 6/9/2015

    Simple solution to my wrasses that liked to jump!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Clear Netting