Red Sea Magnesium Pro Test Kit

SAVE
$5.25
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Red Sea Magnesium Pro Test Kit

SKU: 207091
Performance
26 Review(s)

reg. $34.99

Special Price: $29.74

Please wait...
OR
  • Works good, just not as easy as Salifert. By on 1/18/2016

    This is a quality test kit. I reallly like the storage box for the kit. Glass bottle is hard to clean after the test. Most annoying part of test kit is having to subtract titration solution used against startinng volume to figure test results. Salifert titration tests are much easier to use. I thought i would like the one handed tritation handle but, in reality while I can do that part of the test single handed. Its much harder to add only one drop at a time. I think I'm going to stick with Salifert for my next Mg test kit and use this ones box to store it in.
  • Yes By on 1/16/2016

    Best Mg kit on the market!
  • Great Product By on 12/5/2015

    I have had good luck with this mag test kit. Multiple readings are consistant and its all high quality gear inside a nice box.
  • Quick, easy and precise By on 8/17/2015

    Love it!
  • Easy to use By on 5/4/2015

    Great test kit. Easy to get the result. The color change is rapid and obvious, so there is no guessing. It comes in a sturdy case too, not a cardboard box. I'm assuming that it is accurate because I get consistent results.
  • Very precise. By on 7/25/2014

    The first time I used this test I had to watch a video on Youtube to make sure I understood the directions. It's not simple. But, once you learn how to use it, it's very precise.
  • Great Test Kit! By on 5/29/2014

    I really love the set up of this kit. The syringe holder really lets you drop the solution with just one hand. I really like the initial 0.4ml of solution addition so the overall test takes less time. The only downside is that the blue color on the instruction sheet does not match at all with the blue color of my solution. I've done the test multiple times and I never get that blue color. However, a great kit!
  • Great test By on 5/26/2014

    Test has been a huge help in getting my magnesium levels corrected. Will definitely use this test from now on.
  • good test By on 5/19/2014

    excellent test kit high tek!
  • Very nice test kit By on 3/10/2014

    I've had this kit for about 2 weeks now and it is a little easier to use the the Salifert test but not much different. It seems accurate enough and the kit is well put together.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Sea Magnesium Pro Test Kit