jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

10" BRS Reactor Refillable Cartridge – Hard Shell

SAVE
$1.00
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

10" BRS Reactor Refillable Cartridge – Hard Shell

SKU: 204187
Performance
35 Review(s)

reg. $9.99

Special Price: $8.99

Please wait...
OR
  • great By cruz on 5/5/2015

    Works like a sharm great stuff I do recommend it
  • Quick change! By orucco on 3/1/2015

    Very handy! Makes change out quick and easy!
  • Top Shelf By JD on 1/19/2015

    Love BRS reactors... having an extra cartridge just make things that much quicker and easier.
  • Very easy to use By TJW2 on 12/19/2014

    Could not ask for a better canister to work with and use.
  • Excellent Replacement! By Mario on 6/15/2014

    Recently purchased one of these to replace my old cartridge that was clogged up with GFO and solidified after a pump failure. Very cheap comes with the sponges!
  • Spares are a great idea By Tom F on 5/5/2014

    Definitely having spares are a great idea. The less time spent monkeying in the stand the better for me. Having a spare one of these just makes media changes that much faster. Its worth the minimal cost these are.
  • great By John on 4/21/2014

    Nice to have a couple of extra to makes exchanges easy, I fill one with GFO and have it ready for the exchange.
  • Great By jwill on 4/16/2014

    Great replacements from the older versions. The new cartridges really let me see the media inside.
  • Nice to have By Oliver on 1/11/2014

    Bought two of these as backups for my dual reactor. Having a spare set makes cartridge changes easy.
  • Nice item By Corey on 12/23/2013

    Great upgrade for your older BRS reactors

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 10" BRS Reactor Refillable Cartridge – Hard Shell