jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

VeggieMag - Magnetic Floating SeaVeggies Clip

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

VeggieMag - Magnetic Floating SeaVeggies Clip

SKU: 207231
Performance
$14.99
  • SAVE 7% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • Works great By Jbnewb on 3/18/2015

    Great that it floats making attaching food easy since the teeth are pointed upward.
  • Good product. By ianfaulk on 3/8/2015

    This product works as it should I just have one problem with it, I think it should have a different type of material on the magnet on the exterior of the glass.
  • no bueno By Brian on 1/3/2015

    It free spins like a pinwheel. I was expecting it to be a fixed clip. (like a magnet clip that goes on your fridge) My fish are not cool with how it spins and swings with the current. It's comical, kinda. It wants to naturally float up-side-down. The magnets double a suction cups making it annoying to move around.
  • Veggie feeder must have By Dewey on 12/31/2014

    Holds up against powerhead and large foxface constantly tugging on veggie sheets
  • Good By Ghis on 12/22/2014

    Very good product
  • Great feeding tool By Conny on 11/15/2014

    Clips performs as described. Would recommend for all types of fish - especially tangs
  • Easy to use By Mohamed on 10/25/2014

    I’ve been using the VeggieMAG for about 3 months now, don’t have any issues with it in my 10mm glass tank, I use it at about one Ft away from my MP40 and it usually running at %100 power. Being a magnet holder it’s easy to move it around without putting your hand in tank.
  • Weak magnet By Steve on 5/19/2014

    Doesn't perform as described. Typical Reef Tank current alone will knock this off ¾” thick glass.
  • Veggie Mag By cominatyalive on 5/12/2014

    Was tired of using those suction cup clips that forces you to have to put your whole arm into the tank just to secure it, also the clips never open that wide to be able to secure a leaf of romain without forcing the stalk into the clip. With The Veggie mag, the jaw opens nice and wide and also, since it is a magnet, you can just slide it down with the outer magnet without putting a single finger in your tank water. Way to go Veggie Mag!
  • So far so good By Jt on 11/16/2013

    I've had mine for 6 months and it works great. I like that the clip floats to the surface because one of my tangs tries to go for any nori that sticks out of the bottom of the clip and dislodges the clip. Maybe a version for thicker glass with larger magnets. Like the others I had to reglue the outside magnet part and it is for this reason and the price that it didn't get 5 stars.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VeggieMag - Magnetic Floating SeaVeggies Clip