BRS Mesh Filter Sock with Draw String

SAVE
$0.60
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Using Filter Socks in Your Reef Tank - EP 4: Saltwater Aquarium Maintenance

BRS Mesh Filter Sock with Draw String

Performance
45 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
4” x 8” BRS Mesh Filter Sock with Draw String
SKU: 205910
Earn 5 Reward Points

reg. $5.99

Special Price: $5.39

$5.69  
 
 
4” x 14” BRS Mesh Filter Sock with Draw String
SKU: 205906
Earn 6 Reward Points

reg. $6.99

Special Price: $6.29

 
 
7” x 16” BRS Mesh Filter Sock with Draw String
SKU: 205909
Earn 7 Reward Points

reg. $7.99

Special Price: $7.19

 
  • 4” X 8” BRS MESH FILTER SOCK WITH DRAW STRING works great nice quality By William on 7/3/2015

    This draw string mesh after sock works great ..it is well made and worry free , next to.e I'll order
    Half dozen. I use them in my nuvo 40 with the BRS rox 0.8 carbon and my water is crystal clear.
    Recomended
  • Works Great with New Carbon By Jack on 6/11/2015

    works great
  • Cleans easily By Tony on 2/26/2015

    I like the mesh filter socks as they rinse clean very easily.
  • good quality By Paul on 12/27/2014

    It seems to be well made. I tied it around my return, but it filled with air and wanted to float to the surface, so I took it off and no longer use it.
  • good product By Crash on 12/12/2014

    Use for carbon , good job .
  • Perfect Size By Marta on 10/29/2014

    I used this for carbon. It lets water in easily and doesn't clog
  • Good bag for carbon By Eddie KMD on 9/6/2014

    As described. No problems with the stitching as previously described in other reviews. I would purchase again.
  • seems to work By Adam on 6/23/2014

    Works pretty good for filtering larger particals, draw string makes them easy to use
  • Good filter socks... bad stitching. By Pegasus on 5/12/2014

    These work great for filtering out larger particles. Easy to use and do a great job. The only complaint I and many others have is the poor stitching. One of mine has already unraveled at the top, rendering the drawstring useless. It's nothing a little stitching won't fix, but it would be nice if I didn't have to repair them for long-term use. Other than that, they're great.
  • works for rox carbon By cho on 4/10/2014

    I like how it closes up tightly. Only thing I've found that works for Rox 0.8. Stitching needs improvement.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Mesh Filter Sock with Draw String