My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Cepex Ball Valve

  • High Quality By QOTD on 8/20/2014

    I tried several ball valves in the local hardware stores and they were all ridiculously hard to turn. A couple so much so, I was worried I would end up breaking pipe if I actually used them in my set up. Bought these and was shocked at how easy they were to turn. Definitely worth the extra money.
  • The best By Richard on 6/4/2014

    Worth the cost... supper smooth and easy to use... The thread AND slip ends they include make configuration a snap!
  • Premium valves for premium reefs By John on 5/12/2014

    I would never recommend skimping on the valves.
    These allow easy removal for replacing and maintaining pumps and reactors. O-Rings are available at most local hardware and the tool required for accessing the ball and seals is included.
    Top quality product.
  • Easy to turn By NIck on 5/10/2014

    I bought 6 of these on my aquarium. They are very easy to turn compare to ball valve at Lowes or Homepot.
  • Monster Valves! By Bryan on 4/8/2014

    Wow, these things look amazing...my only problem is that I ordered two of them, got billed for two, packing slip shows two packed, but only one in the box. My last couple of orders with BRS have had some issues. Hopefully they will come through and remedy the problem. Five stars for product, one star for BRS shipping
  • Yes! By Cdbstl76 on 3/15/2014

    That's the answer to the question, "is it worth the money?" So easy to turn!!!
  • simply not a better valve for the money By shane on 2/13/2014

    this is a heavily built valve and comes with both slip and threaded ends . You simply screw in the one you choose to use. I doubt you'll ever need to repair this during its lifespan. Comparable spears valve is over 50% more.
  • Great buy By Corey on 12/28/2013

    I've bought a couple of the 1" valves and I have no complaints so far. I like that it comes with both slip and thread adapters. Valves were a little hard to turn at first but after a couple times, they turned with ease.
  • Works as its supposed to By Trojan on 11/22/2013

    I purchased these to put to gether a salt water mixing station. I havent had any issues withese models in the past.
  • Professional Valve By MICHAELO on 9/30/2013

    These babies do not mess around and you get slip and threaded options together, you can't beat that. They are well built and will last a lifetime. They are also very easy to turn unlike other valves, quality pvc. If you are serious about your plumbing I highly recommend these. When you get them you will see why!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cepex Ball Valve