jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Two Little Fishies AquaStik Underwater Epoxy Putty

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Two Little Fishies AquaStik Underwater Epoxy Putty

Performance
36 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
2 oz. Stone Grey - AquaStik Epoxy Putty
SKU: 207216
Earn 8 Reward Points
$8.99
$8.54  
 
 
4 oz. Stone Grey - AquaStik Epoxy Putty
SKU: 207217
Earn 8 Reward Points
$8.99
$8.49  
 
 
2 oz. Red Coralline - AquaStik Epoxy Putty
SKU: 207215
Earn 8 Reward Points
$8.99
$8.54  
 
 
4 oz. Red Coralline - AquaStik Epoxy Putty
SKU: 207218
Earn 8 Reward Points
$8.99
$8.49  
 
  • Best Aquarium Epoxy Used By JT on 6/23/2015

    Sets up very fast and hard with the right amount of tackiness
  • Sticky By kyle on 4/19/2015

    It did not stick to wet dry live rock very well but did stick to my fingers. It did set up but my tank had no water.
  • Great Product By Bull Hippo on 3/23/2015

    Turn your skimmer down for a few hours, Then set it as normal. Some skill is required depending on your placement in the tank . Don't over work the product when in the tank .Stick it down with a twist motion and leave it alone. Sometimes you may have to use a two part process. Build a flat base on the rock ,let it dry. Then apply epoxy to frag plug and wrap it over the edges, apply it to previously dried base on rock with a slight twist motion , WORKS GREAT ! Poor reviews of this product are due to improper technique
  • AquaStik Underwater Epoxy Putty By Serene on 2/9/2015

    Didn't use it till now. but I have lots of positive reviews for it.
  • Excellent for Live Rock Construction By daniekor on 1/13/2015

    Works great out of water and under water.
  • TERRIBLE PRODUCT! BEWARE! By Jdubs on 11/17/2014

    THIS STUFF SEEMS TO HOLD PRETTY WELL, MY ISSUE IS NOT WITH THE STRENGTH OF THE PUTTY. THE PROBLEM I HAVE IS THAT IT HAS BEEN 5 DAYS SINCE I USED IT, AND MY SKIMMER IS STILL GOING ABSOLUTELY CRAZY! CANT SEE 2 INCHES INTO THE TANK NOTHING BUT BUBBLES...PACKAGE SAYS TURN OFF SKIMMER FOR 36 HOURS BUT THIS IS RIDICULOUS. I HAVE TRIED TO CONTACT TWO LITTLE FISHES FOR ADVICE TWICE AND GOT ZERO HELP. NOW I'M STUCK WITH A VERY HEAVILY STOCKED TANK AND I CANT RUN MY SKIMMER! NOTHING BUT PROBLEMS! BEWARE!!!
  • Can't live without it. :) By Brian on 6/17/2014

    I'm surprised at the negative reviews. Yes it does not stick well to a wet surface.. You have to realize it has limits. Sometimes glue is better but sometimes this is what you need.
    Sometimes I mix pebbles in it as a filler.
  • Works well By aquaJoe on 6/4/2014

    I've been using this for a while now to mount frags, etc. It's easy to work with and sets hard relatively quickly, but not so fast that you have to race. It doesn't stick to wet surfaces very well, so I use the standard technique of placing crazy glue on the sides of the epoxy that will be sticking to live rock and frag. This stick well, but it is still easy enough to pop off if you need to relocated, etc.
  • Works great By Gary on 4/22/2014

    Doesn't cloud the water and holds tight after it sets.
  • Great product By Aqua Man Stan on 1/29/2014

    Easy to use epoxy. Holds well. Just be sure to follow the directions.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Two Little Fishies AquaStik Underwater Epoxy Putty