BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Deluxe

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Deluxe

177 Review(s)

Choose a size

BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Deluxe
SKU: 204182
BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Deluxe with MJ1200 Pump
SKU: 300182
  • Amazing quality! Perfect product By Adam on 10/5/2015

    I bought a few of these because they are amazing. Such high quality. I use them for GFO, carbon and other stuff. They installed in seconds and are easily serviceable. I highly recommend this product for your reactor needs. You can not go wrong with this unit.
  • Awesome By Mike on 9/25/2015

    Great product! Really fast and easy setup, top-notch quality and the video on the reactor tells you everything you need to know.
  • Easy To Maintain (with some practice) By Jeffrey on 9/14/2015

    This is my first reactor and I am using GFO and Carbon mixed together. First time filling it and figuring out sponge placement at the bottom was a hot mess. Messy and wasted some product the first and second time I switched it out. By the third time I switched it out I had a method down that made it eazy-peazy! What took me an hour now takes 10-15 minutes. Does the job well and is very well made. Highly recommeded!
  • Quite pleased with the quality By Harry on 9/7/2015

    Nice and heavy duty, I run a 180 with a basement sump that has been up a number of years.
    I wanted something heavy duty that would last. The inclusion of a quality valve was a real plus.
  • -carbon-and-gfo-reactors/ By Steve on 8/30/2015

    The best reactors i have seen in the market easy to setup
  • Great reactor! By Mrs.Woz on 8/23/2015

    This is the best reactor we have found. It's easy to set up and use, and can easily be taken apart to refill. Everything we have purchased from BRS has been of great quality, and the accompanying videos make set up and use very simple.
  • Awesome simple designs By Shawn on 8/16/2015

    Great product, easy install, does exactly what you would expect and take up little room in the sump. Great idea for those sumps out there. At first was disappointed I didn't get the pump but than figured out I was never charged. Than was lucky I had a extra rio pump from a uv unit that fit it perfectly, might even put a T connecter to run both units. Keep up the good work with little gimmick of plastic s@$& that snaps.
  • Well worth the extra money By Charles on 7/10/2015

    I had purchased my first reactor form another online supplier. From the first day I used I didn't like the build quality. The mounting bracket seemed too fragile and the cartridge seal is not the greatest. I bought the deluxe reactor to replace it. This reactor is far better than my other one. The one piece mounting bracket alone is worth the extra cost. I also bought an addition media cartridge. Now I can change out my GFO and Carbon faster.
  • Best media reactor bar none By Varyhare on 7/9/2015

    I've tried most and decided to try BRS's media reactor because of the OD connections which have never failed me on my RO/DI unit. This reactor tumbles perfectly. Only thing, get the Sicce 1.5 and go to HD and get the 1/2" OD X 1/2" MIP adapter item PL-3036 before you attempt the install. You will not be disappointed with the setup.
  • Get the Sicce pump By John on 5/3/2015

    Great product and very easy to install. Water looks crystal clear. However, the pump was very loud and I ended up buying the Sicce pump within days to replace it. The Sicce pump is dead silent.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Deluxe