Schedule 80 90° Elbow Slip x Spigot (Street)

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • PVC Street 90 Elbows

Schedule 80 90° Elbow Slip x Spigot (Street)

Performance
9 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
12” Schedule 80 90° Elbow Slip x Spigot (Street)
SKU: 207904
$1.79
 
 
34” Schedule 80 90° Elbow Slip x Spigot (Street)
SKU: 202474
$1.99
 
 
1” Schedule 80 90° Elbow Slip x Spigot (Street)
SKU: 202475
$2.99
 
 
1 14” Schedule 80 90° Elbow Slip x Spigot (Street)
SKU: 209992
$3.79
 
 
1 12” Schedule 80 90° Elbow Slip x Spigot (Street)
SKU: 202476
$3.99
 
 
2” Schedule 80 90° Elbow Slip x Spigot (Street)
SKU: 202477
$4.49
 
  • Plumbing nessesaties By on 3/13/2016

    Sch 80 much more appealing than white sch 40! Almost impossible to find at your LHWS so very cool that BRS has a stock of parts. The spigot end makes it perfect for slipping into your bulkheads and saving valuable space in your tank when it comes to custom in tank overflows.
  • Perfect for Overflows ! By on 1/5/2016

    Great for overflows it will cut a few inches by avoiding additional plumbing connections also after Unions to make 90' into the Sump. it just makes it easy.
  • Hard to find ! By on 1/18/2015

    These fittings are hard to find, they are great to make tight, offset connections in very limited space. Heavy duty schedule 80, too!
  • More compact than a regular 90 By on 9/29/2014

    I use these mainly for my overflow boxes. I make glass overflows for my tanks and use two bulkheads with these street 90's so the boxes can be smaller. I use smoked glass for the overflow, back of tank is black, and the grey street 90 blends right in and you almost cant even see it. Highly recommend these for applications where space may be an issue.
  • quality product By on 8/6/2013

    This is the perfect elbow to use in tight areas like aftermarket internal overflow boxes.
  • Clean Look By on 5/12/2013

    I always used the white PVC and hated how it looked from the side. Just got these in and they blend in a lot better, also the cleaner look given by it being a street elbow makes everything perfect.
  • nice By on 2/23/2013

    got these.. they're nice. i thought they were black but they're actually grey.
  • very By on 8/5/2012

    This elbow makes for very easy plumbing assembly
  • Great Elbow By on 3/2/2012

    I bought 6 of these. Color doesn't stand out like the white ones. looks better in my overflow.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Schedule 80 90° Elbow Slip x Spigot (Street)