Cepex Ball Valve

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Cepex Ball Valves

Cepex Ball Valve

Performance
95 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
12” Cepex Ball Valve
SKU: 207895
Preferred Reefers earn 95 points
$19.99
 
 
34” Cepex Ball Valve
SKU: 202400
Preferred Reefers earn 105 points
$21.99
 
 
1” Cepex Ball Valve
SKU: 202401
Preferred Reefers earn 120 points
$24.99
 
 
1 14” Cepex Ball Valve
SKU: 202420
Preferred Reefers earn 160 points
$32.99
 
 
1 12” Cepex Ball Valve
SKU: 202402
Preferred Reefers earn 220 points
$44.99
 
 
2” Cepex Ball Valve
SKU: 202403
Preferred Reefers earn 270 points
$54.99
 
  • Super Smooth By on 3/4/2017

    I love these valves. Very smooth and easy to turn.
  • HIGH QUALITY By on 2/19/2017

    Awesome valves for any application needed. I recommend using AQUA SAFE o-ring lubricant that can be purchased through BRS. I installed the ball valves with out lubricant and they started leaking within a fiew months. I then installed replacement ball valve by lubricating the o-rings and so far so go! The only negative review I have with these ball valve is that I cannot find replacement parts. I really wish BRS could sell O-ring kits for these valves.
  • Worth it By on 2/4/2017

    Don't get pulled towards the cheap PVC valves, spend the extra and purchase these. They are well worth the money with easy smooth rotating motion, quality that will outlast the life of your tank.
  • Worth it By on 2/4/2017

    Don't get pulled towards the cheap PVC valves, spend the extra and purchase these. They are well worth the money with easy smooth rotating motion, quality that will outlast the life of your tank.
  • Worth it By on 2/4/2017

    Don't get pulled towards the cheap PVC valves, spend the extra and purchase these. They are well worth the money with easy smooth rotating motion, quality that will outlast the life of your tank.
  • Worth the cost By on 12/9/2016

    These are pricey but they're built to last. The fact that they're true unions is a plus, and they come with thread and slip fittings, which makes them super versatile.
  • Great products By on 11/15/2016

    Great stuff great price all around awesome product
  • Great product By on 9/8/2016

    High quality product at a good price
  • If you need a ball valve get these. By on 8/30/2016

    I can agree with almost all the other reviews. A thing of beauty is a joy forever. I have done lots of plumbing in my lifetime spa, pools residential drains supply lines. Cheap will cost you more in the long run. After I saw the BRS video on return manifolds i decided to buy a Vectra L1 and replace 4 smaller pumps in a 225 gallon system. I purchased 2 1" Cepex for the Display tank returns, a 1/2" for the GFO reactor, another for the calcium reactor and another for the refugium. They are a pleasure to work with and give you the option of a threaded or slip fitting. The handle gives good leverage and a smooth operation. The Home Depot valves I replaced were already difficult to turn after a few years. ( Unfortunately the Vectra L1 was defective and I am waiting on a replacement from Eco Tech.)
  • Worth every penny By on 7/5/2016

    These may seem expensive at first glance but they have excellent constructions and will virtually last forever. They come with interchangeable slip or threaded fittings and the built in unions are so awesome for easy of plumbing assembly and any future tear down for maintenance or plumbing changes.