Dart/Snapper Hybrid - 3600/2600GPH - Reeflo

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Dart/Snapper Hybrid - 3600/2600GPH - Reeflo

SKU: 204002
Performance
26 Review(s)
$314.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Very Reliable - Quiet By on 6/26/2016

    I bought this pump 4 years ago and it's never failed yet. It is very quite. I love the fact you can change out the impellers for greater flow if needed. I have a spare on the shelf just in case. You can not make a mistake with this one if you buy it.
  • Quiet, reliable pump By on 3/15/2016

    This pump is very quiet and works like a horse. The low heat generated by this pump is helpful in keeping chillers from overworking.
  • Great pump By on 3/12/2016

    Great pump quiet and move a ton of water.
  • Awesome pump By on 2/27/2016

    Very quiet and lots of flow. A+
  • 3 years and still running quite. By on 9/5/2015

    running the dart impeller for 3 years now on a 200 gallon tank. tank size 36x36x36 cube. this pump pushes a lot of water. My tangs love the flow. i will be buying another next year to have a replacement while i do maintenance on the current pump. been running this pump non stop with only turning pump off every 3 weeks for a water change.
  • Reef Flo Hybrid Pump By on 6/5/2015

    I bought this pump for a 180 Mixed Reef Tank, but I'm nowhere near ready to fire it up. I'm having trouble figuring out the plumbing. As soon as I get the tank up and running, I promise to give another more informative review
  • Nice and quiet pump By on 5/4/2015

    This pump runs very quiet. I like having the two size impellers I switched to the dart impeller to start with as I add a couple reactors and chiller if needed I might switch back to the snapper one. Changing the impeller was as easy as could be
  • Very quiet :) By on 3/20/2015

    Switched out my MAG 24 for this ReeFlo pump and I'm very happy with it. The noise reduction alone was worth it for me, not to mention the savings in power.
  • very nice By on 2/5/2015

    The first pump I received was very noisy but contacted reeflo and the sent me out another pump with no problems excellent costumer service
  • Very Pleased!!! By on 1/11/2015

    This is my 3rd Reeflo Snapper over the years and hands down the best yet! Very quite and amazingly powerful.

    I literally removed the old Snapper and swapped out for this new Hybrid. Had to dial it down a little........and even thinking about installing the smaller impeller.

    Overall: 2 big thumbs up!!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dart/Snapper Hybrid - 3600/2600GPH - Reeflo