VeggieMag - Magnetic Floating SeaVeggies Clip

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

VeggieMag - Magnetic Floating SeaVeggies Clip

SKU: 207231
Performance
35 Review(s)
$15.49
  • SAVE 10% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • Beats suction cup clips By Travis on 5/18/2015

    This is a good product and outperforms suction cup style veggie clips. You don't have to get your whole arm wet every time you feed your fish.
  • Works as promised By Leftcoaster on 5/15/2015

    Haven't had any issues with the strong magnet on my plexiglass tank(biocube29). Makes it easy to feed without having to stick your arm in the tank. Love that the clip floats when you pull the magnet away.
  • Works great By Jbnewb on 3/18/2015

    Great that it floats making attaching food easy since the teeth are pointed upward.
  • Good product. By ianfaulk on 3/8/2015

    This product works as it should I just have one problem with it, I think it should have a different type of material on the magnet on the exterior of the glass.
  • no bueno By Brian on 1/3/2015

    It free spins like a pinwheel. I was expecting it to be a fixed clip. (like a magnet clip that goes on your fridge) My fish are not cool with how it spins and swings with the current. It's comical, kinda. It wants to naturally float up-side-down. The magnets double a suction cups making it annoying to move around.
  • Veggie feeder must have By Dewey on 12/31/2014

    Holds up against powerhead and large foxface constantly tugging on veggie sheets
  • Good By Ghis on 12/22/2014

    Very good product
  • Great feeding tool By Conny on 11/15/2014

    Clips performs as described. Would recommend for all types of fish - especially tangs
  • Easy to use By Mohamed on 10/25/2014

    I’ve been using the VeggieMAG for about 3 months now, don’t have any issues with it in my 10mm glass tank, I use it at about one Ft away from my MP40 and it usually running at %100 power. Being a magnet holder it’s easy to move it around without putting your hand in tank.
  • Weak magnet By Steve on 5/19/2014

    Doesn't perform as described. Typical Reef Tank current alone will knock this off ¾” thick glass.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VeggieMag - Magnetic Floating SeaVeggies Clip