jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

BRS Bulk Fiji Dry Live Rock - 50LB Box

BRS Bulk Fiji Dry Live Rock - 50LB Box
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS Bulk Fiji Dry Live Rock - 50LB Box

BRS Bulk Fiji Dry Live Rock - 50LB Box

SKU: 000710
Performance
112 Review(s)
$134.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Great Rock! By Steve on 6/26/2015

    I was worried about not getting quality sized rock by buying online, but I shouldn't have. BRS did a great job and hooked me up with some great rocks. There was a great mix of sizes of rock in my box with some large rocks, some medium sized rock, and some interestingly shaped rocks that help to add to the aesthetics of the tank and really allow you to aquascape the way you want to.
  • Dead rock By Adam on 6/3/2015

    This rock hasn't been dry for very long. It's fresh enough that hitch hikers may be able to survive. The sizing is good, but otherwise, I can't give this a high rating.
  • Great Buy! By MW23 on 5/14/2015

    I bought a 50lb box of Fiji rock... It arrived quickly and there was a nice variety of pieces. I will definitely buy again!
  • Best rock for the price By Dan on 5/13/2015

    I started my tank dry and this was an excellent rock to go with. Arrived with nice shapes and sizes and was easy to landscape.
  • live rock By shaggy on 4/24/2015

    It looks a hole lot better then the live rock that I had in it
  • VERY NICE!!!!! By Abigail'sReef on 4/16/2015

    This is very nice rock! Very porous, and has lots of dead algae, et cetera + a dead crab! Awesome nooks, holes, and caves. :)
  • Exactly what you would expect. By Adam on 4/16/2015

    It's what you would expect, but you may want to cure or pressure wash this rock before putting it in your tank.
  • Decent choice By Tony on 4/11/2015

    I ordered this rock to start my 55 gallon tank. BRS shipping is amazing, i received my order in 2 days.

    As for the rock, there is a great selection of sizes (even large enough i can not fit it in my acrylic tank) the look of Fiji is awesome. but the down side and the reason i am only giving it a 3 star rating is the amount of dead organisms on it, and what look to be the sign of dried up bubble algae. I have had it curing for almost 3 weeks and the ammonia is still off the charts. been doing 50-75% water changes and scrubbing the "bad" off the rock.

    In the end i have decided to push the Fiji off to the side and buy Reef Saver rock.
  • BETTER THAN THE PICTURE!!!!!!! By Abby'sReefTank on 4/9/2015

    The rock I received was awesome!!!!! It looks even better than the picture depicts it!!!!! There were so many crevices and holes, and the rocks took on many different shapes. I was able to make overhangs and caves...there was even a dead crab in one of the holes...
  • Excellent By Kathy on 3/22/2015

    I received the 50lb box of Fiji Dry Live Rock, great assortment of pieces. All good sizes, they look great in my tank. I will definitely do business with BRS again!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Bulk Fiji Dry Live Rock - 50LB Box