Clear Netting

Clear Netting DIY Aquarium
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Clear Netting DIY Aquarium
  • Clear Netting DIY Aquarium
  • Clear Netting DIY Aquarium

Clear Netting

Performance
145 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
Clear 1⁄8” Screen Netting 3’ x 7’
SKU: 220108
Earn 11 Reward Points
$11.99
 
 
Clear 1⁄8" Screen Netting 6.5' x 6.5'
SKU: 220109
Earn 22 Reward Points
$22.99
 
 
Clear 14” Screen Netting 3’ x 7’
SKU: 220100
Earn 11 Reward Points
$11.99
$10.99  
 
 
Clear 14" Screen Netting 6.5' x 6.5'
SKU: 220106
Earn 22 Reward Points
$22.99
$20.99  
 
  • Good stuff By Allison on 6/30/2015

    Easy to use. Doesn't block light. Works perfectly.
  • Love it By Carl on 6/12/2015

    What a great idea. Was easy to put together. Very fast assembly. Looks great and does a great job keeping the fish from jumping out. I put velcro on the back cornors to keep it laying flat. Lights shine through very well.
  • Perfect By josh on 6/9/2015

    Simple solution to my wrasses that liked to jump!!
  • Perfect Solution - Excellent Quality By Ezrazamir on 6/9/2015

    Just used this on my Biocube 29 and Nuvo 10 and worked great! No light obstruction or shadows and much better than the screen that came with the Nuvo. This stuff is impossible to find anywhere outside of BRS, and highly recommended!
  • So useful! By Alex on 6/3/2015

    I use this stuff for all kinds of things, first I bought it to make tops for aquariums, but then I found many other uses... Overflow covers, the back of my hood, to cover random holes, and it's been great every time! I love that it is clear because it has minimal impact visually and for light. Will buy again!
  • Perfect By Richard on 5/27/2015

    Easily to work with and very durable. Leaping fish are safely contained. Feeding with the BRS 8.5 ml pipette makes target feeding a snap.
  • great stuff By johnny five on 5/18/2015

    Highly recommended don't have to clean glass top every few days to allow maximum light flow for corals. I don't worry about my kid breaking or getting cut with a glass lid. Only downside is you do get a bit more evaporation. Totally worth it.
  • Easy to use. Works as intended By Baseball Fan on 5/14/2015

    Doesn't affect light intensity
  • I love it By Willie on 4/30/2015

    I love this clear mesh screen instead of glass it made my water look crystal clean
  • Perfect By Kris on 4/23/2015

    Way better than the acrylic tops that had been put on the tank previously. Lots of surface agitation + screen (I made my own frames) and my fish are happy from all the gas exchange. Super fast shipping with USPS Standard. Would order again.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Clear Netting