jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Dual

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Dual

Performance
312 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Dual
SKU: 204181
Earn 69 Reward Points
$69.99
$66.49  
 
 
BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Dual with MJ1200 Pump
SKU: 300181
Earn 99 Reward Points
$99.99
$94.99  
 
  • So easy to set up By Lynn52 on 5/22/2015

    This was very easy to set up especially after watching your video. My water has been so much clearer since I added it. I changed out the carbon for the first time last week and it was very easy to do and didn't make a mess, no water all over the inside of the stand. My Phosphates dropped to about 1/10 of what they were in 24 hrs. Algae has stopped growing. Hasn't died off but I'll take stopped growing.
  • great! By wiz on 5/20/2015

    Easy setup. Glad I got brs. I was afraid the price would reflect quality. But it works perfectly.
  • awesome deal By Andrew on 5/12/2015

    Cant beat the strength and the combo deal with the pump
  • BRS Dual Reactor By Gus on 5/1/2015

    I had to make sure the water lines ere firmly seated to avoid leaks. I also need to adjust the amount of Carbon and GFO to get better results. so far the unit is giving acceptable results. I expect better numbers as I tweak the amount of media.
  • Easy to install By Chase on 4/27/2015

    This item is idiot-proof, which is important to me especially. The quick connects make this a breeze to install.
  • Fool Proof By Chris on 4/22/2015

    As a beginner hobbyist with only about six months of experience, the dual reactor really makes it seem so easy. you can see your media working and the plumbing involved is literally fool proof. Just what I needed. For small stands like mine, its a little bulky but other than that no bad words can be said.
  • Simple install By James on 4/15/2015

    My water is noticeably cleaner. What a great price and the install instructions are simple and clear. I wouldn't hesitate to buy this again.
  • thanks5 By toots on 4/14/2015

    We love it tank is clean everything in our tank is doing great I would tell all of our friends about this product
  • I would do it again By Jerry on 4/9/2015

    I'm no plumber. The video's here and instructions that came with it made it understandable and as simple as possible. Big difference over night with clarity and lowering phosphate with GFO in one tube and GFO and carbon mixed in the second tube. 200 gallon tank with heavy bio load so it will tank a while to get to where I want but at least I'm now heading that way. No leaks or problems.
  • Love it! By Kendall on 4/9/2015

    I bought two of these for my freshwater tanks so I can run carbon and phosphate remover. I was originally going to make my own out of separate purchased components, but the cost of the BRS system changed my mine. I was able get all the components from one source and I knew it was going to work when I received it. Would recommend to anyone looking for an easy to install and use reactor.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS GFO & Carbon Reactor – Dual