jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

BRS Reactor Replacement Pads (Hard Shell)

SAVE
$0.40
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS Reactor Replacement Pads (Hard Shell)

SKU: 204186
Performance
15 Review(s)

reg. $3.99

Special Price: $3.59

Please wait...
OR
  • Works Great By MykDoyle on 6/23/2015

    I always order a few of these to have on hand when needed.
  • Handy By Jim on 2/12/2015

    Nice to have an extra set on hand for routine maintenance
  • Perfect for a spare set By Ryan on 1/15/2015

    Purchased with my mini reactor to have a spare set on hand.
  • Perfect By slayerhellfire on 12/31/2014

    Prefect for reactors, just buy it already!
  • Great replacement sponge By Evan on 12/30/2014

    Original sponge gets distorted over time and the carbon reactor sponge would fall. Replacement pad needed and fits great. Bought many extras to replace on occasion.
  • work great By swseipel on 7/15/2014

    I use these in my brs dual reactor. They seem to hold up well.
  • good By a-squared on 2/26/2014

    Do what they are supposed to do. They are cut from large pieces of foam, so getting some that are a little different in color (white to yellowish) happens some times. ...nothing to worry about.
  • Excellent, using in other reactors By SteadyC on 1/13/2014

    I bought a few extra just to have for when I need them in the future. When I replaced my two reactors on my main tank with BRS Deluxe Reactor, I added one of my old reactors on my smaller tank, using these pads instead of the ones from the reactor's manufacturer. I had to cut to fit, but I really like how thick they are.
  • Quick maintenance must have By Oliver on 1/11/2014

    These are I expensive and allow you to perform routine maintenance quicker. I have a few extras on hand when changing my dual reactor.
  • Good product By Shawn on 11/5/2013

    Thick and chunky sponge pads for reactor shells, RO/DI etc. Work like a charm and are pretty cheap for the good quality.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Reactor Replacement Pads (Hard Shell)