Matrikx 4 Stage RO/DI Replacement Filter Kit

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Matrikx 4 Stage RO/DI Replacement Filter Kit

SKU: 200104
Performance
65 Review(s)
$22.99
  • SAVE 9% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • simple to install By orlando_Jeff on 1/18/2016

    Direct replacement for my 4 stage system. Easy to install. I replace these once a year
  • 12/28/15 By gerloba on 12/28/2015

    I would recommend this product works really well on me brs has the best and quality in produc A+++++++++
  • Use By Rob on 12/11/2015

    Complete drop in replacements!
    Up and running in 20 minutes.
  • Great Product By Frank on 4/26/2015

    I really am pleased with the filters and resin that I have purchased fro BRS. The price is spot on and shipping is dependable. I always buy an extra to keep one on hand.
  • super simple! By KT on 3/22/2015

    Plug and play! Super easy to replace the filters in my ro/di unit...no other way to buy filters!
  • good price By Adam on 2/4/2015

    Good price great replacement filters
  • AWESOME PRODUCT! By Josh on 1/17/2015

    Bought one of these several months ago, finally starting to show signs of needing replacement. I do weekly water changes, and am just now starting to see tds. Long lasting filters and DI resin!
  • Great By daniekor on 1/13/2015

    Very easy to do with no guess work.
  • Great Product By Stephen on 12/28/2014

    I have been using these refill kits and this makes my third replacement since my city water quality is the pits, I have to replace more often.
  • Great product. By Hjimenez315 on 12/27/2014

    Great product, use it for two years straight and without any problems whatsoever, all my coral and fish are doing great. I definitely recommended it to all my friends.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Matrikx 4 Stage RO/DI Replacement Filter Kit