ReVive Coral Cleaner Dip - Two Little Fishies

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

ReVive Coral Cleaner Dip - Two Little Fishies

SKU: 207205
Performance
23 Review(s)
$10.48
Please wait...
OR
  • After doing a lor of research and reading reviews, Tried it. Works great, Strong smell. By on 1/24/2017

    search and reading reviews, Tried it. Works great, Strong smell.
  • Works Great By on 11/2/2016

    Saw the video on hitch hikers and really didn't want any in my tank. Every time I used the dip there was something moving in the bottom of the bowl. I believe using the dip has saved me a lot of headaches.
  • First time dipping coral was a success By on 10/12/2016

    The only local fish store near me has some great corals but all their tanks need some serious work. I bought this to dip/clean a few new frags I was buying from them. You would not believe all the creepy crawlies that came off in the first few minutes! I will totally continue to use this product.
  • Works Great By on 3/24/2016

    Works great! Just make sure you follow the directions.
  • Great backup..to the coralRx By on 7/14/2015

    I use this as a secondary to Coral Rx if I am unsure of the coral...
  • Great Product! By on 6/7/2014

    Great coral dip supplement to get those corals ready for your display tank. Always had good results with 2 little fishies so I have been using this for quite some time now and love it!
  • Revive on your shelf By on 4/25/2014

    This is a good product! I've used Revive many times for acros, Lps and zoeanthids. I purchased an Aussie Lobo, dipped for 6 min....flat worms succumbed to the Revive or at least the smell of it!
    Smells like lemonlimey pine-sol. It works!
  • excellent product bad smell By on 12/2/2013

    product does as described, just follow the directions per bottle. don't mind the smell of the pinesol.
  • I always dip my coral in this before I put them in my tank! By on 9/15/2013

    I always dip my coral in this before I put them in my QT tank, wait 6 weeks and then dip them again before I put them in the display. You often see little critters fall off. I still somehow had some Virmidth snails and Sabellidae worms introduced but I think I would have a lot more without it.
  • Good Product By on 7/18/2013

    I have been using this dip for a while. While I am not sure how much it helps it makes me fell better using it. I would hate to get an outbreak from not using it.

    Small price to pay for a little insurance.