BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Dual

SAVE
$6.00
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Dual

Performance

Choose a size

Qty
 
BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Dual
SKU: 204181
Earn 53 Reward Points

reg. $59.99

Special Price: $53.99

$56.99  
 
 
BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Dual with MJ1200 Pump
SKU: 300181
Earn 80 Reward Points

reg. $89.99

Special Price: $80.99

$85.99  
 
  • pretty good By CHEF on 1/29/2015

    This dual reactor i just got was a pain to set up, it leaked in about 3 spots, the hoses need to be pushed in way more than you may think, and the pump was a bit finicky, could take a little while to start up, the tool is neccesary to tighten the chambers or they will leak. but over all i am satisfied
  • Awesome Unit By George on 1/28/2015

    This is a great easy to use and very convenient system to have i wish i would of bought this unit sooner i love it! thanks BRS
  • Poor Mount By Michael on 1/28/2015

    The reactor works great and is constructed well except for its mount. The mount is a cheaper plastic material that bends when hung on the wall. Something has to be placed behind each canister to keep it level. There has got to be a stronger rust proof material available.
  • Quick and Easy By Oldguy on 1/19/2015

    Just makes sense to have both of these media in the same place operated by the same pump. I really like the media cartridges as they should make changing out the media very easy.
  • Quick and Easy By Oldguy on 1/19/2015

    Just makes sense to have both of these media in the same place operated by the same pump. I really like the media cartridges as they should make changing out the media very easy.
  • Great Product By Jordan on 1/16/2015

    I have had mine set up for a week and am very happy. Took about 5 minutes to set up after watching the video.
  • Quality of Reactor By Craig on 1/16/2015

    When I ordered the reactor I didn't expect to get something as well constructed as the BRS GFO / Carcon Dual. The frame is made of some heavy duty plastic and the chambers are heavy and crystal clear. As good as my SpectraPure RODI unit.
  • Works awesome By Mark on 1/14/2015

    In the past i ran the 2 little fishes reactors( 2 of them) i like the fittings on these much more. the unit can also be hung above sump to save space. i also love the fact that i only need one pump... changing media is easier with internal container (less mess) than 2lf. 5 stars
  • Great By Joshua on 1/13/2015

    They are a little heavy that's the only drawback. Running gfo in one and carbon in the other. Do yourself a favor get the one with the pump included
  • Outstanding! By sgtjonny on 1/9/2015

    What a difference this reactor has made. It's been up for 1 week and my water is clear and phosphates a barely noticed. The reactor was super easy to put together and I'm very happy I got it. BRS...you have a new customer for life!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Dual