My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Cepex Ball Valves

Cepex Ball Valve

  • Monster Valves! By Bryan on 4/8/14

    Wow, these things look amazing...my only problem is that I ordered two of them, got billed for two, packing slip shows two packed, but only one in the box. My last couple of orders with BRS have had some issues. Hopefully they will come through and remedy the problem. Five stars for product, one star for BRS shipping
  • Yes! By Cdbstl76 on 3/15/14

    That's the answer to the question, "is it worth the money?" So easy to turn!!!
  • simply not a better valve for the money By shane on 2/14/14

    this is a heavily built valve and comes with both slip and threaded ends . You simply screw in the one you choose to use. I doubt you'll ever need to repair this during its lifespan. Comparable spears valve is over 50% more.
  • Great buy By Corey on 12/29/13

    I've bought a couple of the 1" valves and I have no complaints so far. I like that it comes with both slip and thread adapters. Valves were a little hard to turn at first but after a couple times, they turned with ease.
  • Works as its supposed to By Trojan on 11/22/13

    I purchased these to put to gether a salt water mixing station. I havent had any issues withese models in the past.
  • Professional Valve By MICHAELO on 9/30/13

    These babies do not mess around and you get slip and threaded options together, you can't beat that. They are well built and will last a lifetime. They are also very easy to turn unlike other valves, quality pvc. If you are serious about your plumbing I highly recommend these. When you get them you will see why!
  • Solid Valve By Robert on 9/23/13

    I have a ton of these throughout my aquarium plumbing. They serve double duty as a valve and a union. As a bonus you get both slip and thread for the ultimate in flexibility.
  • Very high quality product By Timothy on 9/3/13

    I purchased a bunch of these in 1" and 1.5" to replace some older Asahi valves on my 210. These Cepex valves are top quality and the fact that thet have both the threaded and slip included is a bonus. Solid construction and smooth lever operation.True union valves are worth the extra money. Thank you BRS for highlighting this product- great value and pricing.
  • a great unit By Tim on 7/14/13

    These cost a lot more then the generic white pvc shut offs but the quality and options are awesome. I use them on all my tanks.
  • Very good quality By David on 6/13/13

    I have only just bought and installed this valve on the return line in my sump. It is very solid and well-built and nice that it includes both threaded and slip fittings. The valve handle does turn easier than traditional ball valves, that's true.

    I have to admit I'm still a little perplexed as to what the key tightens inside the valve and why it is needed. The instructions that come with the valve do not mention the key at all.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cepex Ball Valve