Return Jet

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Return Jet

Performance
14 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
Return Jet for 12” to 34” Tube
SKU: 203300
Earn 8 Reward Points
$8.99
 
 
Return Jet for 34” to 1” Tube
SKU: 203301
Earn 9 Reward Points
$9.99
 
  • Easy and inexpensive By Dave on 4/29/2015

    I tried this instead of plumbing my own return of a 40G breeder I set up as a frag tank. It was much easier and less expensive than doing it myself. I would definitely use this again and recommend it to anyone trying to soft plumb a smaller tank.
  • Works fine (but i'm still gonna drill) By John on 5/12/2014

    These are fine for over the lip returns, but I always seem to have fish which find access to the floor from the smallest of openings. Though a temporary solution for me, they are built durable and will satisfy anyone with over the edge plumbing and skimmer boxes.
  • These work fine. By John on 5/12/2014

    I wish they had some metric options to fit the 13mm included in some of the Eheim filters and pumps.
  • Gets the job done By Chris on 5/6/2014

    Pretty good alternative for anyone who doesn't want to drill their tank or is adding a HOB overflow to an established tank. I was able to contact customer service and they were able to tell me the exact measurements to determine how it would fit over the edge of my tank as well.
  • Awesome By Brennen on 4/2/2014

    This this looks way better in person than in the picture. Very flexable and easy to move. Installation was fast slid right into my 1" flexable tubing. Leak free with no tape or clamps. One thing you will want to do it drill a hole in it just above your water line. It will syphon tank water down to your sump if your pump turns off. Drill the hole start small and test it if, it doesnt work go bigger. Clean it if any algae grows on it the holes can clog in a few months pretty easily. Or drill a backup.
  • No drilling By Oliver on 1/11/2014

    Perfect alternative to drilling your tank. Quick and easy setup. Only wish there was a way to adjust the depth of the nozzle in the tank.
  • Nice and easy By John R on 7/31/2013

    Looks good and hangs on back just like it's supposed to. A lot easier the drilling into the tank
  • it works By Nick on 3/8/2013

    It does the job its suppose to do.
  • Very High Quality By William on 3/7/2013

    This is a very high quality return jet. Much better than those that ship with some pumps or filters. Great for use as a sump return.
  • Well made! By kelly on 12/6/2012

    This was made better than expected! It also has 2 adjustments on it to direct the flow. I got the 3/4 to 1 inch model and the 3/4 hose fits nice and tight.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Return Jet