Braided Vinyl Tubing Sold by the Foot

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Braided Vinyl Tubing Sold by the Foot

Performance
21 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
12” Braided Vinyl Tubing
SKU: 203060
$1.39
$1.29  
 
 
34” Braided Vinyl Tubing
SKU: 203061
$1.99
$1.89  
 
 
1” Braided Vinyl Tubing
SKU: 203062
$2.49
$2.39  
 
 
1 12” Braided Vinyl Tubing
SKU: 203063
$4.99
$4.79  
 
 
2” Braided Vinyl Tubing
SKU: 203064
$6.59
$6.39  
 
  • No Kinks By Kane on 2/9/2016

    Replaced my standard PVC tubing with this to eliminate kinks and collapsing of the tubing that restricted flow to my media reactors. Works much better now.
  • Very good quality By Jessica on 1/29/2016

    So I bought some of the 3/4" and 1" for various purposes. I use the 3/4" and a Sicce pump to do water changes and pump it 15 feet to a drain. I use the 1" for a return hose connected to my Vectra M1 It doesn't kink as easily as normal vinyl tubing and feels much more secure when connected to my return. It's worth the extra money.
  • Perfecto! By TheStarFishMan on 2/17/2015

    This tube is exactly what I wanted. Bought some at HD (another hardware store) and it was wrapped up so tight it was kinked. Very stiff could not straighten even with hot water. 12 feet from BRS and it came quick cost less and is very flexible and packaged without any kinks.

    This stuff is just the ticket for me! Don't hesitate buy as much as you need assuming they have enough ;).

    Awesome!
  • Works as advertised By Russell on 11/22/2014

    Very stiff and tight around barb fitting. have to really work to get it over the barbs which makes me very comfortable it will not be coming off.
  • quality product By Chris on 5/6/2014

    This tubing is very strong. It comes wound up but after a decent amount of use it will unravel (I've also heard warming the tube makes it easy to shape). I use this tubing for water changes and would order it in the future for sure.
  • Great hose By Trent on 4/8/2014

    Is really hard to kink, and comes at a great price.
  • Great hose! Buy this! By Mike on 3/22/2014

    Best quality hose I've used in my tank by far, won't kink, use a hairdrer to get coil out
  • BEST DEAL ON HOSE! By The Reef Spot on 11/23/2013

    This stuff is high grade, durable, and well constructed. Best hose for the price! I will never buy hose anywhere else again!
  • Excellent Tubing By Mike on 6/3/2013

    I will be ordering more of this product as my Aquaponics project expands. Just warm it in hot water and it will slip onto the barbed fittings with no problem.
  • Durable By Adam on 4/21/2013

    Doesn't kink. I'm a craft brewer on the side as well. Braided tubing is very much worth a little extra.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Braided Vinyl Tubing Sold by the Foot