My Cart (0 items)
BRS Bulk Fiji Dry Live Rock - 50LB Box
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS Bulk Fiji Dry Live Rock - 50LB Box

BRS Bulk Fiji Dry Live Rock - 50LB Box

SKU: 000710


  • Very happy with the product and service. By Paul on 12/6/2014

    This is my first order with BRS and there will be many more. I was a little nervous ordering dry rock as you hear the occasional horror story about someone recieving a box of gravel. I was relieved to find 5 nice sized pieces weighing in at 21.5 lbs with very little rubble. It was well packed and the pieces had great shape with lots of nooks and caves. Thank you BRS!
  • Best rock ever purchased!! By Roger on 12/3/2014

    I purchased this rock when setting up my tank and didn't need to spend countless hours on trying to figure out a aquascape. It's was super easy to structure, and is very porus. I will definatly be purchasing more in the future.
  • Great product By dolpator on 11/23/2014

    My in tire tank was set up using this rock, many holes and crevasse can be achieved. Great rock to atach corals to as well. Great product would buy and recommend to anynoe
  • Win Win with this Dry Rock Package By K. Keels on 11/5/2014

    I ordered the 50 lb package and what I got was excellent product. I have a total of 15 pieces with many shapes and sizes. Much better deal than what I was bargaining for so I'm happy to say the least. There was hardly any rubble rock, all solid pieces that came pretty clean. After I started to cure it I spent maybe an hour to two hours total trying to get every tiny piece of dead matter of the rock. Good deal through and through. Would definitely recommend to friends.
  • Excellent By Bvaughn7 on 10/14/2014

    I love figi rock, always have. I would not do the florida base rock when I could get this instead. Much more porous. My box came with all sizes, a yes I got some large pieces. I added a note to my order and that helped. Thanks for the excellent customer service by BRS!
  • really good buy By brock leonard on 10/6/2014

    I ordered this rock for my new 55 gallon i've started. The rocks were all sorts of sizes. Some were so big i had to pick up with both hands. Once i finished stacking, or aquascaping, all the rocks seened to line up with eachother. There wasnt big open spaces. They fell perfectly together. If you're looking for some good priced rock that doesnt have any pests on it, this is the best offer you'll find in my opinion.
  • obviously selected with care By b-christopher on 10/5/2014

    My order was very well packaged and the rock arrived on time, and in pristine condition.

    My first thought was that this order was obviously selected with care. I received an excellent mix of shapes (from good, round base rock to flat and arched pieces) and sizes (from the ever popular "softball sized" to a 10+ lb flat shelf). The rock has a great variety of textures, and everything looks very porous.

    I am extremely satisfied with my order. If you are on the fence, I suggest you trust the majority of reviews and strongly consider a purchase.

    It's obvious to me that the person putting together my order choose the rock they would have picked for their own tank - that's the best I could have hoped for, and beyond what I expected.
  • This rock is great By George on 7/9/2014

    I ordered this product on July 3rd and just got it today. With all the reviews being mixed I was eager to see what I was gonna be receiving. my order was packed very well and handled properly to my surprise I work for a shipping company very little damage maybe a handful of ruble the rock I received was better than I was expecting got a huge piece with a tunnel running through it the smallest piece was the size of a softball I can't wait to aqua scape my 150 tall dt do yourself a favor and order this you won't be disappointed
  • Only good for sump By Paul on 6/26/2014

    I wouldn't waste my money. I have 50 pounds of dry rock ruble. The largest piece is the size of a soft ball. I went off BRS's overview and it is totally incorrect. The only way possible to aquascape is to have a pile of rubble, so if you consider that aquascapeing then I guess it would be the easiest to aquascape with. This is the only purchase I've been disappointed with from BRS. I will continue to use Marco rock. You actually get pieces you can aquascape with.
  • A great deal By friartuck on 6/7/2014

    Ordered this 50lb box. Got a little more than that (thanks BRS!) Got several huge pieces, some mid sized and a few smaller. Was exactly what I needed for my 50g tank set up. I've had a ton of issues with wet live rock- nudis, aiptasia, other assorted horrors. This rock appealed to me because I didn't have to worry about that stuff one bit. The rock came pretty clean too. I thought having to cure it would be a bummer- but as per BRS's recommendation- I put a little BioSpira in and the rocks cycled nicely.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Bulk Fiji Dry Live Rock - 50LB Box