Cobalt MJ1200 Powerhead

SAVE $14.40
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Cobalt MJ1200 Powerhead

SKU: 210504
38 Review(s)

reg. $40.99

Special Price: $26.59

Please wait...
  • Good product By R.l on 8/11/2015

    Great flow , runs silent
  • died By Jonathan on 7/9/2015

    quit working after 6 months
  • Versatile By kyle on 7/7/2015

    Lots of nice accessories for attaching tubes or for direct return I side tank.
  • Impressed By Cora on 6/9/2015

    Replaced the stock pump on my JBJ 20 which was 265 gph for the Cobalt 1200 295 gph, big improvement in flow and this pump is silent. Very happy with the result. Fit perfectly in the back compartment.
  • Perfect! By Tony on 4/11/2015

    I received this pump first with my order of the BRS GFO&Carbon reactor, and its a great handy little pump. I have recently ordered a second one that I will be using as a transfer pump for water storage.

    Its a great pump for many applications!
  • It's so quite! By Melody on 3/29/2015

    I have 3 of these running in my tank. 2 are set up as power heads, and the other is hooked up to my carbon reactor! I love them!
  • Great pump By CB on 2/5/2015

    Using as a return pump on my 29g Biocube. Very quite can't hear it over MP-10 or skimmer.
  • Good small pump By Mondo on 2/4/2015

    I use it for my gfo carbon reactor. And to do water changed when I pump new water back into tank. Works well.
  • better than the Marineland MJ1200 By Ken on 1/25/2015

    I have noticed the quality of the Marineland pumps has been going down. I use them for mixing and pumping my new water. (1/2 inch ID hose fits perfectly). I took a chance and ordered the Cobalt and am happy i did. They are quieter and seem better built so far.
  • Quality and Performance By Craig on 1/16/2015

    I purchased this power head to power my BRS dual reactor. When I purchased it I though well if it's not strong enough to drive the dual reactor I'll use it for dipping coral. Well need less to say its to powerful for that. It drive the dual with no problems, and ad a matter of fact I had to dial it back quite a bit to get the flow correct for the GFO

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cobalt MJ1200 Powerhead