Red Sea Alkalinity Pro Reagent Refill Kit

SAVE
$2.55
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Red Sea Alkalinity Pro Reagent Refill Kit

SKU: 207082
Performance
13 Review(s)

reg. $16.99

Special Price: $14.44

Please wait...
OR
  • Great product By on 6/5/2016

    Easy to use and accurate
  • Red Sea #1 in my book By on 2/26/2016

    This product is the way to go. Easy to use and easy to understand
  • Quick and Easy, Low Cost By on 1/1/2016

    This is as easy as it gets, (read all directions before using) slowly add up to 1ml to 10ml of water and when the reagent changes color you've got your results. Many tests per bottle.
  • I'm happy with it. By on 6/19/2015

    The color changes abruptly, enabling you to make accurate measurements.
  • Consistent and accurate By on 5/12/2015

    I've been using Red Sea test kits for a few years now. They have been consistent and accurate so far. Really like being able to buy refills.
  • Excellent By on 3/16/2015

    The fact you can use a test kit that repeats time after time and purchase reagent refills is just awesome in my book.
    Thanks Red Sea
  • EASE OF USE & ECONOMICAL By on 2/6/2015

    This test kit is easy to use and reliable and unlike other kits you don't have to purchase the entire kit once you run out of reagent. You just pay for the reagent
  • Easy to use By on 2/5/2015

    Took a while to get used to reading the color change but once you get the hang of it, it is very easy to use.
  • Accurate and only 1 reactant By on 11/25/2014

    Accurate and quick test. Great value refills as opposed to buying new kits each time.
  • Love This By on 5/8/2014

    Love being about to purchase a refill on reagents inside of puchasing an entire new kit.

    I've noticed as the Red Sea Alk test reagents gets over a year old, the colors compared to the examples on the testing instructions will start to get dull, this makes them harder to read the "end" values, leaving the results up to interpretation. Purchasing new reagents will get them back to the bright red/blue and easy to read as they originally were.

    The price is right on these for the value. IMO Red Sea are the best test options in the "mid teir" price level before you start getting into hanna checkers etc.


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Sea Alkalinity Pro Reagent Refill Kit