BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Dual

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Dual

Performance
342 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Dual
SKU: 204181
$64.99
 
 
BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Dual with MJ1200 Pump
SKU: 300181
$94.99
 
  • Good product By John G on 1/26/2016

    This is a cost effective practical method of filtering with charcoal and GFO. Recommended as can only help an aquarium and does not hurt.
  • Easy and effective By Doug on 1/23/2016

    I've had this reactor running for over a year and it works great! Easy to set up and maintain.
  • Good product minor glitches By Horacio Cruz on 1/18/2016

    I bought this reactor for my 225 gallon mixed reef. It works great, but if you leave the valve open fully the carbon side the reactor leaks uncontrollably. So I just dailed it back, since I don't want my GFO to tumble aggressively anyway and it works fine. That's my only complaint about this product.
  • Best choice i ever made By Lil Will on 1/6/2016

    From the looks of it iam going to be using this reactor for years to come
  • Wish I Had It Sooner By Chris on 1/3/2016

    I love this thing! Easy maintenance, well constructed effective. I may have to buy these reactors for my freshwater tanks. Add on the silicone hose kit and it's even better.
  • Easy Set Up By Dennis on 12/20/2015

    Very easy to set up. Ease of use. Great deal.
  • gfo and carbon reactor By alex on 12/17/2015

    Fantastic product, very durable and has a lot of good quality in there products will buy again thank u
  • great! By DeVon on 12/13/2015

    easy install, variable media choices, i've had some nitrate and mild phosphate issues in my 240g fowlr.. I used BRS GFO in one chamber and opted to use Seachem denitrator in the second and tested before turning the pump on nitrate was 140ppm less than 48 hours after turning it on my nitrate level was 5ppm. I couldnt be happier with this product!
  • Use By Rob on 12/11/2015

    Quick and easy to fill and use!
    Cobalt is dead silent.
  • 5 star By JOE on 12/4/2015

    Easy to install and works like a champ

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Dual