My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS 4 Stage RO/DI
Replacement Filter Kit

SKU: 200104


  • Couldn't be Easier By Oranin on 3/31/14

    Cheap, Took minutes to install, and it runs better than ever.
  • Easy install By James on 3/19/14

    First time replacing filters. The kit was simple to install and. Was shipped quickly.
  • Much cheaper than local big box supply store By kiapolo on 2/28/14

    Can't beat the price. Super easy install. What more can you ask for.
  • awesome quality By joeogio on 2/20/14

    i have been using BRS filters and DI resin for over a year now and i don't have any complaints whatsoever
  • Nice Price - Video Instructions Great By Steve on 2/13/14

    Have a RODI system that had been in operation for about 2.5 years with original filters. Nice to find all filters and DI resin in one kit.
  • excellent value By bj on 2/1/14

    This is an excellent value & does the job well. Just what I needed
  • Great! Easy way to replace all filters on my RO/DI By Nik on 1/22/14

    Ordered the kit to change the filters on my RO/DI. Love the color changing resin!
  • Best bang for your buck By Tommy P on 11/24/13

    Even though the item went on sale now, the regular price is still a great deal. Excellent quality, easy to swap out the filters and get your unit pushing out 0tds again. Never would buy from anywhere else.
  • BEST THERE IS By jason on 11/15/13

    WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE. BEST PRICES AND VERY RELIABLE... 0.00 PPM WATER IS THE ONLY WAY TO FLOW!!
  • Savings By hans on 10/17/13

    The best price around. At my LFS This package would cost me double. I have ordered this many times and am always satisfied. I do wish the DI would last a little longer, but that could also be my water. Some times the DI seems to go quicker than others.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS 4 Stage RO/DI Replacement Filter Kit