jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

PhosBan Reactor Foam Disks

SAVE
$0.30
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

PhosBan Reactor Foam Disks

Performance
32 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
PhosBan Reactor 150 Foam Disks
SKU: 207116
Earn 2 Reward Points

reg. $2.99

Special Price: $2.69

 
 
PhosBan Reactor 550 Foam Disks
SKU: 207227
Earn 3 Reward Points

reg. $3.99

Special Price: $3.59

$3.79  
 
  • You can only wash them so long! By Charles on 3/1/2015

    I wash my foam discs, but after a few washings, it is not worth the time and effort anymore.
    Just purchase some new disks! They are well priced and easy to change.
  • fits perfect By Mike on 1/13/2013

    foam pads fit perfect. if looking to overhaul your reactor, these foam pads and seal ring work great.
  • Good-bye Phosphates By Lew on 8/7/2012

    This little devise is fantastic. Hang on the back of your sump, fill with BRS GFO, install a small pump and phosphates are no longer an issue. It's way too simple not to buy this unit and reduce your stress level of losing high priced fish.
  • Great Product By Henry on 7/11/2012

    I must say that I love the compact size compared to some other reactors. I love the fact that I can hang this on my sump.
  • Great Product By Henry on 7/11/2012

    I highly recommend this product for the price and the way it is built.
  • Tidy! By Tyler on 7/7/2012

    Very compact, easy to set up. Not as user/cost friendly as the BRS reactor units, but more attractive and more space efficient!
  • Nice Fit By Matt on 6/23/2012

    Well what can I say about replacement pads but I can say that they are a nice snug fit in the reactor and feel very well constructed.
  • Great for the money By Adam on 6/8/2012

    Looking at similar items you can pay over twice as much for the same product. Recently added this to my anemone tank with some BRS high capacity GFO to help get rid of nuisance algae and some cyano, it's working wonders.
  • Easy to set up for low price By Powderblue on 5/13/2012

    I have 3 of these and they are use for biopellet, Gfo and carbon. They are effective for a 90 gallon tank.
  • Great for algae defense By Jamey on 4/30/2012

    The quality of this reactor is excellent. All of my hair algae has dissipated after a month of running GFO

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PhosBan Reactor Foam Disks