jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Bulkhead Schedule 80 Slip x Thread (Slip on the Flange/Head side)

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Bulkhead Schedule 80 Slip x Thread (Slip on the Flange/Head side)

Performance

Choose a size

Qty
 
12” Bulkhead Schedule 80 Slip x Thread
SKU: 202918
Earn 11 Reward Points
$11.99
$11.49  
 
 
34” Bulkhead Schedule 80 Slip x Thread
SKU: 202921
Earn 12 Reward Points
$12.99
$12.49  
 
 
1” Bulkhead Schedule 80 Slip x Thread
SKU: 202923
Earn 12 Reward Points
$12.99
$12.49  
 
 
1 12” Bulkhead Schedule 80 Slip x Thread
SKU: 202922
Earn 16 Reward Points
$16.99
$16.49  
 
 
2” Bulkhead Schedule 80 Slip x Thread
SKU: 202924
Earn 21 Reward Points
$21.99
$20.99  
 
  • Excellent By Jose on 1/19/2015

    Very well made heavy duty
  • Excellent By Jose on 1/19/2015

    Very well made heavy duty
  • great product By dpoz on 12/3/2014

    Have been using BRS plumbing for all my builds there great.
  • Beefy Bulkheads By Derek on 5/2/2014

    The 1" bulkhead fits snug in the 48mm holes drilled from the diamond coated bits from BRS. Simple and very sturdy looking bulk heads. Thanks BRS as always!
  • High Quality - Was unable to use them By Steve on 2/20/2014

    I bought a Deep Blue pre drilled 75G tank and the bulkheads that came with it were barbed and I wanted to run PVC. I ordered this and another 3/4 one thinking it would fit. I was wrong. The bulkhead itself is very thick and has a nice size gasket on it. if my tank wasn't already drilled then I would have definitely used these instead of the ABS. but as it stands I had to order the ABS ones.. which BTW were still better quality than the ones that came with the tank
  • Worth buying right the first time By Scott on 11/24/2013

    When I decided to drill my tank I decided drill the bigger hole and start with the sch-80 fitting. The bulkhead feels very well made, and the gaskets sealed up water tight the first time without any effort. If you're going to the time & expense of drilling your tank you should spend a little more to get the best fitting possible.
  • definitely heavy duty By eric on 4/15/2013

    I have used the ABS bulkheads recently as well, which work fine for surface level skimming and such. If you are using bulkheads below surface level and want to be leak-free use these!
  • 1" sch 80 bulkhead By eline on 4/15/2013

    Used this in my 45 gal glass sump to supply an external pump. Having previously used the abs bulkheads I can tell you these are built way beefier.
  • Go for SCH 80 By Matt on 4/6/2013

    I never tried the ABS bulkheads, but went with the schedule 80 ones just for overkill. My only concern was the schedule 80 bulkhead required a larger hole. However, I drilled (4) 48mm holes in my 40 gallon breeder with no issues.
  • High Quality By Travis on 3/15/2013

    I can tell these are high quality bulkheads and am so glad I went with these over the standard ones.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bulkhead Schedule 80 Slip x Thread (Slip on the Flange/Head side)