Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bits

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • How to Drill and Aquarium and install an Internal Overflow

Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bits

Performance
138 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
30 mm Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bit
SKU: 203000
$16.99
 
 
35 mm Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bit
SKU: 203003
$19.99
 
 
42 mm Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bit
SKU: 203005
$21.99
 
 
45 mm Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bit
SKU: 203001
$22.99
 
 
48 mm Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bit
SKU: 203006
$23.99
 
 
53 mm Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bit
SKU: 203011
$24.99
 
 
60 mm Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bit
SKU: 203002
$26.99
 
 
65 mm Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bit
SKU: 203007
$27.99
 
 
75 mm Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bit
SKU: 203004
$29.99
 
 
85 mm Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bit
SKU: 203008
$32.99
 
  • Worked great. Reasonable price By on 5/2/2016

    Worked great. Reasonable price
  • Product does what it's designed to do By on 4/29/2016

    For some reason mine cut a square. Just kidding y'all! I've purchased 3 of these hole saw bits from BRS. They work great and are perfectly priced!
  • Works weill..... By on 4/2/2016

    These work well and BRS always used to be my go to place for glass drill bits but they've recently raised the prices on these by more than 50%!!!! what gives?!?! once again it feels like members of this hobby are being taken advantage of.
  • Worked great for two holes By on 2/21/2016

    I was nervous drilling my first tank but after i did the first one i had no hesitation in the second one. It seems like it could do more holes, but now it is no longer necessary.
  • Works beautifully when used with care By on 12/12/2015

    I've only tested my 60mm bit on a scrap plate of 1/4 glass on my drill press(@500rpm), using food grade machinery lubricant. With this arrangement I was able to cut several immaculate holes with a minimum effort.

    It's worth noting that the coated tip of the bit has a tendency to work itself dry of my oil based lubricant once a deep groove has been cut into the glass. I found that the bit cut far smoother if I lifted it from the groove every 5-10 seconds momentarily and allowed oil to seep back in.
  • Nice tool By on 12/9/2015

    Used the same bit on 5 holes and it's still sharp
  • Works as advertised By on 11/20/2015

    Bought the 60mm to drill the holes for my Synergy overflow and the bit preformed perfectly. Should be able to drill many more holes with it if need be.
  • Great product By on 10/22/2015

    Easy to use and cuts like it should
  • Got the job done By on 10/13/2015

    I am the least handy of people when it comes to figuring out how to do things, but drilling a tank was actually quite easy if you follow the BRS steps and get the right drill bit. I couldn't find this ANYWHERE locally as I needed the 60mm bit. Worked great! Clean holes. Couldnt have been easier.
  • Great quality By on 10/1/2015

    Product worked great!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bits