jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

BRS Felt Filter Sock with Plastic Ring

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Using Filter Socks in Your Reef Tank - EP 4: Saltwater Aquarium Maintenance

BRS Felt Filter Sock with Plastic Ring

Performance

Choose a size

Qty
 
BRS Felt Filter Sock with Plastic Ring 4” x 8”
SKU: 205905
Earn 5 Reward Points
$5.99
$5.69  
 
 
BRS Felt Filter Sock with Plastic Ring 4” x 14”
SKU: 205901
Earn 5 Reward Points
$5.99
$5.69  
 
 
BRS Felt Filter Sock with Plastic Ring 7” x 16”
SKU: 205903
Earn 5 Reward Points
$5.99
$5.69  
 
  • great product By Anthony on 3/3/2015

    High quality socks best i ever used
  • Much Better than others By Jb on 2/23/2015

    Very well built. Much better than the ones sold by MD since these don't fray. My only complaint is BRS not selling 100 micron socks. Other than that, these will outlast any other brand out there!
  • Great product By Terry on 2/9/2015

    The quality of this product is great .
  • Awesome Filter sock By George on 2/5/2015

    I use these on my 180 gallon reef. They hold up very well to constant cleaning and are very well priced! thanks BRS!
  • Great Product By Jeff on 2/4/2015

    Easy to clean. Great product. Will buy again
  • Better Filters By Jason on 1/22/2015

    Great Filters
  • Great socks By Dan on 1/20/2015

    Have used many brands of filter socks over the years. These ones from BRS by far last the longest.
    I'm from Canada and I can purchase other socks from my LFS but they don't stand up wash after wash.
  • Washable & Re-Usable - Durable By Josh on 1/17/2015

    I use these every week and they get washed every week. Have not started to break down yet after several months. Great Product, would expect nothing less from BRS!
  • Killer Sock By Craig on 1/16/2015

    I have used many different name brand socks over the last 15 years and these beat all of them. Heavy duty and wash very well.
  • Great sock By Jordan on 1/16/2015

    I purchased the sock and has help up better than other after washing. Will keep buying.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Felt Filter Sock with Plastic Ring