Red Sea Nitrate Pro (NO3) Test Kit

SAVE
$6.45
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Red Sea Nitrate Pro (NO3) Test Kit

SKU: 207092
Performance
28 Review(s)

reg. $42.99

Special Price: $36.54

Please wait...
OR
  • Great By on 1/4/2017

    Great test kit. Easy to read colorimeter. For nitrate, this is the way to go.
  • Love it By on 11/10/2016

    Love red sea products , always consistent
  • I don't like Nitrate tests By on 10/15/2016

    I wish nitrate testing was as easy as alk/cal testing. However, coming from an API test kit, this is much much better.
    I always ended up getting reagent on my hands with API, not so with Red Sea. Although it's still a lot of steps, equipment is high quality, easy to use/read, and doesn't make a mess.
  • I am not a fan By on 9/9/2016

    This is a pretty complicated kit to use in my opinion, I had to stare at the instructions for quite sometime to figure it out. I feel that it is difficult to accurately determine the correct shade of your water.
  • Great kit By on 6/29/2016

    Product was as described. Easy to use and testing results readable.
  • Accurate, Consistent By on 11/6/2015

    This test kit is very accurate and easy to read, I do have a Salifert test for nitrates but Red Sea is way easier to read and more accurate, the color shades are very distinctive and come in 0.25 ppm increments so it takes away most of the interpolation guess work.
  • Accurate and believable By on 5/13/2015

    Takes a little time and has a step or two more than other kits but it seems very accurate and reliable. The color wheel doohickey makes determining color very quick and easy. This is my third different nitrate test kit in recent times and I like this one best by far.
  • Good product By on 5/3/2015

    First nitrate test kit for me. I wish there was a digital nitrate tester for under $300, but this is the next best thing. My only complaint is my tank water makes the result very different and hard to delineate which color it corresponds to.
  • Picture is not what you get By on 5/1/2015

    I ordered this test kit. It is a great test kit, but the picture is not what you get. The colors that you compare your test sample to are all shades of pink. The wheel does not have different colors, just light and darker shades of pink.
  • Very accurate By on 2/5/2015

    This is a great kit, easy to use, and very accurate. It's helped me a lot with my reef keeping.