Bulkhead Schedule 80 Slip x Thread (Slip on the Flange/Head side)

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Bulkhead Schedule 80 Slip x Thread (Slip on the Flange/Head side)

Performance
27 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
12” Bulkhead Schedule 80 Slip x Thread
SKU: 202918
$11.99
$11.49  
 
 
34” Bulkhead Schedule 80 Slip x Thread
SKU: 202921
$12.99
$12.49  
 
 
1” Bulkhead Schedule 80 Slip x Thread
SKU: 202923
$13.99
$12.49  
 
 
1 14” Bulkhead Schedule 80 Slip x Thread
SKU: 202929
$14.99
 
 
1 12” Bulkhead Schedule 80 Slip x Thread
SKU: 202922
$16.99
$16.49  
 
 
2” Bulkhead Schedule 80 Slip x Thread
SKU: 202924
$21.99
$20.99  
 
  • Great Product By on 3/23/2016

    Replaced the regular bulkheads with sch80. I wish I had used these the first time.
  • Piece of Mind By on 2/11/2016

    I started ordering sch 80 bulkheads after cracking a few cheap ABS plastic ones. I will never use anything but sch 80now. These things are extremely durable.
  • Works well, By on 4/2/2015

    These are very nice and the gasket is beefy. Great although I was hoping for the slip end on the tank side rather than threaded. Maybe I missed that. Outside of this they are really nice and the price is right.
  • Excellent By on 1/19/2015

    Very well made heavy duty
  • Excellent By on 1/19/2015

    Very well made heavy duty
  • great product By on 12/3/2014

    Have been using BRS plumbing for all my builds there great.
  • Beefy Bulkheads By on 5/2/2014

    The 1" bulkhead fits snug in the 48mm holes drilled from the diamond coated bits from BRS. Simple and very sturdy looking bulk heads. Thanks BRS as always!
  • High Quality - Was unable to use them By on 2/20/2014

    I bought a Deep Blue pre drilled 75G tank and the bulkheads that came with it were barbed and I wanted to run PVC. I ordered this and another 3/4 one thinking it would fit. I was wrong. The bulkhead itself is very thick and has a nice size gasket on it. if my tank wasn't already drilled then I would have definitely used these instead of the ABS. but as it stands I had to order the ABS ones.. which BTW were still better quality than the ones that came with the tank
  • Worth buying right the first time By on 11/24/2013

    When I decided to drill my tank I decided drill the bigger hole and start with the sch-80 fitting. The bulkhead feels very well made, and the gaskets sealed up water tight the first time without any effort. If you're going to the time & expense of drilling your tank you should spend a little more to get the best fitting possible.
  • definitely heavy duty By on 4/15/2013

    I have used the ABS bulkheads recently as well, which work fine for surface level skimming and such. If you are using bulkheads below surface level and want to be leak-free use these!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bulkhead Schedule 80 Slip x Thread (Slip on the Flange/Head side)