Dart/Snapper Hybrid 3600/2600GPH - Reeflo

SAVE $47.25
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Dart/Snapper Hybrid 3600/2600GPH - Reeflo

SKU: 204002
22 Review(s)

reg. $314.99

Special Price: $267.74

Please wait...
  • 3 years and still running quite. By Saul on 9/5/2015

    running the dart impeller for 3 years now on a 200 gallon tank. tank size 36x36x36 cube. this pump pushes a lot of water. My tangs love the flow. i will be buying another next year to have a replacement while i do maintenance on the current pump. been running this pump non stop with only turning pump off every 3 weeks for a water change.
  • Reef Flo Hybrid Pump By rgrbch47 on 6/5/2015

    I bought this pump for a 180 Mixed Reef Tank, but I'm nowhere near ready to fire it up. I'm having trouble figuring out the plumbing. As soon as I get the tank up and running, I promise to give another more informative review
  • Nice and quiet pump By Peter on 5/4/2015

    This pump runs very quiet. I like having the two size impellers I switched to the dart impeller to start with as I add a couple reactors and chiller if needed I might switch back to the snapper one. Changing the impeller was as easy as could be
  • Very quiet :) By Devon on 3/20/2015

    Switched out my MAG 24 for this ReeFlo pump and I'm very happy with it. The noise reduction alone was worth it for me, not to mention the savings in power.
  • very nice By Andrew on 2/5/2015

    The first pump I received was very noisy but contacted reeflo and the sent me out another pump with no problems excellent costumer service
  • Very Pleased!!! By Kyle on 1/11/2015

    This is my 3rd Reeflo Snapper over the years and hands down the best yet! Very quite and amazingly powerful.

    I literally removed the old Snapper and swapped out for this new Hybrid. Had to dial it down a little........and even thinking about installing the smaller impeller.

    Overall: 2 big thumbs up!!!
  • Great Pump By Michael on 10/29/2014

    Exceptional performance. Long cord really comes in handy.
  • Loud! By Sean on 10/3/2014

    I bought this pump based on a number of reviews raving about how quiet it is. So I was surprised when I used my pump for the first time...it was anything but quiet. I have been working with Reeflo to address the problem, but so far nothing they suggested has helped. I'm pretty disappointed so far.
  • Primary pump for my 215 reef By Burnie on 2/20/2014

    I have owned quite a few pumps over the years, but this Reeflo is the ticket so far. I see some of the issues addressed in other reviews but for my own personal experience I have to say this is the best pump I've had yet. Its ultra quiet, I honestly thought it was not turned on. Its low heat with no heat transfer to tank. It uses very little power. The Mag 18 driving my skimmer cost more to run than the Reeflo. I bought 3 of these, one for main tank, 2nd for a manifold to feed various reactors, and the 3rd to sit on a shelf if and when Murphy's Law kicks in.
  • Too bad By BBDB on 12/26/2013

    I purchased the Reeflo snapper dart when I was in the process of setting up a new tank because it fit the bill and appeared to have good reviews along with being a decent pump. Like moast other reeflo customers I too had a leaking shaft seal. Reeflo customer service sent me a new shaft seal at no charge. About a month later I started noticing a bearing noise that got worse and worse. I contacted reeflo again, and they sent me a suposive refurbished pump, well the replacment pump was quiet, but it was filthy.
    I'm unsure what to think about the Reeflo company but my experiences are driving me in to looking for a new pump.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dart/Snapper Hybrid 3600/2600GPH - Reeflo