Matrikx 4 Stage RO/DI Replacement Filter Kit

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Matrikx 4 Stage RO/DI Replacement Filter Kit

SKU: 200104
62 Review(s)
Please wait...
  • Great Product By Frank on 4/26/2015

    I really am pleased with the filters and resin that I have purchased fro BRS. The price is spot on and shipping is dependable. I always buy an extra to keep one on hand.
  • super simple! By KT on 3/22/2015

    Plug and play! Super easy to replace the filters in my ro/di other way to buy filters!
  • good price By Adam on 2/4/2015

    Good price great replacement filters
  • AWESOME PRODUCT! By Josh on 1/17/2015

    Bought one of these several months ago, finally starting to show signs of needing replacement. I do weekly water changes, and am just now starting to see tds. Long lasting filters and DI resin!
  • Great By daniekor on 1/13/2015

    Very easy to do with no guess work.
  • Great Product By Stephen on 12/28/2014

    I have been using these refill kits and this makes my third replacement since my city water quality is the pits, I have to replace more often.
  • Great product. By Hjimenez315 on 12/27/2014

    Great product, use it for two years straight and without any problems whatsoever, all my coral and fish are doing great. I definitely recommended it to all my friends.
  • Matrikx 4 Stage RO/DI replacement filter kit By Mzkrista on 11/17/2014

    Awesome refill kit! Easy to use!
  • the BEST By Cougareyes on 11/6/2014

    simply the best most economical RO filter kit you can get. TDS always 0 and last for a very long time.
  • Worked like a champ By Marty on 10/8/2014

    Arrived right on time. I purchased the BRS RODI 4 Stage system about 10 months ago. It was time to change the filters. Very easy to install no leaks works great. RO is now zero out.
    Thanks BRS again.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Matrikx 4 Stage RO/DI Replacement Filter Kit