Braided Vinyl Tubing Sold by the Foot

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Braided Vinyl Tubing Sold by the Foot

19 Review(s)

Choose a size

12” Braided Vinyl Tubing
SKU: 203060
Earn 1 Reward Points
34” Braided Vinyl Tubing
SKU: 203061
Earn 1 Reward Points
1” Braided Vinyl Tubing
SKU: 203062
Earn 2 Reward Points
1 12” Braided Vinyl Tubing
SKU: 203063
Earn 4 Reward Points
2” Braided Vinyl Tubing
SKU: 203064
Earn 6 Reward Points
  • Perfecto! By TheStarFishMan on 2/17/2015

    This tube is exactly what I wanted. Bought some at HD (another hardware store) and it was wrapped up so tight it was kinked. Very stiff could not straighten even with hot water. 12 feet from BRS and it came quick cost less and is very flexible and packaged without any kinks.

    This stuff is just the ticket for me! Don't hesitate buy as much as you need assuming they have enough ;).

  • Works as advertised By Russell on 11/22/2014

    Very stiff and tight around barb fitting. have to really work to get it over the barbs which makes me very comfortable it will not be coming off.
  • quality product By Chris on 5/6/2014

    This tubing is very strong. It comes wound up but after a decent amount of use it will unravel (I've also heard warming the tube makes it easy to shape). I use this tubing for water changes and would order it in the future for sure.
  • Great hose By Trent on 4/8/2014

    Is really hard to kink, and comes at a great price.
  • Great hose! Buy this! By Mike on 3/22/2014

    Best quality hose I've used in my tank by far, won't kink, use a hairdrer to get coil out
  • BEST DEAL ON HOSE! By The Reef Spot on 11/23/2013

    This stuff is high grade, durable, and well constructed. Best hose for the price! I will never buy hose anywhere else again!
  • Excellent Tubing By Mike on 6/3/2013

    I will be ordering more of this product as my Aquaponics project expands. Just warm it in hot water and it will slip onto the barbed fittings with no problem.
  • Durable By Adam on 4/22/2013

    Doesn't kink. I'm a craft brewer on the side as well. Braided tubing is very much worth a little extra.
  • hot water! By James on 3/25/2013

    I didn't think I could get these to work and thought that I would have to send them back, However when I soaked them in hot water they slid over my barbed fittings much better!
  • good By irene on 9/26/2012

    very good but hard to slip onto a barber fitting so i left the end in some hot water for a while and then the fitting slipped on easily

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Braided Vinyl Tubing Sold by the Foot