jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

BRS Bulk Fiji Dry Live Rock - 50LB Box

BRS Bulk Fiji Dry Live Rock - 50LB Box
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS Bulk Fiji Dry Live Rock - 50LB Box

BRS Bulk Fiji Dry Live Rock - 50LB Box

SKU: 000710
Performance
110 Review(s)
$134.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Great Buy! By MW23 on 5/14/2015

    I bought a 50lb box of Fiji rock... It arrived quickly and there was a nice variety of pieces. I will definitely buy again!
  • Best rock for the price By Dan on 5/13/2015

    I started my tank dry and this was an excellent rock to go with. Arrived with nice shapes and sizes and was easy to landscape.
  • live rock By shaggy on 4/24/2015

    It looks a hole lot better then the live rock that I had in it
  • VERY NICE!!!!! By Abigail'sReef on 4/16/2015

    This is very nice rock! Very porous, and has lots of dead algae, et cetera + a dead crab! Awesome nooks, holes, and caves. :)
  • Exactly what you would expect. By Adam on 4/16/2015

    It's what you would expect, but you may want to cure or pressure wash this rock before putting it in your tank.
  • Decent choice By Tony on 4/11/2015

    I ordered this rock to start my 55 gallon tank. BRS shipping is amazing, i received my order in 2 days.

    As for the rock, there is a great selection of sizes (even large enough i can not fit it in my acrylic tank) the look of Fiji is awesome. but the down side and the reason i am only giving it a 3 star rating is the amount of dead organisms on it, and what look to be the sign of dried up bubble algae. I have had it curing for almost 3 weeks and the ammonia is still off the charts. been doing 50-75% water changes and scrubbing the "bad" off the rock.

    In the end i have decided to push the Fiji off to the side and buy Reef Saver rock.
  • BETTER THAN THE PICTURE!!!!!!! By Abby'sReefTank on 4/9/2015

    The rock I received was awesome!!!!! It looks even better than the picture depicts it!!!!! There were so many crevices and holes, and the rocks took on many different shapes. I was able to make overhangs and caves...there was even a dead crab in one of the holes...
  • Excellent By Kathy on 3/22/2015

    I received the 50lb box of Fiji Dry Live Rock, great assortment of pieces. All good sizes, they look great in my tank. I will definitely do business with BRS again!
  • Excellent By Atlchris on 3/15/2015

    This product shipped fast. When it arrived, it was packed very nicely. I had a wide variety of pieces (large and small). My new tank looks great!
  • Well packaged assorted sizes By Brian on 1/23/2015

    The rock shipped well packaged to prevent a lot of dust and frags. Most of the pieces were about softball sized, with some cool larger pieces included. Great value to buy it this way.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Bulk Fiji Dry Live Rock - 50LB Box