Cepex Ball Valve

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Cepex Ball Valves

Cepex Ball Valve

Performance
81 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
12” Cepex Ball Valve
SKU: 207895
$19.99
 
 
34” Cepex Ball Valve
SKU: 202400
$21.99
 
 
1” Cepex Ball Valve
SKU: 202401
$24.99
 
 
1 12” Cepex Ball Valve
SKU: 202402
$44.99
 
 
2” Cepex Ball Valve
SKU: 202403
$54.99
 
  • a must have for a quality aquarium By Trevor on 1/28/2016

    The cepex ball valve is the top of the line valve for a good reason. Most standard cheap pvc shut off valves build up and become stuck whereas the cepex will not and is servicable. Also over tome ball valves will loosen up and not be a tight seal where this one comes with an ajustment tool so you can tighten it up over time to keep it working like new.
  • The Best Valve ! By Xavier on 1/5/2016

    This is by far the best Valve you can get, no question. Soft turn, long life and will include the slip and threated sides for any job ! 5 Stars !
  • Very Nice! By Jessica on 12/28/2015

    I purchased the 1.5" and I love the quality and construction of this. So much nicer than the local hardware junk. Buy it you won't regret it.
  • Simply Awesome By Olliesshop on 12/17/2015

    I had been suffering using the normal ball valves I bought at the hardware store, but I finally decided I had enough. They would jerk and couldn't really be adjusted at all. The Cepex valves are awesome. It was relatively easy to install and is very easy to turn/adjust.
  • Best you can buy By smeac72 on 11/29/2015

    This the best ball valve you can buy. It give you slip and threaded unions, for you to plumb anyway you want. It has the easiest shut off and on valve handle than any other ball valve i had used.
    The price is a little more other valves but it is way worth it. I just love them.
  • The best I've used By Bob E on 10/11/2015

    When you absolutely, positively need the best ball valve in your setup, this is it. When I built my tank 8 yrs ago, I used some std cheaper valves that were available locally. Now if I really need to turn them, 1/2 of them won't budge. If I need to replace any, these will be the one I use. Adjustable w/tool in pkg, slip or NPT ends in pkg. The feel is proof of quality. I've added some equipment and changed some other parts and am using these. I would be willing to bet, these will turn for years to come..
  • Best ball valve on the market By Shane on 7/31/2015

    I tried a different brand and immediately noticed that the flow restriction was huge. This ball valve gives you closer true 3/4 flow if you get the 3/4 version. Also the quality of this valve is awesome
  • You Get What You Pay For By Kyle on 4/30/2015

    These valves are expensive! Trust me, I know with a simple setup and just wanting 4-8 valves, I could have bought at HD or plumbing supply places for significantly less. These valves are fantastic though. I evaluated my desires of not wanting to have to deal with repercussions of using poor quality and cheaper products. I sat on the floor of a local hardware store and literally could not turn a 2" ball valve they had on display (not connected to pipe! could put between my legs and torque, didn't budge) as "one of their best"... it's completely useless if you have to break the plumbing to utilize the valve. Bought quite a few different valves and I have to say these things are no joke. So simple to turn, so easy to dial in, even on the ball valves. And the true Union feature is worth every single penny. These valves are expensive, but you simply get what you pay for; High quality.
  • awesome valve By Mike on 4/15/2015

    really nice valve at a decent price. nice bonus that it comes with slip and threaded fittings
  • Great valve By Patrick on 4/4/2015

    I bought a couple of these when I was first building my current setup to try them out. I'm now in the process of replacing the valves that I use most with the cepex valves. Smooth easy to turn action, cleanable, repairable, full Union. Not that much more than buying a union and a valve at Home Depot. Very well built. After a year of use the are still just as easy to open and close.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cepex Ball Valve