jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bits

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • How to Drill and Aquarium and install an Internal Overflow

Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bits

Performance

Choose a size

Qty
 
30 mm Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bit
SKU: 203000
Earn 8 Reward Points
$8.99
$8.54  
 
 
35 mm Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bit
SKU: 203003
Earn 10 Reward Points
$10.99
$10.49  
 
 
42 mm Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bit
SKU: 203005
Earn 13 Reward Points
$13.99
$13.49  
 
 
45 mm Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bit
SKU: 203001
Earn 14 Reward Points
$14.99
$14.24  
 
 
48 mm Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bit
SKU: 203006
Earn 14 Reward Points
$14.99
$13.99  
 
 
60 mm Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bit
SKU: 203002
Earn 20 Reward Points
$20.99
$19.99  
 
 
65 mm Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bit
SKU: 203007
Earn 20 Reward Points
$20.99
$19.99  
 
 
75 mm Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bit
SKU: 203004
Earn 23 Reward Points
$23.99
$22.99  
 
 
85 mm Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bit
SKU: 203008
Earn 29 Reward Points
$29.99
$28.99  
 
  • Good hole saw By Jul on 4/16/2015

    Drilled six holes and still going strong
  • Cheaper than paying someone to drill! By Kendall on 4/9/2015

    I have other drill sizes but not the one I needed this time for just one hole. I looked all over for a source that would drill my tank for a reasonable price. I decided to buy the size bit I needed and do it myself. Works great and is easy to use.
  • well built By cj on 3/29/2015

    I had no complaints. It's a well built tool cuts through glass like butter!!!!!
  • Not as bad I as imagined it would be By StarFishMan on 3/23/2015

    Never drilled a tank before. The videos I saw made it look like a piece of cake. Ok not a piece of cake, mine didn't get through in 30 seconds, but they done and work perfectly! Get the drill bit orange guide too. You need/want it works great!

    I practiced first. This allowed me to master this on recycled glass (Whiskey bottle) even without the aid of the guide that didn't fit the bottle. But I was able to drill the holes cleanly without too much head aches. Go slow use water works extremely well!
  • Gets the job done! By Laska on 3/20/2015

    Drilled 2 holes thru 1/2" glass with no issues or wear on the bit. id buy another in a different size in a heart beat for another job. Works great and quality is insane for the price.
  • Works Great By Sean on 3/4/2015

    This was my first time drilling a tank. I bought the 45mm bit and the 1" ABS bulkhead. The two go perfectly together. The BRS video was a great help on how to do it.
  • Very good By Terry on 2/5/2015

    Packaged Well and on time. worked good with no problems
  • Good product and easy to use By INoPungBish on 2/4/2015

    Was hesitant about using this product, but found it was easy. It's a couple dollars cheaper on glass-holes.com, but the reliability of shipping is much better here. Would recommend product and purchasing here again.
  • excellent By Claude on 12/29/2014

    Great quality for the price
  • Excellent By Jay on 12/16/2014

    I was a bit nervous about drilling this tank. I followed the instructions on the BRS video and used the diamond hole saws. It took about 90 seconds per hole to drill and turned out amazingly well. A very simple procedure.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Diamond Coated Glass Drill Bits