My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS 4 Stage RO/DI
Replacement Filter Kit

SKU: 200104


  • Easily packaged By Barracuda68 on 7/11/2014

    Great kit to renew your filters.
  • Perfect fit By Laredo300c on 6/18/2014

    Well i ordered this kit as i was reaching my first year with my ro/di unit. I only mix 15 gallons a week. Filter kit arrived super fast and was a breeze to install. Of course when i was ready, i couldnt find my canister wrench, so one quick order and my wrench was on its way. Took 10 minutes tops and make sure you flush pout the unit.
  • Quality control By CP on 5/29/2014

    Got the filters fast shipping was excellent the only problem is this is the second time I've done this the first filter fit correctly the second time the carbon block was 1/8 inch too short and does not seal very well wouldn't trust it from pure water
  • Great to Have on Hand By Vincent on 5/25/2014

    Bought these to have on hand as soon as I need to replace filter they are right there for me to use. Must buy for any RO/DI unit.
  • Excellent By Richard on 4/20/2014

    Used to replace the filtration in my aqua fx Barracuda along with a BRS refillable cartridge. Couldn't be happier with the price or the product.
  • Couldn't be Easier By Oranin on 3/30/2014

    Cheap, Took minutes to install, and it runs better than ever.
  • Easy install By James on 3/19/2014

    First time replacing filters. The kit was simple to install and. Was shipped quickly.
  • Much cheaper than local big box supply store By kiapolo on 2/28/2014

    Can't beat the price. Super easy install. What more can you ask for.
  • awesome quality By joeogio on 2/19/2014

    i have been using BRS filters and DI resin for over a year now and i don't have any complaints whatsoever
  • Nice Price - Video Instructions Great By Steve on 2/13/2014

    Have a RODI system that had been in operation for about 2.5 years with original filters. Nice to find all filters and DI resin in one kit.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS 4 Stage RO/DI Replacement Filter Kit