Cobalt MJ1200 Powerhead

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Cobalt MJ1200 Powerhead

SKU: 210504
Performance
42 Review(s)
$40.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Great pumps By GLC on 12/16/2015

    These are tried and true workhorse pumps. I use them for multiple purposes and they are extremely dependable and quiet. The Cobalt brand is much quieter and the build quality is superior to the Marineland version.
  • Good Buy By Greg on 12/13/2015

    Works great ....Perfect for my carbon/gfo reactor.
  • So far so good! By Adam on 12/12/2015

    I purchased this power head to power my BRS dual reactor. So far, it's quite and works as advertised. So far so good!
  • Workhorse By Virgil on 11/30/2015

    I have 3, my oldest has been running for 3 years with no problems
  • Good product By R.l on 8/11/2015

    Great flow , runs silent
  • died By Jonathan on 7/9/2015

    quit working after 6 months
  • Versatile By kyle on 7/7/2015

    Lots of nice accessories for attaching tubes or for direct return I side tank.
  • Impressed By Cora on 6/9/2015

    Replaced the stock pump on my JBJ 20 which was 265 gph for the Cobalt 1200 295 gph, big improvement in flow and this pump is silent. Very happy with the result. Fit perfectly in the back compartment.
  • Perfect! By Tony on 4/11/2015

    I received this pump first with my order of the BRS GFO&Carbon reactor, and its a great handy little pump. I have recently ordered a second one that I will be using as a transfer pump for water storage.

    Its a great pump for many applications!
  • It's so quite! By Melody on 3/29/2015

    I have 3 of these running in my tank. 2 are set up as power heads, and the other is hooked up to my carbon reactor! I love them!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cobalt MJ1200 Powerhead