My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

ReeFlo Snapper/Dart Hybrid
36002600GPH

SKU: 204002


  • Primary pump for my 215 reef By Burnie on 2/19/2014

    I have owned quite a few pumps over the years, but this Reeflo is the ticket so far. I see some of the issues addressed in other reviews but for my own personal experience I have to say this is the best pump I've had yet. Its ultra quiet, I honestly thought it was not turned on. Its low heat with no heat transfer to tank. It uses very little power. The Mag 18 driving my skimmer cost more to run than the Reeflo. I bought 3 of these, one for main tank, 2nd for a manifold to feed various reactors, and the 3rd to sit on a shelf if and when Murphy's Law kicks in.
  • Too bad By BBDB on 12/26/2013

    I purchased the Reeflo snapper dart when I was in the process of setting up a new tank because it fit the bill and appeared to have good reviews along with being a decent pump. Like moast other reeflo customers I too had a leaking shaft seal. Reeflo customer service sent me a new shaft seal at no charge. About a month later I started noticing a bearing noise that got worse and worse. I contacted reeflo again, and they sent me a suposive refurbished pump, well the replacment pump was quiet, but it was filthy.
    I'm unsure what to think about the Reeflo company but my experiences are driving me in to looking for a new pump.
  • DO Not buy this pump By S Florida Reef on 5/24/2013

    Tank is still down...5 days now waiting on a seal...no notice of shipment..and I think that the seal is coming from just down the road in Ft Lauderdale but I have to deal with Colorado...very poor customer service. Stay away from this pump !
  • bad seal :-( By S florida reef on 5/22/2013

    just set up the new tank...seal leaked ...waiting on a new one. Seems that there was a known issue with seals. Nice they are sending a seal kit...but for that much money it shoud not require me fixing a brand pump that has never even seen saltwater yet. Just Saying.
  • Quiet, big water mover By Elliott on 4/17/2013

    Quiet efficient pump motor. Some potential problems with impeller seals, but the reeflo customer service overcomes any reservations about buying one. Big water mover, no heat transfer. Best in class.
  • Amazing Flow By JOHN on 4/17/2013

    Unbelivable flow for very low wattage. Love the ability to switch from Dart/Snapper with ease, and additionally, I can throttle the pump back from the output resulting in watts saved and increased seal life. I also love that it comes with a three year warranty. While I hope I don't have to use that, I've heard their customer service is excellenet!
  • BRS Chose Wisely When Flagging As BRS Favorite By oceandude on 4/10/2013

    Primed it, connected the pump and it was so quiet that I didn't think it was even on. By far the best external pump I've owned.
  • Best Customer Service yet! By Ellery on 9/19/2012

    I must say I was originally disappointed that my dart hybrid had a leak in 8 months that caused the bearing to seize up but Chris from Reeflo responded to my emails right away and sent me a new seal which eventually turned into a whole new replacement pump.
    Customer service in the US has waned through the years but I'm glad small companies like Reeflo honor their warranty without giving customers too much of a hassle.
  • Wow By steve on 9/9/2012

    Brought this pump hoping it would be silent and worth the money and I have to say it went beyond my Expectation. Pumps a lot of water to my tank now my water is crystal clear . Now I see why BRS recommends this product and so do I
  • Primary Pump for 320 Gallon System By Keith on 5/27/2012

    I am using this in the Dart configuration and is pumping water in a large manifold to two 135 Gallon tanks, multiple BRS reactors, and will easily supply water and sufficient pressure for additional items off of the manifold such as a Calcium Reactor and Sulfur nitrate reactor. This pump is just about dead silent. I definitly recommend it.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ReeFlo Snapper/Dart Hybrid 3600/2600GPH