10" BRS Reactor Refillable Cartridge - Hard Shell

SAVE
$1.00
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

10" BRS Reactor Refillable Cartridge - Hard Shell

SKU: 204187
Performance
39 Review(s)

reg. $9.99

Special Price: $8.99

Please wait...
OR
  • Nice Product By on 4/24/2016

    Fits well and was just what I was looking for!
  • Good, but a little short By on 4/5/2016

    Turns out this container was a little short for my Pentak 10in slimline housing. Easy to fix with a small piece of rubber hose on the bottom. Funny, because the empty carbon version fits just fine?
  • Easy Use By on 3/28/2016

    +1 with John and others above. Having spares for quick exchanges makes it much easier during tank/sump mainenance, which means I'm more likely to do it! Easier is better in my book.
  • Love my BRS Dual reactor... By on 12/12/2015

    Love my BRS Dual reactor... having an extra cartridge makes it quick and easy to swap out when refilling and always having a back-up plan if/when a seal wears out etc....
  • great By on 5/5/2015

    Works like a sharm great stuff I do recommend it
  • Quick change! By on 3/1/2015

    Very handy! Makes change out quick and easy!
  • Top Shelf By on 1/19/2015

    Love BRS reactors... having an extra cartridge just make things that much quicker and easier.
  • Very easy to use By on 12/19/2014

    Could not ask for a better canister to work with and use.
  • Excellent Replacement! By on 6/15/2014

    Recently purchased one of these to replace my old cartridge that was clogged up with GFO and solidified after a pump failure. Very cheap comes with the sponges!
  • Spares are a great idea By on 5/5/2014

    Definitely having spares are a great idea. The less time spent monkeying in the stand the better for me. Having a spare one of these just makes media changes that much faster. Its worth the minimal cost these are.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 10" BRS Reactor Refillable Cartridge - Hard Shell