Bulkhead ABS Thread x Thread

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Bulkhead ABS Thread x Thread

Performance
48 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
12” Bulkhead ABS Thread x Thread
SKU: 202941
Earn 4 Reward Points
$4.99
$4.49  
 
 
34” Bulkhead ABS Thread x Thread
SKU: 202945
Earn 5 Reward Points
$5.49
$4.99  
 
 
1” Bulkhead ABS Thread x Thread
SKU: 202949
Earn 5 Reward Points
$5.99
$5.49  
 
 
1 12” Bulkhead ABS Thread x Thread
SKU: 202953
Earn 8 Reward Points
$8.99
$8.49  
 
 
2” Bulkhead ABS Thread x Thread
SKU: 202957
Earn 9 Reward Points
$9.99
$9.49  
 
  • Decent Product By Peter on 5/25/2015

    Good product. Just make sure you use a lot of plumbers tape.
  • Good Bulkhead By Andrew on 5/12/2015

    Make sure to seal the threads on these or they will leak. I used some silicone on mine
  • Great By Reefermaddness on 4/14/2015

    Amazing bulkhead! It screws and tightens. What more could you want!
  • using these components in my Aquaponics system By JAMES on 3/15/2015

    I am using these components in my Aquaponics system. All working well so far.
    I do wish that the clean up the extraneous plastic seams that are present on the inside and outside the threaded fittings. It means a little more effort when screwing in the fittings.
  • Cracked Down Seam By Matthew on 3/12/2015

    Haven't really been able to use this yet but here is what I discovered. I purchase a few bulk heads in various sizes for my new acrylic tank. The holes were already drilled for the abs sized bulkheads so I didn't go SCH80 for the bulkhead.

    I fitted all 4 of my bulkheads in my tank and plumbed in all of my plumbing in SCH80. The fit on the 1.5" sizes do not go in but half way on either end. The 1" sizes do fit well, or so I thought. One of my 1" sized bulkheads split down the seam and leaks. So much so I had to drain the 300 gallon tank so I could run to my LFS and get a quick replacement. Luckily they have them in stock.

    Looking back on this, my next tank will be using the SCH80 bulkheads. I just don't reccomend this for someone looking to hold back a large amount of water.
  • Amazing just amazing! By Jonathan on 1/24/2015

    Works just like described.
  • Good product By Cristian on 11/12/2014

    Haven't tested my new bulkheads, but seem like a solid product, I have no doubt they will work well.
  • 3/4" Great Bulkhead By Mark on 11/2/2014

    This is a very sturdy and durable piece of equipment.
  • pretty good By ryan on 6/18/2014

    threading maybe alittle different form bulkhead to bulkhead. but overall good product
  • great product By joeogio on 2/19/2014

    great product works as intended

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bulkhead ABS Thread x Thread