Red Sea Calcium Pro Reagent Refill Kit

SAVE
$2.55
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Red Sea Calcium Pro Reagent Refill Kit

SKU: 207081
Performance
11 Review(s)

reg. $16.99

Special Price: $14.44

Please wait...
OR
  • Quick. Easy to use. Economical because you don't have to buy a whole kit. I have been steadily using this test for almost 2 years. By on 4/26/2016

    As stated above, I like every aspect of the refill kit
  • Quick and Easy By on 4/16/2016

    There are a few steps to this one but it's still quick and easy. Wrote myself a small reminder to mark the result as the purple with slight pink tinge turns to a definate dark blue. Keep my results more consistent and accurate that way. Wrinse to clean. Most tests take about 5 mins.
  • Excellent By on 3/27/2016

    Accurate,fast and very easy to use. Love just to buy reffil.
  • Nice to buy refil By on 3/26/2016

    I like the fact I can just buy one refil for the original kit I bought
  • Excellent product By on 7/6/2015

    Purchased this kit to refill my Red Sea Calcium test kit. A really good value. I trust this brand for accurate results. Easy to use.
  • I'm happy with it. By on 6/19/2015

    The color changes abruptly, enabling you to make accurate measurements.
  • Excellent product By on 6/7/2015

    Best calcium test I have used. Accurate and easy to use. Refill option is the best!
  • Accurate and easy to test By on 11/25/2014

    Accurate and quick test. Great value refills as opposed to buying new kits each time.
  • Got very different readings with new refill By on 8/27/2013

    I just got the refill on the Ca test. However, the original kit gave a Ca reading of 415 ppm, which seemed too low give Alk levels and Ca reactor drip rate. The new reagents, tested at the same time, gave a Ca value of 575 ppm (measured twice). That's a huge difference from the same kit.

    The original kit was about 1.5 years old, so my only guess is that the reagents go bad in a year or less.
  • Excellent Product By on 5/27/2013

    I have been using Red Sea test kits for a long time. It is so nice to be able to buy a refill reagent instead of purchasing the entire test kit over and over. Doesn't come with the syringe toppers, which have a tendency to split or break over time, but it does exactly what it is supposed to. Provide results.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Sea Calcium Pro Reagent Refill Kit