jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

JBJ Fish Net

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

JBJ Fish Net

Performance
8 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
3” JBJ Fish Net
SKU: 206110
Earn 3 Reward Points
$3.49
$2.99  
 
 
5” JBJ Fish Net
SKU: 206111
Earn 4 Reward Points
$4.49
$3.99  
 
 
8” JBJ Fish Net
SKU: 206112
Earn 4 Reward Points
$4.99
 
  • TelekiNETic By William on 4/11/2015

    This net has changed my life.. No not really, but it works great for feeding and catching fish. Money well spent.
  • Nice Fish Net By Ronnie on 2/20/2015

    Nice net for the price. It does exactly what it is suppose to. Nothing special.
  • FISH NET By Jeffrey on 2/4/2015

    It looks like a fishnet and works like a fishnet. What else can i say
  • For the price, its nice By David on 4/22/2014

    I cant complain about a $3 net. The material is quite soft, so it wont hurt the fish. It does have a hole on the end of the handle for hanging, which my old net didn't have.
  • Great product By Wilfredo on 1/21/2014

    I purchased the smaller net and it is perfect for my nuvo 16. Fits between all of the small spaces to retrieve whatever well your attempting to retrieve.
  • Wished I would have went with a different net By Chris on 1/17/2014

    I have the 5" net and yes I know this is only a $2.99 product so not much is expected but you can definately tell you have paid $2.99. The shaft is very flimsy and it flexes easily. It has a tiny, non-existant halde on it so you might as well be holding the shaft of it. There are a lot of better quality nets out there for a few dollars more so i wish i would have gotten those to begin with.
  • It's a net! By Andrei on 12/9/2013

    Fantastic! It nets things whenever you want them to get netted. Doesn't have holes in it. Great stuff.
  • Yeah! By Ethan on 5/16/2012

    This net works great! They way it streamlines through the water truly helps me catch my fish quickly, without hurting them! I love this net!!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: JBJ Fish Net