Cepex Ball Valve

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Cepex Ball Valves

Cepex Ball Valve

88 Review(s)

Choose a size

12” Cepex Ball Valve
SKU: 207895
34” Cepex Ball Valve
SKU: 202400
1” Cepex Ball Valve
SKU: 202401
1 14” Cepex Ball Valve
SKU: 202420
1 12” Cepex Ball Valve
SKU: 202402
2” Cepex Ball Valve
SKU: 202403
  • Great product By on 9/8/2016

    High quality product at a good price
  • If you need a ball valve get these. By on 8/30/2016

    I can agree with almost all the other reviews. A thing of beauty is a joy forever. I have done lots of plumbing in my lifetime spa, pools residential drains supply lines. Cheap will cost you more in the long run. After I saw the BRS video on return manifolds i decided to buy a Vectra L1 and replace 4 smaller pumps in a 225 gallon system. I purchased 2 1" Cepex for the Display tank returns, a 1/2" for the GFO reactor, another for the calcium reactor and another for the refugium. They are a pleasure to work with and give you the option of a threaded or slip fitting. The handle gives good leverage and a smooth operation. The Home Depot valves I replaced were already difficult to turn after a few years. ( Unfortunately the Vectra L1 was defective and I am waiting on a replacement from Eco Tech.)
  • Worth every penny By on 7/5/2016

    These may seem expensive at first glance but they have excellent constructions and will virtually last forever. They come with interchangeable slip or threaded fittings and the built in unions are so awesome for easy of plumbing assembly and any future tear down for maintenance or plumbing changes.
  • a bit pricey but... By on 5/10/2016

    Worth every penny! Save yourself a headache and get these instead of cheaper ball valves. The unions on each side, both slip + threaded fittings and the ease of turning the valve make it worth the price!
  • Perfect By on 4/6/2016

    What makes it so perfect is the fact they send you both slip and threaded fittings. What i did with the spare fittings is put them on a spare pump so if my primary pump needs to be serviced or repaired I can slide my spare into use in a matter of seconds.
  • Great Product By on 3/22/2016

    The only thing I would add to everyones awesome reviews is get a spare and keep it on hand
  • Great Quality Valves By on 2/27/2016

    I ordered 3 1" valves for an Emperor Aquatics UV Sterilizer and the quality is outstanding. They are worth the extra money.
  • a must have for a quality aquarium By on 1/28/2016

    The cepex ball valve is the top of the line valve for a good reason. Most standard cheap pvc shut off valves build up and become stuck whereas the cepex will not and is servicable. Also over tome ball valves will loosen up and not be a tight seal where this one comes with an ajustment tool so you can tighten it up over time to keep it working like new.
  • The Best Valve ! By on 1/5/2016

    This is by far the best Valve you can get, no question. Soft turn, long life and will include the slip and threated sides for any job ! 5 Stars !
  • Very Nice! By on 12/28/2015

    I purchased the 1.5" and I love the quality and construction of this. So much nicer than the local hardware junk. Buy it you won't regret it.