VeggieMag - Magnetic Floating SeaVeggies Clip

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

VeggieMag - Magnetic Floating SeaVeggies Clip

SKU: 207231
38 Review(s)
Please wait...
  • Good product but dodgy assembly... By Armen on 9/13/2015

    This is a great product with a wonderful idea - and I can only comment on the particular one I received: On the part that goes inside the tank, the rear plastic circle was glued on in an irregular way (off centre) which allowed some water to leak into the magnet's chamber. I had to remove the plastic cover and reseal it using my hot glue gun. Not a good sign of product quality - but now that I have resealed it, it is helping me feed my blennies and tangs much more easily! Cheers.
  • Great! But hard to remove. By Paul on 8/30/2015

    this product works as advertised but it's hard to get apart even when 1/2 in. Glass is between it. I still am happy with purchase. If you have weak hand beware.
  • Love this product By Kenneth on 8/8/2015

    I had made something similar to this using a glass magnetic cleaner and a clip but keep coming apart. When I saw this I was excited. It floats, and one can easily drag to what ever spot you want to place in tank. I like to have it positioned low in the tank and can pull down to that spot without having to put hands in tank.
  • Beats suction cup clips By Travis on 5/18/2015

    This is a good product and outperforms suction cup style veggie clips. You don't have to get your whole arm wet every time you feed your fish.
  • Works as promised By Leftcoaster on 5/15/2015

    Haven't had any issues with the strong magnet on my plexiglass tank(biocube29). Makes it easy to feed without having to stick your arm in the tank. Love that the clip floats when you pull the magnet away.
  • Works great By Jbnewb on 3/18/2015

    Great that it floats making attaching food easy since the teeth are pointed upward.
  • Good product. By ianfaulk on 3/8/2015

    This product works as it should I just have one problem with it, I think it should have a different type of material on the magnet on the exterior of the glass.
  • no bueno By Brian on 1/3/2015

    It free spins like a pinwheel. I was expecting it to be a fixed clip. (like a magnet clip that goes on your fridge) My fish are not cool with how it spins and swings with the current. It's comical, kinda. It wants to naturally float up-side-down. The magnets double a suction cups making it annoying to move around.
  • Veggie feeder must have By Dewey on 12/31/2014

    Holds up against powerhead and large foxface constantly tugging on veggie sheets
  • Good By Ghis on 12/22/2014

    Very good product

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VeggieMag - Magnetic Floating SeaVeggies Clip