BRS Bulk Fiji Dry Live Rock - 50LB Box

BRS Bulk Fiji Dry Live Rock - 50LB Box
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS Bulk Fiji Dry Live Rock - 50LB Box

BRS Bulk Fiji Dry Live Rock - 50LB Box

SKU: 000710
Performance
116 Review(s)
$134.99
Please wait...
OR
  • nice selection of rocks By Walter on 7/26/2015

    Very nice selection of rocks. Super fast shipping
  • As Good as it gets! By Phil on 7/16/2015

    I received my 50lb box of Fiji Dry Live Rock, excellent assortment of pieces. Nice sizes, no nuggets of small live rock. The pieces seem to fit nicely to give it a nature look, can't wait to get it in my tank. Waiting for BRS to get Tonga dry shelf rock with base so I can complete my aqua-scape. Oh plan to power wash it dry rock just in case but look fairly clear, glad I chose this route in of cured live rock.
  • Great Stuff By Ajae on 7/13/2015

    I'm so glad I went this route when setting up my tank, nice large pieces that fit well together. I didn't have to deal all the pain that comes with live rock. The only problem I had was that it was so much I had trouble making it all work in my tank because it so light and porous! Cheers
  • Great product but have patience and don't jump the gun By Gp on 7/12/2015

    I got this product a few weeks ago. I started the curing product after cleaning the rock and follow all in instructions in BRS You tube video . First day the smells started in the 2nd Day I had to add carbon backs and changed every week, so as 30 to 40% water and top off every couple of days . temp 82 with 2 pumps in a 20 galllon Brute trash bucked NSF cert. Coraline algie started forming in the 1st week by the 2nd week all rocks had it neon green mix with spots dark red try to clean it thinking is not coraline algae no good NH and NO zero, 3erd week Rock clean with red coraline algie every where healthy NH and NO zero no algies move in to aquarium (new) and added Tropic Eden live sand. The aquarium looks great salinity since the beginning set at 1.025 Coralife (cheap for many changes of water then move in to Red Sea coral pro). Will see what happens in the next 3 week ( total curing 6 to 8 weeks recommended by BRS better be safe than sorry) , then will add 1 fish clown and let it be for 4 more weeks before I add another fish. Every one in this hobby tells you slow down and have patience so I do! looking foward to my corals a year from now when things should be stable and coraline algae all over the glass :)
  • Great Rock! By Steve on 6/26/2015

    I was worried about not getting quality sized rock by buying online, but I shouldn't have. BRS did a great job and hooked me up with some great rocks. There was a great mix of sizes of rock in my box with some large rocks, some medium sized rock, and some interestingly shaped rocks that help to add to the aesthetics of the tank and really allow you to aquascape the way you want to.
  • Dead rock By Adam on 6/3/2015

    This rock hasn't been dry for very long. It's fresh enough that hitch hikers may be able to survive. The sizing is good, but otherwise, I can't give this a high rating.
  • Great Buy! By MW23 on 5/14/2015

    I bought a 50lb box of Fiji rock... It arrived quickly and there was a nice variety of pieces. I will definitely buy again!
  • Best rock for the price By Dan on 5/13/2015

    I started my tank dry and this was an excellent rock to go with. Arrived with nice shapes and sizes and was easy to landscape.
  • live rock By shaggy on 4/24/2015

    It looks a hole lot better then the live rock that I had in it
  • VERY NICE!!!!! By Abigail'sReef on 4/16/2015

    This is very nice rock! Very porous, and has lots of dead algae, et cetera + a dead crab! Awesome nooks, holes, and caves. :)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Bulk Fiji Dry Live Rock - 50LB Box