Loc-Line Round Nozzle

SAVE $0.30
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Loc-Line Round Nozzle

9 Review(s)

Choose a size

Round Nozzle for 12” Loc-Line Modular Hose
SKU: 202743

reg. $1.99

Special Price: $1.69

Round Nozzle for 34” Loc-Line Modular Hose
SKU: 202802

reg. $1.99

Special Price: $1.69

  • Good but could be better! By Aron on 10/11/2015

    Works as advertised. Not very efficient in getting good flow into the aquarium and getting rid of blind spots. Also has the tendency to create back flow and could suck back fish into the return which happened to one of my clowns - luckily survived!
  • The best By Phil on 2/4/2015

    I use to just use PVC pipe for all my in tank pluming and since I found the Loc-Line products here at BULK Reef I won't use anything else. Great Product!
  • Great for directing flow By Nik on 1/22/2014

    Round nozzle is great for directing flow!
  • Nice Flow By Jeromy on 7/30/2013

    The 3/4" has great amount of flow.
  • Solid Materials By Bill on 2/26/2013

    Was using a flare on my original setup, but I opted for the round nozzle off a Y fitting. This allowed much more control to help eliminate dead zones and hopefully stop so of that annoying algae. Was hard to fit together but a little heat and they slid right in place.
  • Works Perfectly By Arteom on 2/18/2012

    Until I bought a Loc-Line product from Bulk Reef Supply I never knew that all genuine Loc-Line fittings have the name stamped onto them.

    I like these style of returns MUCH better than the flare nozzles cause they can really limit flow, not these.

    I put 4 stars for performance because the pieces are very hard to direct, my entire stand pipe moves when I try to direct the nozzle towards the surface or twards the bottom, I would have liked them to be a little looser so they can be directed easily.
  • Worked By michael on 1/28/2012

    tuff plastic.
  • For direct flow By Jaye on 11/5/2011

    This nozzle is perfect for aiming flow at the back of the tank. I use a Y fitting inside the tank and this nozzle prevents dead zones behind my live rock.
  • Excellent product! Hobby standard. By Chris on 5/10/2011

    I bought this product, after years of seeing them on reef tanks, and was not sorry I did. I was sorry I couldn't fit a rotating water deflector on this size of nozzle. No big deal, though, and otherwise an awesome product!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Loc-Line Round Nozzle