My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Two Little Fishies ReVive Coral Cleaner

SKU: 207205


  • Great Product! By Jon N on 6/7/2014

    Great coral dip supplement to get those corals ready for your display tank. Always had good results with 2 little fishies so I have been using this for quite some time now and love it!
  • Revive on your shelf By Racco on 4/25/2014

    This is a good product! I've used Revive many times for acros, Lps and zoeanthids. I purchased an Aussie Lobo, dipped for 6 min....flat worms succumbed to the Revive or at least the smell of it!
    Smells like lemonlimey pine-sol. It works!
  • excellent product bad smell By michael on 12/2/2013

    product does as described, just follow the directions per bottle. don't mind the smell of the pinesol.
  • I always dip my coral in this before I put them in my tank! By Jim on 9/15/2013

    I always dip my coral in this before I put them in my QT tank, wait 6 weeks and then dip them again before I put them in the display. You often see little critters fall off. I still somehow had some Virmidth snails and Sabellidae worms introduced but I think I would have a lot more without it.
  • Good Product By BBoyter on 7/18/2013

    I have been using this dip for a while. While I am not sure how much it helps it makes me fell better using it. I would hate to get an outbreak from not using it.

    Small price to pay for a little insurance.
  • My favorite dip By Scott on 7/10/2013

    I used to use iodine based dips and still ended up with flatworms. GRRRR!! This stuff makes them drop off quickly and KILLS them without stressing the coral too bad. Polyps opened much faster than iodine dips in recovery. Great product, use it all the time now.
  • works great By michael on 7/4/2013

    just starting out but used this on some corals from my lfs which is a bit under par as far as cleanliness. Dipped a few frags of zoa and torch. I was amazed at all the critters that quickly jumped off and died. Was able to find two tiny brittle stars, which i quickly removed to non-dip saltwater in an attempt to save them. He crawled into my rock maybe i will see him again one day.
  • A need tool for ever SPS reefer! By Slivacki on 2/28/2013

    I have been dipping everything threw iodine dip and found out that acropora flat worms got in my sps tank and started killing off acropora. Dipped in iodine would just stun them and fall off and start moving after few mins on bottom of dip cup. One dip threw ReVive and never saw one on the bottom after few mins as they shriveled up and died.
  • A need tool for ever SPS reefer! By Slivacki on 2/28/2013

    I have been dipping everything threw iodine dip and found out that acropora flat worms got in my sps tank and started killing off acropora. Dipped in iodine would just stun them and fall off and start moving after few mins on bottom of dip cup. One dip threw ReVive and never saw one on the bottom after few mins as they shriveled up and died.
  • Excellent By Soutzee on 2/24/2013

    Excellent product just adopted the habit of dipping coprals and wow so many junk comes out definately sticking to it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Two Little Fishies ReVive Coral Cleaner